We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A good western style cafe restaurant” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Kashi Art Gallery

Kashi Art Gallery
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Europe
Level Contributor
66 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“A good western style cafe restaurant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2014

The food here is very tasty and of good quality.Staff are ok,ambience is beautiful but it is always busy.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank WHITEcat777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

541 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    305
    176
    45
    8
    7
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Halmstad, Sweden
Level Contributor
67 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Heaven in India”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2014

This place was absolutely amazing, i loved it! I stayed in fort kochin for 5 nights, and i had my breakfast here every morning, usually i like to try new places every day, but i was so satisfied with this place, so i had to return !!!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Viktor S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kochi (Cochin), India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely ambience , if you feel a little peckish ..but...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2014

Lovely ambience ! A must visit if you are in fort cochin ! Cold coffee & chocolate cake with sauce are the highlights! but the service can improve a bit! (Indifference to a request to set up a W.C toilet instead of the Indian style one that they have - had NEVER been accepted.It has to be understood that there are people like senior citizens and those with medical conditions who cannot use the same)

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank lakshmyprakaash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Munich
Level Contributor
38 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Delicious drinks and food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2014

Very nice location with delicious food and good service. Went there several times during our stay in Kochi and would recomend it!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Andrea1207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle
Level Contributor
29 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“A good sanctuary”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 May 2014

Good coffee and cake , pleasant surroundings and efficient service, ideal for lunch. Good wholesome food.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank TravellingGeordie108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kashi Art Gallery also viewed

Kochi (Cochin), Kerala
 

Been to Kashi Art Gallery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing