We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Vegetarian food”

Aryaas High Class Veg. Restaurant
Price range: US$15 - US$140
Cuisines: Indian, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Vegetarian food”
Reviewed 12 March 2014

Very good vegetarian food is available especially for breakfast and lunch. varieties are there to choose.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank jacogeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    27
    12
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Visakhapatnam, India
Level Contributor
192 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Worth every penny!”
Reviewed 30 January 2014

Very good and tasty food. Maintaining good hygiene. Fast and courteous service. Reasonably priced. Nearer to Rail and Bus stations. No stomach upsets due to neat ambiance.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank tarajog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum), India
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“For Vegans; in the middle of everything”
Reviewed 19 January 2014 via mobile

I don't know how many restaurants and hotels are here in Tvm with the name "Arya" in their title. The Hotel Aryaas near to Sreekumar Sreevishakh Theaters is purely a vegetarian hotel. I have been to this hotel several times due to its proximity to several theaters and this has been a hot spot which will fill the breaks between each show. The food is average. But I love their plain dosa, ghee roast, chutneys and all juices. I have asked them for "Thattilkuttu Dosa" once I came out after Salt and Pepper matinee. The very nice waiter just smiled at me and told 'Ma'am, please bare with what we have right now. We will surely take your dish into consideration". He might have heard several such mischievous queries as an immediate after effect of the Theatre shows. Anyway, the location is in the middle of everything and once you are in Tvm can have a try from this pure vegetarian restaurant.

Helpful?
Thank Lovetheantique
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vadodara, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“ok hotel for vegetarians”
Reviewed 6 January 2014

south indian is good,
staff service is worst, don't have manner to talk with customers
Management is not aware of such things.. Even masters don't have knowledge of contents of preparations

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank mihirhshah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
92 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Good veg food”
Reviewed 18 December 2013

The food is tasty and affordable. Had an excellent south Indian thali. The north indian thali was also good. Enjoyed the fruity drink after the meal too.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GP6116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aryaas High Class Veg. Restaurant also viewed

Thiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum), Thiruvananthapuram District
Thiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum), Thiruvananthapuram District
 
Thiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum), Thiruvananthapuram District
Thiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum), Thiruvananthapuram District
 

Been to Aryaas High Class Veg. Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing