We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well Maintained Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique
Ranked #29 of 231 Hotels in Pune
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 April 2013

Came to Pune on business for a few days and was pleasantly welcomed and well taken care of. Breakfast is well spread and enjoyed dinner in two of the restaurants. Lava the roof top restaurant food is awesome. Any body traveling that side should try that.

I had an excellent large room on the club room. Room service was very attentive. Had a massage in the spa which was excellent but didn't find time to explore the pool or other recreational areas of the hotel.

Overall 10/10

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manish M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dev K, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing time to review us on Tripadvisor. My team and I are happy that you enjoyed your stay at Hotel Parc Estique.We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Pune.

Best regards

Dev Kumar
General Manager Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (463)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

336 - 342 of 463 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2013

March 2013 was my second stay in this hotel, and this time I stayed in standard room.
The room still OK, with minimalist design, but I think they need to wash/vacuum the carpet, little bit dusty.
My experience here was good, but my friend who stayed in the next door complain about the laundry, took 2-3 days to get her laudry, then the day after I knew that they use other party to do the laundry.
And also my friend complain because they did not refill the teabag in the room and also she got mosquitos as a bonus.
But for me, overall is good.
The breakfast, just ordinary, nothing special.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AgungI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2013

Booked this hotel last weekend for a night's stay while was out on driving tour around Pune. the hotel reservations esk called back upon my enquiry with Justdial service desk for 5star hotel in Pune. This one is surely not 5star in service, though it has really good room sizes. The staff was polite and good mannered. The Parc is located in an highly competitive neighborhood of Nagar Road, well located from the Pune airport & Koregaon Park. But one must surely negotiate for a good rate at this hotel, as their published rack rates are way to high and will never feel right for their standards. If they did position themselves more business and affordable they will be better received by guests of all cadre and genres.

Room Tip: Please specify well in advance your requirement for bathtub/shower cubicle etc
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SohMish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2013

Parc Estique - located on the extension of Pune , this hotel has got the best of everything a 5 star hotel should have .Starting with the receptionists' service and the beauty&cleanliness of the room's interior, this hotel has got spell-bound facilities.

The room that we booked and the room they offered varied initially which we noticed after staying there for an hour but once when communicated they were very sweet enough to give us what we booked even at an odd time.The room's bathroom was not only spacious but also extraordinarily beautiful and well facilitated with all the traveler's utilities.The room's interior was pleasant,approaching and well organised.The food they offered for breakfast was very delicious. Even the lobby is well planned with beautiful,captivating interior.

The location of the hotel near the airport is another plus.The hotel offers free drop of service to the airport.The hotel has got two malls that can be reached by foot steps.So even if we feel bored, the hotel has got an entertaining factor nearby.

A pleasant stay is for sure assured in this stylish, modern and fascinating hotel

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank babili
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dev K, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay with Parc Estique, Pune. We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable experience with us. Your generous feedback about cleanliness of the room, food and quality of service is sincerely appreciated; the team here has received your kind comments with gratitude.

Thank you for taking out time to write about us. We look forward to hosting you again during your next trip to Pune and assure you of an equally refreshing and thoroughly enjoyable stay.

Best regards

Dev Kumar
General Manager Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2013

I booked this hotel through a travel portal, based on the reviews of our fellow travelers community. Its a nice, modern, young and somewhat stylish hotel. The Hotel is few minutes drive from the Airport and if you are driving to Nagar or Aurangabad for a smae day return trip; this Hotel is an ideal choice. My experience with internet in the room was not very good; but I guess it is a temporary problem. Can't comment on food as I did not eat in the hotel.
Overall, it was a nice experience.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raghuraman C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dev K, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing time to review us on Tripadvisor. My team and I are happy that you enjoyed your stay at Hotel Parc Estique.We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Pune.

Best regards

Dev Kumar
General Manager Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2013 via mobile

This hotel is worth every penny. Great location, close to the airport and several malls. The rooms are big and clean and very well furnished. Restaurants are
ok and offer a wide selection of food. The staff is very nice and respectful, always there to help, specially Prashant and Salma. They reallly go the extra mile for you. I will stay here again :)

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danielckx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dev K, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing time to review us on Tripadvisor. My team and I are happy that you enjoyed your stay at Hotel Parc Estique.We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Pune.

Best regards

Dev Kumar
General Manager Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2013

I stayed at the Parc Estique last month on business, and have had the pleasure of staying here on a weekend trip with friends as well! I have always found the location to be a huge plus, with malls and tourist-friendly areas close enough, as is the central business area. Also, the food is delicious! I have ordered Indian and Italian there in the past, and the quality and portion sizes are just amazing. What I love the most about the hotel is the service- whether it is the business centre, WIFI or room service facilities they don't stint on any of it - and you get it at a steal! will be headed back there for sure!

Room Tip: The balconies on higher floor give you some great cityscapes in the night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rishika87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dev K, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay with Parc Estique Pune. We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable experience with us. Your generous feedback about the food and quality of service is sincerely appreciated; the team here has received your kind comments with gratitude.

Thank you for taking out time to write about us. We look forward to hosting you again during your next trip to Pune and assure you of an equally refreshing and thoroughly enjoyable stay.

Best regards

Dev Kumar

General Manager Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pune hotels
1.4 mi away
Royal Orchid Central Pune
0.2 mi away
Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune
1.1 mi away
Hyatt Pune
Hyatt Pune
#13 of 231 in Pune
1,232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
ibis Pune Viman Nagar- An AccorHotels Brand
0.6 mi away
Novotel Pune Nagar Road
1.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique

Address: near Giga Space, opp. Inorbit Mall, Viman Nagar, Nagar Road, Pune 411014, India (Formerly Keys Klub Hotel Parc Estique)
Region: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 231 Hotels in Pune
Price Range: £58 - £83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique 4*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A full service, centrally located innovative 4 star boutique hotel at Viman Nagar, Pune, India, within 5 minutes drive from Lohegaon International airport PNQ and Kharadi Magarpatta Tech Parks. Location is 10 minutes from the railway station, Pune city center and industrial belts of Ranjangaon and Sanaswadi. A smart luxury hotel with 24 hour room service, central air conditioning, swimming pool, gymnasium, a beauty salon and health spa, and 8 banquet venues for meetings, parties and conferences. By far the best boutique hotel in Pune, it is small and beautiful with only 115 exclusive rooms, full service apartments and suites, each equipped with 32 inch plasma TV, well stocked mini bar, in room safe. A specialty restaurant, Lava at The rooftop, Blinque the Asian Tapas Bar and Aubergine, the Global Cafe and 24 hour coffee shop are very popular amongst the city's elite. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing