We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient & Comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Pai Comforts, JP Nagar
Ranked #134 of 670 Hotels in Bengaluru
Reviewed 13 July 2014

The Hotel is comfortable & convenient for business travelers, staff was well behaved responsive and accommodating of requests and queries. The food is good and costs are within the range of the hotel that it's served in.

I would recommend anyone the hotel who is looking at a budget stay with business purpose as the visit to city as it's nearby main offices of many major countries.

Room Tip: Try taking the corner rooms, you would have more sunlight towards the roadside as the rest is covere...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Santoshkrishna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (124)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

65 - 71 of 124 reviews

Reviewed 1 June 2014

Had a very pleasant stay. Counter and service staff were cheerful and helpful. During our group's stay of 10days, all our needs were attended to promptly.
Only setback for me was the noise from the 5th floor conference room. I was having my room right below on the 4th floor, and you can find the movement of tables and chairs a bit annoying.
Apart from this the hotel is a good stay for individuals,families and corporate clients.

Room Tip: other than the 4th floor, all other floors are quite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank As0gan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

If you are looking for places to visit around bangalore and malls, thiis is right place to choose. Safe, nice accomodation , prviacy and ppl friendly. Do not have any second thought. You can easily get public/ travel transport facilities.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vindy1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

Hotel's staff are very customer oriented as regards Room service, house keeping, cleanliness,transport arrangements and various other services. Location of the hotel is very ideal in the city with all big shopping malls nearby.

Room Tip: Generally Deluxe Rooms are found to be spacious and very comfortable with all required furniture.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yeskay2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

Staff attitude and service is excellent.

Don't understand why the review content in trip advisor should be minimum 200 characters.. What if i don't have anything else to say about the hotel.. I still needed to blabber out something, so i am just blabbering to make it more than 200 characters.. Yes, i think now i am ready to click Submit

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vramanaiah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

I had a memorable experience at Pai comforts. The stay was pleasurable and truly very comfortable. All facilities were provided. The rooms were clean ad hygienic. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The South Indian food was excellent. I would highly recommend all to try out stay at this hotel...

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MinimolK123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Location is good with easy accessible to most of famous hangouts in south bangalore. Hotel rooms and food was also good. The hotel prices are reasonable. The location is very close to central mall where u can hang out in the evenings.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank prakash14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
1.4 mi away
Hotel Pai Viceroy, Jayanagar
Hotel Pai Viceroy, Jayanagar
#113 of 670 in Bengaluru
213 reviews
0.7 mi away
Grand Continent Hotel
Grand Continent Hotel
#122 of 670 in Bengaluru
107 reviews
1.2 mi away
The President Hotel
The President Hotel
#137 of 670 in Bengaluru
203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Treebo Crystal Castle
Treebo Crystal Castle
#176 of 670 in Bengaluru
114 reviews
1.2 mi away
Maple Suites, Serviced Residences
1.0 mi away
Aurick Hotel
Aurick Hotel
#443 of 670 in Bengaluru
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Pai Comforts, JP Nagar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Pai Comforts, JP Nagar

Address: # 1319 100 Feet Ring Road, Bengaluru 560078, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #134 of 670 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range: £25 - £49 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Pai Comforts, JP Nagar 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Pai Comforts, JP Nagar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing