We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“They Good for Vegetarian food”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Pai Comforts, JP Nagar
Ranked #137 of 670 Hotels in Bengaluru
Reviewed 4 March 2013

We went to the restaurant on September last year.
They have very big space for sitting.
The service was really good.
The highlight of this restaurant was the taste.
The price was little bit on higher side.
But the delicious food will make you forget the extra bucks.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank AdventuresSoul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (124)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

103 - 109 of 124 reviews

Reviewed 9 February 2013

I stayed for 3 months and I must say this is one of the best and comfortable hotel to reside in.
Food is nice especially the complimentary morning breakfast. Staff is quite supportive.The guy Madhu in the reception counter is very helpful and manages very well. The rooms are well maintained and the staff are very approachable and responds all your requests very quickly.
Hotel is located in posh JP Nagar close to central mall and its easy to reach by cabs and autos.
I enjoyed my stay and am extremely satisfied.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NehaKathal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2012

Good service overall. Food was nice.

Staff is quite supportive. The rooms are well maintained and the response time for all requests is good.

I stayed for 3 days and left satisfied.

The staff takes care of all the items kept in the room. The room is equipped with a/c, wifi, TV etc..all that you need to comfortably stay and spend time alone or wit family.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hitesh C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2012

We stayed in Pai Comforts in JP Nagar few months back. There are quite a few hotels in city with similar names and you are advised to look for the correct hotel in correct locality. Hotel is located in posh JP Nagar and its easy to reach by cabs and autos. Reception staff were well groomed. Room was spacious and interiors looked neatly organized. The complimentary breakfast was awesome. Good value for money.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vrfellow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2012

Last month i have stayed here, Elcellent food , Excellent room service, Front Office service is Exellent , I wont cab for with in 15 min they have given with in 5 min , wonderful Experence, Even the House Keeping Service is Wonderful they provide Daily 3rice service......

Room Tip: Deluxe room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nandinani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ajaypai, Owner at Hotel Pai Comforts, JP Nagar, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2012

Thanks a lot. We strive hard to make your stay comfortable - and your encouraging comments keep us going forward. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2012

I stayed here last week to celebrate by my wife birthday, It was very good I had good appreciation from my wife for choosing this hotel with in our budget and in grand way of celebration. Total experience was good I would like to come to this hotel some time next month when i returned from abroad trip.

Room Tip: Corner rooms are very good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ramesh12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ajaypai, Owner at Hotel Pai Comforts, JP Nagar, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2012

Thank you for the kind words.
We appreciate your taking time to sharing the good experience at our property.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2012

My office booked this hotel for me for 5 days. Front desk staff was very courteous. I was especially happy to receive courtesy calls before I checked in late night. The hotel staff did offer me mini meals at very odd hours in the night at 1 am as I had to travel from Mumbai to Bengluru after office hours and the new Bengaluru International Airport is about 2 Hrs by road travel. Hotel did offer me courtesy drop at nearby places early morning at 8am on few occasions. The menu at restaurant is elaborate and good and restaurant staff is courteous. Rooms are small but good. I found a DVD player in the room for the first time...

Room Tip: Do not chose rooms facing the busy 100 ft road to avoid noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PravinGothe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ajaypai, Owner at Hotel Pai Comforts, JP Nagar, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2012

Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
1.4 mi away
Hotel Pai Viceroy, Jayanagar
Hotel Pai Viceroy, Jayanagar
#113 of 670 in Bengaluru
213 reviews
0.7 mi away
Grand Continent Hotel
Grand Continent Hotel
#122 of 670 in Bengaluru
107 reviews
1.2 mi away
The President Hotel
The President Hotel
#138 of 670 in Bengaluru
203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Treebo Crystal Castle
Treebo Crystal Castle
#177 of 670 in Bengaluru
114 reviews
1.2 mi away
Maple Suites, Serviced Residences
1.0 mi away
Aurick Hotel
Aurick Hotel
#444 of 670 in Bengaluru
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Pai Comforts, JP Nagar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Pai Comforts, JP Nagar

Address: # 1319 100 Feet Ring Road, Bengaluru 560078, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #137 of 670 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range: £25 - £50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Pai Comforts, JP Nagar 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Pai Comforts, JP Nagar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing