We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Elanza Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
The Lalit Ashok(Bengaluru)
US$121
US$99
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$148
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$182
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$93
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$57
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
US$40
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
US$86
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wonderla Resort(Bengaluru)
US$105
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Village(Bengaluru)
US$47
US$37
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (609)
Filter reviews
609 results
Traveller rating
359
183
39
12
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
359
183
39
12
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalue for moneyrichmond roadrain showerthe heart of the cityexcellent hotelrooms are cleanbed was very comfortablesuperior roomroom servicerecommend this hotelbrigade roadcourteous staffexcellent staybuffet breakfastvisit bangalorecomfortable staystar hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
511 - 516 of 609 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2013

Excellent place to stay. New modern clean rooms. Excellent service and supportive staff. Buffet meals at throw-away prices. Located in a prime location.The bathrooms are squeaky clean and very modern.I have visited this place twice and have found it excellent. The tariff they charge is also easy on the pocket....and thee place is also very peaceful.

Downside: Does not have pool and spa.

Room Tip: If one is a non-smoker and hates the smell of tobacco smoke, it should be stated clearly at the time of booking.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DrSaurovBora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Elanza, General Manager at The Elanza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2013

Dear Guest,
We thank you for giving us the privilege to host you and are pleased to know you had a wonderful experience. I have shared your review with my team. We look forward to hosting you again.

Warm Regards

Magesh Iyer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Stay In Elanza was very nice experience. hotel is in close proximity/ walking distance of nearly all youth attractions pubs,malls & Mall road. Lot of eateries & breweries are near by. Basically a great location for enjoyment of night life of Bangalore. Staff is highly trained. They properly gave a demo of all the functions 7 utilities available. Rooms are splendid.& It is basically a business hotel. not a good place for leisure, of course you can just walk 5 mins & you would find a great place for your evenings.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rajan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Elanza, General Manager at The Elanza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2013

Dear Guest,

At the outset we would like to thank you for your valuable patronage. It is a pleasure to know you had a pleasant stay with us.
Team Elanza looks forward to your next visit.

Warm Regards

Magesh Iyer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2013 via mobile

I was here this September
Excellent hotel
Check in was quick
Rooms were neat and very comfy
Bathrooms were clean
The breakfast buffet was okay ..they had varieties to choose from..but can do better
Very Friendly staff
Over all it was a great stay and I will definitely come back again
:)

Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
Thank Fatimah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Elanza, General Manager at The Elanza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Dear Guest,

It was a privilege hosting you. My team and I thank you for your valuable review.
We look forward to hosting you again during your next visit to Bangalore.

Warm Regards

Magesh Iyer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Stayed overnight while on a business trip.
Was pleasantly surprised at the quality of everything at the hotel.

Very very thoughtfully furnished, courteous staff.

Would certainly recommend to anyone, and would stay again

Room Tip: Superior room
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ganrad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Elanza, General Manager at The Elanza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2013

Dear Guest,

We are delighted to know you had a very pleasant stay with us.

And we thank you for your review.

Team Elanza looks forward to your next visit to Bangalore

Warm Regards

Magesh Iyer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013

We stayed here for only one night, but the stay was made memorable by the courteous staff. The decor is fantastic. The room was spacious enough. The double pane glass windows kept the room so quiet that we thought there was no traffic in Bangalore. The variety on breakfast buffet was excellent. A good balance between fruits, juices, local & international cuisine. Will definitely recommend to friends & family.

Room Tip: If you are traveling with family, ask for adjacent rooms.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MadhuRM46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Elanza, General Manager at The Elanza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2013

Dear Guest,
We thank you for giving us the privilege to host you and are pleased to know you had a wonderful experience. I have shared your review with my team. We look forward to hosting you again.

Warm Regards

Magesh Iyer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews