We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The New Business Traveler Hotel in Cochin” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Abaam Hotel Cochin

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Abaam Hotel Cochin
Ranked #17 of 201 Hotels in Kochi (Cochin)
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
“The New Business Traveler Hotel in Cochin”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 January 2014

I was in a business trip in the IT Hub of Kerala and Enjoyed the two nights stay in Abaam.. Its a Class apart hotel with very affordable prize and amazing services. The ambiance sounds a 5 Star category with good Food and friendly service oriented staffs. The connectivity to the Down Town and State highways are very convenient for a frequent business traveler as well as Family.
Ali Kabeer- Nadhasco Resources- Mumbai

Room Tip: My experiment on the Suit room was excellent. Expecting almost same quality and ambiance in othe...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AliKabeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABAAMCOCHIN, General Manager at Abaam Hotel Cochin, responded to this review, 30 January 2014
Dear Mr. Ali,
Team Abaam wholeheartedly thanking a ton for your exceptional opinion about our hotel. We at ABAAM HOTEL will surely strive hard to maintain this experience. Thank you once again sir.

Jiby M. George
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

283 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    150
    107
    24
    0
    2
See reviews for
128
59
9
39
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 January 2014

My self and my family stayed 5 days at Abaam hotel cochin,it was a memorable stay. rooms and the fine dining resturants were extreemely good. The bathroom and other areas were hygienic.The ambience of the hotel and taste of the food was excellent.
Overall it was a nice experience.
Mathew verghese, bombay.

Room Tip: corner suites are spacious and sunny.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mathewsab123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABAAMCOCHIN, General Manager at Abaam Hotel Cochin, responded to this review, 30 January 2014
Dear Sir,
Thank you for giving an inspirational comment about ABAAM in Trip Advisor. We will surely upkeep the product and services as excellent as it is. Waiting to receive you again in the near future.
Jiby M. George
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 January 2014

Me and my family enjoyed the stay at Abaam very much. The rooms and restaurants are really good.The hygienic bathroom, delicious food and the spaciousness in the rooms are really appreciable.

Manoj, Bangalore

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Man0j123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABAAMCOCHIN, General Manager at Abaam Hotel Cochin, responded to this review, 24 January 2014
Dear Mr. Manoj,

Thank you very much to pen down a short but beautiful review about ABAAM HOTEL.
Positive comments will surely help us to achieve higher goals in guest satisfaction.

Waiting to serve in near future...

Jiby m. George
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kochi (Cochin) hotels
3.1 mi away
Keys Hotel Kochi
Keys Hotel Kochi
#13 of 201 in Kochi (Cochin)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 335 reviews
3.6 mi away
Palm Grove Service Villa
Palm Grove Service Villa
#2 of 29 in Ernakulam
4.5 of 5 bubbles 389 reviews
1.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Kochi
Radisson Blu Kochi
#5 of 29 in Ernakulam
4.0 of 5 bubbles 676 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
The Gateway Hotel Marine Drive Ernakulam
4.1 mi away
Kochi Marriott Hotel
Kochi Marriott Hotel
#1 of 29 in Ernakulam
4.5 of 5 bubbles 739 reviews
5.3 mi away
Sajhome
Sajhome
#3 of 201 in Kochi (Cochin)
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,394 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Abaam Hotel Cochin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Abaam Hotel Cochin

Property: Abaam Hotel Cochin
Address: Kaniampuzha Road, Vyttila | Opposite Vyttila Hub, Kochi (Cochin) 19, India
Region: India > Kerala > Kochi (Cochin)
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#15 Best Value Hotel in Kochi (Cochin)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Abaam Hotel Cochin 3.5*
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our 26 premium Emerald Rooms and an elegant sapphire suite with contemporary furnishing and modern amenities will make you feel at home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Abaam Hotel Cochin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Abaam Hotel Cochin Kochi (Cochin), Kerala, India

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing