We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A GOOD HOTEL FOR VISITORS”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Janki Executive
Ranked #48 of 58 Hotels in Aurangabad
INDIA
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“A GOOD HOTEL FOR VISITORS”
Reviewed 20 November 2013

After a great search on Net , I could finalise the Hotel Janki Executive on my trip to Ajanta and Ellora Caves . Some discount was given by the manager of the hotel and I did not pay advance. Though it is a small Hotel with 15 to 16 rooms.
The rooms were nice and well maintained also the bathrooms were clean. The hotel has a safe parking place so we had no problem in parking our Car.
Staff were courteous and friendly and were ready to help at all times. Altogether a good hotel with good hospitality professionals
We had a nice dinner at in-house restaurant, the food was delicious and every one liked it , which made the trip memorable . Nice guidance by the Manager for the Trips around Aurangabad.

Room Tip: All rooms are same .
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DEEPINDERA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1
    12
    7
    2
    7
See reviews for
9
7
2
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2013

Mother and daughter travelling. Felt safe and welcomed. Room quality did not match tarrif.Communication difficult at times. No internet/wifi access. Rooftop restaurant good food but communication difficult. Arranged good value transport to Ellora and Ajunta for us.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Eileen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level 6 Contributor
482 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 392 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 February 2013

The hotel is situated on Jalna Road, about midway between the centre of the city and the airport. The room was quite spacious and clean. There is a bar and restaurant at the top of the hotel, however the food quality is just so-so, nothing to write home about. Considering the cost of the hotel the service also wasn't all that excellent. It's an ok hotel but you can find other hotels here of the same standard which are less expensive.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bishwaksen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vadodara, India
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 February 2013

after a bad experience with another aurangabad hotel we checked in here. the response on the phone was excellent, and the front desk staff very helpful. we got a good deal and excellent service. location was very good, rooms were clean, well maintained and furnished. the staff very helpful. they had a hot water problem early morning, but that was resolved soon. a good experience overall

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank asha_trivedi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 December 2012

I stayed here for 3 days and my stay was pleasant.
A professional staff, nice location and a decent room. What more required for a traveler.
Go ahead and book this hotel if you are looking for budget hotel in Aurangabad.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Wekey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 6 Contributor
143 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 March 2012

we booked this hotel based on the good reviews at tripadvisor.we were disappionted. this is a average hotel. rooms are ok. room service is terrible. on first day we ordered breakfast after waiting for 30 minutes we contaced them again. we were rudely that you have placed the order just 10 minutes back and it will take some more time.after 15 minntes we were told that dishes ordered by us are not available and we should choose some other dishes. we cancelled our breakfast.some of the staff are helpful and some are indifferent. we would not recmmend this hotel

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ashwamedh1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, India
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 November 2011

It is a good hotel, specially for business travelers.
Rooms are clean, spacious but basic. Service is good and staff friendly. Only drawback is that you cannot get your early morning tea / coffee till 7.30.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ajsiromani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Aurangabad hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Avon International
Hotel Avon International
#36 of 58 in Aurangabad
140 reviews
27.7 mi away
Hotel Preetam
Hotel Preetam
#13 of 58 in Aurangabad
205 reviews
2.2 mi away
Lalaji's Executive
Lalaji's Executive
#11 of 58 in Aurangabad
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Treebo Admiral Suites
Treebo Admiral Suites
#21 of 58 in Aurangabad
84 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Gurjas
Hotel Gurjas
#5 of 58 in Aurangabad
317 reviews
2.2 mi away
7 Apple Hotel Aurangabad
7 Apple Hotel Aurangabad
#6 of 58 in Aurangabad
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Janki Executive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Janki Executive

Property: Hotel Janki Executive
Address: Plot No 10,Vidya Nagar,Jalna Road, | Near 7 Hills Flyover,Jalna Road, Aurangabad 431005, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Aurangabad District > Aurangabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #48 of 58 Hotels in Aurangabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Janki Executive 2*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Agoda, Evoline ltd, Booking.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Janki Executive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing