We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$11
View deal
Hotels.com
US$9
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/04/21
Priceline
US$9
View deal
Expedia.comUS$9
Agoda.comUS$11
TravelocityUS$9
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (642)
Filter reviews
642 results
Traveller rating
244
240
81
44
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
244
240
81
44
33
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 642 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

I stayed there for 2 nights with my friend who has delicate health. And all the staffs helped her to have comfortable stay, so we thank for them to be very kind for us. And when there is something wrong, they try to fix. Wifi works well, in addition the owner offer us tea and delicious foods with sweets!! By our personal experience we recommend this hotel. Thanks a lot for everyone of the hotel!!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ShuW93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed two nights. Rooms are big and clean. Hot water shower was great and what we needed. Good service. The hotel staff is always ready to help and speak English. It has a beautiful garden full of flowers, that is refreashing and a good place to relax after a long day in the temples. Food is homemade and tasty.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Viajes p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

Reasonable price, comfortable rooms, spacious bathroom, great location. Western temples are a 5-minute walk away. During my stay, they seemed to be short staffed. There was only 1 guy doing everything and I rarely found anyone attending the reception.
Other than that, the place is a decent bet for a short stay

Room tip: Opt for the upper floor rooms
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gauravd2716
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018 via mobile

Reasonable price, good location. You can go western temples in 5min by walk. And they have beautiful garden good to take a rest. The room has AC, tv and hot shower is always available. The staffs are really kind and will help you to stay without any problem.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Inspire751445
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018

A reasonable place to stay in town. Some of the rooms require some maintenance so ask to see a few when you check in. Regardless would stay again as our room ended up being comfortable with wifi and plenty of hot water. The garden is lovely and the afternoon staff went out of their way to be friendly and cooked us a very tasty home cooked meal. Under the impression it is under new ownership and the staff were busy around the hotel while we were there so hopefully maintenance improves and all rooms become habitable like ours was
.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Travellor2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews