We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value”
Review of Heavenly Breeze

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Heavenly Breeze
Ranked #29 of 98 Varkala B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 December 2012

After trying 2 other hotels on Varkala's North Cliff, we found this excellent resort.
Just one minute walk from the beach in a quiet neighbourhood.
We had a very clean room with a fan and a spacious clean bathroom.
The room has a nice balcony.
The staff is very helpfull and do the paperwork.
They sell icecold beer!
Good value for value!
We had a few lovely days here.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EddieDordrecht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (51)
There are newer reviews for Heavenly Breeze
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

45 - 51 of 51 reviews

Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Marina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Moo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alex_1yu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank eric s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dany T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chiaraboss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Varkala hotels
0.5 mi away
Karthika Plaza Resort
Karthika Plaza Resort
#7 of 52 in Varkala
135 reviews
1.1 mi away
Kshetra Beach Resorts
Kshetra Beach Resorts
#21 of 52 in Varkala
144 reviews
1.2 mi away
Kerala Bamboo House
Kerala Bamboo House
#33 of 52 in Varkala
131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Jickys Nest
Jickys Nest
#11 of 98 in Varkala
178 reviews
1.5 mi away
Thiruvambadi Beach Retreat
Thiruvambadi Beach Retreat
#17 of 99 in Varkala
70 reviews
0.8 mi away
Vedanta Wake Up - Helipad North Cliff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Heavenly Breeze? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Heavenly Breeze

Address: North Cliff | Kurakkanni, Varkala 695141, India
Region: India > Kerala > Thiruvananthapuram District > Varkala
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 98 B&Bs / Inns in Varkala
Price Range: £7 - £30 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Heavenly Breeze 2.5*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just 4 kms. from varkala railway station and 55 kms. from trivandrum international airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and HostelWorld so you can book your Heavenly Breeze reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Heavenly Breeze Varkala, Kerala

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing