We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Ambience Executive
Nearby Hotels
US$187
US$131
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Taj Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
US$46
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$76
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$72
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
US$153
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$88
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$89
US$86
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
13
23
6
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
23
6
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspure veg restaurantrotivisit this placekebabstarters
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2013

I was given accommodation by Ambience group here for one day only but I really loved the place. It is ultimate luxurious that's all I can say about it....i enjoyed staying here.....the rooms are very clean and the food was good. Peaceful place to stay.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dave_pratik5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2012

Stayed at this hotel on my trip of pune. Rooms are really good , very big room. Rooms are equipped with all modern facilities, King Si ze bed, Dining Table, Hige sofa set, Microwave, 2 LCD, Dining table.
Restaurant is also very good. Hotel staff is very cooperative.
In short wonderful hotel in Pune..

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ersumit07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2012

Stayed at this hotel on my last 2 official trips to Pune, 2 nights each.

Rooms: The rooms and bathroom are overly spacious, the size of a suite - king size bed, bath-tub, dining table with chairs, full size sofa, refrigerator, warddrobe and everything. Not sure if they have smaller rooms or not. But I was charged around INR 1400/- per night for this suite size room, both times.
Was it because smaller rooms at that price were all occupied and since I had pre-booking, they were obliged to give me a bigger room at the same price? ... don't know.

Food: Tried both the room service as well as the in-house restaurant on top floor. Quite good quality and taste. Breakfast is complimentary with a limited choice (idli, dosa, bread, juice, coffee and sometimes parathas).
The restaurant on top floor has a bar as well and staff is very courtious.

Only downside is non-veg food not available, but they will take non-veg order and get it for you from outside (not sure where).
Rooms and corridors are well maintained and very clean.
And to conclude I must say that I will stay there again on my upcoming trip next month.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pinaki_pal2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2012

I booked this hotel after cheking its location and impressive pics on the internet...i booked in on expedia and after first night...I had terrible experience and was given a room with seepage smell and totally rundown property. I had a full refund..in the end..Never going back...

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travel p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2011

The rooms are REALLY good: big, clean, with AC and no moskitos. The service was very good. The breakfast could be better, but the food in restaurant was really good and not expensive. Dinner I will recommend on the Terrace. It is located on a new development area, a bit far from the shopping centers and night life area, but for my needs was ideal. It takes about 30 min away from the train station. Keep this in mind for your planning.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lui_jime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews