We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay in Revathy International”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Thekkady
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Revathy International
Ranked #37 of 43 Hotels in Thekkady
Doha, Qatar
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Stay in Revathy International”
Reviewed 25 January 2014

It was a quick trip with my two friends. We didnt plan anything. We reached Thekkady by evening and unfortunately we were not able to get the ticket for boating. We took a room in this hotel and the staff assisted us to get us the tickets for boating for next morning.

Even if there is no restaurant, its nice place to stay and not costly too.

I

Room Tip: Just contact the desk
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank sarathbp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

6 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1
    3
    0
    1
    1
See reviews for
2
1
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Nilambur, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2012

i had visited thekkady many times, this the first time i got a stay in this hotel. I got not only stay but also a clear idea about thekkady. they had given a nice itinerary for my trip. many people think thekkady have only boating but this time i had conducted many activity in thekkady , so thanks for the management

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank jimju c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 December 2011

hotel staff was very nice.Rooms were very poor condition,no hot water coming in rooms,beds were very very small for single person only.Booked hotel from stayzilla.com.never ever book hotel revathy international many hotels available in kumily.

Room Tip: can get nice hotel in same budget in kumily.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sameershah_23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Thekkady hotels

Bangalore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 November 2010

Never Book hotel from Travelguru they just cheat they just take huge money and you think you are going to stay in nice hotel but they pay peeny to cheap hotels and keep all the profit, when you arrive there you see dirty shady rooms, dirty bed not even queen size, hardly one person an sleep and you can not leve the hotel because you have already paid to the travel Guru, so you are forced to live in that dirty hotel, what I did I spent my whole day in AC car and visited places and somehow with great pain spent my night there and escaped next morning. Horrible Hotel Never ever stay in this hotel or book through Travel guru they do not have toll free numnber also so for any complain you stay in the queue in the phone and pay from you pocket again.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank JourneySpecialist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Thekkady hotels
0.7 mi away
Hotel Himarani
Hotel Himarani
#36 of 43 in Thekkady
10 reviews
0.9 mi away
Chrissie's Hotel
Chrissie's Hotel
#17 of 43 in Thekkady
277 reviews
0.8 mi away
Michael's Inn
Michael's Inn
#32 of 43 in Thekkady
196 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Amaana Plantation Resort
Amaana Plantation Resort
#1 of 43 in Thekkady
138 reviews
0.9 mi away
Spice Village
Spice Village
#6 of 43 in Thekkady
854 reviews
0.8 mi away
Cardamom County
Cardamom County
#2 of 3 in Kumily
805 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Revathy International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Revathy International

Property: Hotel Revathy International
Address: P.B. No. 39, K.K. Road | Kumily, Thekkady 685536, India
Region: India > Kerala > Idukki District > Thekkady
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 43 Hotels in Thekkady
Number of rooms: 16
Also Known As:
Hotel Revathy International Thekkady, Kerala, India

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing