We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Out of main city, decent hotel”
Review of Beverly Hills

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Beverly Hills
Ranked #158 of 219 Hotels in Pune
Reviewed 11 February 2011

It is located out of the main city in Lulla nagar near to mount carmel school. the rooms were decent, but you dont get auto near to hotel as it is little inside from main road. buffet breakfast doent have choice

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank rajnish2555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 13 December 2010

The hotel was nice even though it was located at the end of a long road, but we had known about the location before booking so no complaints there. The staff was courteous and helpful and the premises were clean. The rooms were nice but the bathroom was a bit understocked and the shower handle was missing in one of the rooms. Hot and cold water were available throughout and no complaints with cleanliness were possible.
The restaurant served quite tasty food and the breakfast was good too.
Overall a nice place to stay for the price but only if you have your own mode of transport.
Wish they would get more baby friendly though!

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DVMulchandani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2010

The hotel is located in a residential area and has very calm surroundings. It was constructed on two small hills and looks magnificent.
I have never experienced such a personalised service before in any hotel. One night I came back to the hotel very late and was hungry. I did not expect that anything would be available in the restaurant at that time. But the cook in the restaurant prepared two dishes as per my choice and served hot. I was really impressed by the service provided by the staff.
The rooms are big. The food is good. The rates are reasonable. Overall it is value for money.

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank SJBHYD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2009

We were given a shared apartment inspite of travelling with spouse and when we asked for a separate apartment the front desk man was very rude and refused to deal with the situation since it was provided by our company. Finally with many phone calls to the agent we got the room changed. the hotel is so good and clean but do you want to stay at a place where hospitality is zero and face rude front desk they give a whole new meaning to hospitality. Sure need a training in hospitality. there are other better options in Pune.

  • Stayed: August 2006, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank momyto2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2009

Relatively clean, quite, no frill service apartment with a restaurant and adequate service. Although it is not located in a prime area it is serviced by main roads that can get you into the business district of Pune in 15-20 minutes. Decent bathrooms (although they vary in each apartment) in-room Coffee/Tea making facilities, Wi-Fi, alfresco dining, Bar Etc. makes this a reasonable short/long stay option.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Dravidiantraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pune hotels
0.0 mi away
Treebo Golden Emerald
Treebo Golden Emerald
#141 of 219 in Pune
98 reviews
0.0 mi away
Utsav Deluxe Hotel
Utsav Deluxe Hotel
#117 of 219 in Pune
36 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Corinthians Resort & Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
The Orchid Hotel
The Orchid Hotel
#21 of 219 in Pune
403 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hyatt Pune
Hyatt Pune
#11 of 219 in Pune
1,132 reviews
0.0 mi away
Fort JadhavGADH
Fort JadhavGADH
#1 of 523 in Pune
779 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beverly Hills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beverly Hills

Address: 179 Plot No 178 | Lulla Nagar, Near Mount Carmel School, Pune 411040, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Pune
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #158 of 219 Hotels in Pune
Price Range: £31 - £54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Beverly Hills 3*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Beverly Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing