We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Supportive and prompt Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Avon International
Ranked #36 of 57 Hotels in Aurangabad
Pune, India
1 review
“Supportive and prompt Staff”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2014

It was a very good experience for us right from checkin to check out. The stay was pleasant. Staff were supportive and prompt in helping us whenever we needed anything. Food quality was good and can be improved much better. Thanks Mr. Azim, Mr.Rawat for a great service.

Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank raveennair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

139 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    51
    47
    18
    12
    11
See reviews for
54
19
8
32
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 June 2014

We have booked room for our guest in AVON. The service provided by Staff to our guest was EXCELLENT, No single complaint from client. Rooms are clean and service also Good only need little improvement in Brekfast. But Overall Nice experience and Will surly recommend to others also. Thanks Viquar for Good Service

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HARE KRISHNA TO... T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2014

Good hotel to stay, v good service.
Quality of food served needs improvement.
Missed non veg Tandoors a lot as the same were not available in the hotels restaurant.
Slightly noisy as the hotel is in the market area.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank shabbirshyamwala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 June 2014 via mobile

This hotel located in crowded area(near vegetable market), but facilities are good, hotel is neat and clean with reasonable rates.

We paid Rs 1700 for double bed, single AC room.
Food quality was excellent.food service is little late, maybe because of small size of hotel, food prices are little costly , hotel manager was polite and supportive.

Complimentary services include wifi, but it is very slow, you can't access wifi in yr room.

We stay there only for one day, one staff member approached us and said food available here is very costly and he can arrange the food from outside, only thing we keep his name secret.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Vishram G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

I had booked an executive room which seemed larger in the photos compared to the one I was allocated. When we requested the hotel to show other rooms we were told that other rooms are occupied. This takes away the comfort level with the concept of online booking.

The service quality and food quality was good. The restaurant staff were courteous and accommodating.

The location of the hotel is deep in the city. It is more suitable for a business traveler as most of the tourist places are around cantonnement area which is about 6-7 km away thru dense traffic.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank SumitTheWanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2014

The Hotel is very comfortable and is value for money. Services prompt and food is descent. Special mention about Mr.Viqar Qaisari(GM), who is extremely courteous and handles the guest with utmost care making them feel at home.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Parin_Patel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaipur, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2014

excellent hotel. I would recommend the hotel to all. Their service and food quality is very good. Loved the prompt service of the hotel stuff. Their rooms are good and spacious speciouly the room i booked executive room. didn't find any faults.I also visited a mall close to this hotel. Airport very close.I will say its valur for money hotel.

Room Tip: Take executive rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lekhraj23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Aurangabad hotels
1.3 mi away
Hotel Panchavati
Hotel Panchavati
#7 of 57 in Aurangabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 329 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hotel Raviraj
Hotel Raviraj
#8 of 57 in Aurangabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 93 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Admiral Suites
Hotel Admiral Suites
#27 of 57 in Aurangabad
3.5 of 5 bubbles 78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
27.6 mi away
Hotel Preetam Aurangabad
Hotel Preetam Aurangabad
#13 of 57 in Aurangabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 202 reviews
2.8 mi away
Lalaji's Executive
Lalaji's Executive
#11 of 57 in Aurangabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 73 reviews
1.2 mi away
Amarpreet Hotel
Amarpreet Hotel
#21 of 57 in Aurangabad
3.5 of 5 bubbles 92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Avon International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Avon International

Property: Hotel Avon International
Address: NH-211, opp. PVR Multiplex, Mukundwadi, Jalna Road, Aurangabad 431003, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Aurangabad
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 57 Hotels in Aurangabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Avon International 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Avon International Aurangabad is well occupied with 36 well furnished A/C and non A/C rooms and family suites. All rooms have attached bath and hot and cold shower, free WI-Fi, in house multi cuisine restaurant. We are very close to famous Prozone Mall and Pvr Multiplex and city center. We are located In Aurangabad City Maharashtra State just 3 kms from Aurangabad Airport and 5 kms from Rail. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Traveltool, S.L.U., Booking.com, HostelWorld, Agoda, Evoline ltd and Odigeo so you can book your Hotel Avon International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing