We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"A STAY WORTH REMEMBERING"”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Royal Orchid Central Pune
Ranked #26 of 220 Hotels in Pune
Reviewed 28 June 2011

Warm Welcome
Rooms kept clean and a warm greeting invite letter
Breakfast that takes care of all guests from different region

Room Tip: 9th floor to have birds view of the city
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sridhar83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (959)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

841 - 847 of 960 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2011

I had a pleasant stay at Royal Orchid in Pune. The service was at the best and the food was excellent, everything that you want would be taken care. I would personally suggest people not to think twice if you would like to stay in Royal Orchid.

Regards
L.Lancy

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank l_lancy6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2011

Initially, I was not sure about this hotel cleanliness and the service...I thought of giving a try for once and then make a decision since I am a frequent traveler. I found this hotel to be an excellent hotel in the pune area with an awesome service....

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank soma_sundara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2011

excellent one must keep up the good standard service was excellent

Room Tip: room facing pool was good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cyrusshroff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2011

its amazing hotel good experience night life style , great pleasure ,the staff is attentive and friendly , room service is nice ,i feel very comfortable and relaxing till check out i extremely recommended this hotel to my friends.....the best part of it is in prime location ..

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank juzijuz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2011

This hotel is good for business stay. But for personal purposes it is bit costly.
But if you love to stay in luxurious hotels then this place is ideal for you. Rooms are spacious and beds are very comfortable.

Hotel staffs are very friendly and I loved their complimentary buffet breakfast :-)
Another advantage is its location. Lifestyle mall, Big Cinema movie hall and McDonald is just at stone-throw distance.

If I visit pune again then I would love to stay here :-)

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tirthankar_Pal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2011

This hotel is located very close to Koregaon Park & Kalyani Nagar. You can complete business activities and enjoy night life. Rates are reasonable. Proximity to Airport and City Centre. Service Quality and food is best. also hotel staff is cordial

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ASomani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pune hotels
0.2 mi away
Royal Orchid Golden Suites
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Pune
Hyatt Pune
#10 of 220 in Pune
1,113 reviews
1.0 mi away
Ibis Pune
Ibis Pune
#18 of 220 in Pune
750 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Pune City Centre
9.5 mi away
The Orchid Pune
The Orchid Pune
#27 of 220 in Pune
381 reviews
2.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Royal Orchid Central Pune? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royal Orchid Central Pune

Address: Kalyani Nagar Marisoft Annexe | Marisoft Annexe,, Pune 411014, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Pune
#8 Business Hotel in Pune
#18 Luxury Hotel in Pune
Price Range: £49 - £75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Royal Orchid Central Pune 4*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Royal Orchid Central, Pune is one of its kind and a landmark in itself. With its close proximity to the airport, railway station and commercial areas, it is sure to become the hot spot for travellers and executives. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Royal Orchid Central Pune reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Royal Orchid Central Pune Hotel Pune

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing