We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average Hotel”

Hotels Arts Executive
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotels Arts Executive
Ranked #32 of 58 Hotels in Aurangabad
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Average Hotel”
Reviewed 14 December 2013

Location of the hotel is good and you will find the market area nearby it. Nearby the Bus stand. Cleanliness is so so. Hotel is not so costly with small rooms but bed size is ok. Service is bit poor, staff response time is too large.

Room Tip: Budgeted hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ravi19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3
    4
    7
    1
    5
See reviews for
7
3
4
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 November 2013

Location of hotel is good. It is not far away from bus stand which connects you to different cities and places like Ajanta caves, etc. One restaurant(little costlier on prices) is around 50 meters from the hotel across the road, where you can take meal, etc. Rooms are relatively small but bed sizes was good enough. Bathroom is okay in size and all the things working inside. Cleanliness is just average outside the room, but little poor inside the room. 24 hrs check out was helpful. Staffs were average, few in numbers, not very professional , not very caring. When asked for Hot water for making baby food in morning, it was lot of followup and request to get that. In night they could not provide also. I would say this stay was average value for money. Nothing great and noting too bad at the same time.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kumar-Suman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 May 2013

Hotel was very dirty and ask room service to clean room once again. Toilet was door lock was broken . I asked for Bsleri water but they did not provided even I reminded them twice. Very poor Room service . Room service persons are not helpful. In there website they have mentioned Restaurant facility is available. They have cheated by saying this because they call foods from outside Hotel. I have throw away my breakfast because of poor quality and unhygienic food.
My suggestion is that do even try any time Hotel .
It was very worst experience
Jaideep

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jaideepy10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Aurangabad hotels

Berlin, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2012

Althought localisation near bus stops is excellent, this is the only recomendation for this Arts Executive hotel! Dirty sheets, dirty pillows, dirty beds, cockroaches in bathroom. AC is so noisy that you are not able to sleep. When we asked for room without AC the man on the reception said that he had opened already bill for AC room and cannot change it! On the end of stay in this hotel (3 bad nights, but we really didnt have time to look for something new) the man on reception added 10% amount "extra pay" to our bill and wasnt able to explain for what service is this amount added! We dont recommend stay i this (not so cheap in the fact) hotel.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Malwina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 December 2011

Small rooms, Have a good cafe at the entrance though not related to the hotel although they do advertise it to be a part of the hotel!

The rooms are quite basic but thats what you get for the price they charge. Located at Nirala Bazaar this property is quite close to the many decent restaurants in Aurangabad

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Nishant2027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 September 2011

The hotel is located just off the main Nirala Bazaar. The rooms are quite small but that is what you can expect for the price which is the main attraction for this hotel. Quite a few business travellers and the food is strictly okay

  • Stayed November 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nish2027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 February 2011

No Frills. Basic Hotel. Fits in a budget of less then 1.5k Per day for a AC room. The good part is the rooms are clean still and staff helpful. There is a Cafe Coffee Day downstairs where one can have nice coffee. Also nice restaurant named Ashoka nearby for Good Breakfast. Overall a Basic Budget Hotel.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nitingarg1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Aurangabad
37.1 mi away
Hotel Preetam
Hotel Preetam
#13 of 58 in Aurangabad
205 reviews
10.3 mi away
Hotel Classic
Hotel Classic
#41 of 58 in Aurangabad
61 reviews
9.6 mi away
Hotel Kailas
Hotel Kailas
#1 of 2 in Ellora
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
7 Apple Hotel Aurangabad
7 Apple Hotel Aurangabad
#6 of 58 in Aurangabad
77 reviews
12.9 mi away
Hotel Siddhivinayak Inn
Hotel Siddhivinayak Inn
#30 of 58 in Aurangabad
2 reviews
9.9 mi away
Ellora Heritage Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotels Arts Executive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotels Arts Executive

Property: Hotels Arts Executive
Address: New Samarth Nagar | Plot no 1, Nirala Bazar, Aurangabad 431001, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Aurangabad District > Aurangabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 58 Hotels in Aurangabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotels Arts Executive 2*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This budget hotel is 2.8 km from Aurangabad train station, 3.4 km from Bibi Ka Maqbara and 6 km from the Buddhist Aurangabad Caves. The humble, traditionally furnished rooms come with free Wi-Fi and satellite TV. Some have air-conditioning. Room service is available. Breakfast is offered (fee). Other amenities include a relaxed cafe and complimentary parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and Booking.com so you can book your Hotels Arts Executive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing