We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent place to stay in Pune”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
Ranked #8 of 222 Hotels in Pune
Certificate of Excellence
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent place to stay in Pune”
Reviewed 21 March 2014

I stayed here in this property for a week and here also,my stay, like in any other Radisson property was awesome. The food was also very nice and the front office staff was ever- so friendly and always willing to help. They have helped me sorting out few problems with my membership card and they have gone out of the way to help me out.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rajat G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review, 25 March 2014
Dear Mr Rajat

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your encouraging words and your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Pune.

Assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 954545 2858
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

943 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    494
    371
    62
    10
    6
See reviews for
141
65
34
666
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (132)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 March 2014

the place right on the main road on mundhwa bypass just about 2.5 to 3 km short of magarpatta city or just about 2 km off from chandan nagar on the pune ahmednagar highway.Stayed for a day in end February. Property is in a good location and well maintained. Tried room service - served dot on time and good. Wi -fi was excellent. Proximity to the airport - just 15 mins with complimentary pick up and drop service was good. Breakfast spread was good and similar to other radisson properties I have stayed. Staff was extremely courteous and chrck in and out was a breeze. Certainly recommended.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dharamveer760
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review, 25 March 2014
Dear Mr Dharamveer

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your encouraging words and your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Pune.

Assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 954545 2858
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
32 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 March 2014 via mobile

Radisson Blu Pune is as close as you can get to a perfect hotel. Even though I checked in past midnight, the process was very crisp and front office courteous and efficient.

The room is a complete treat, beginning with its size, and resultant uncluttered feel. The same applies to the toilet. Clearly the owners haven't cut any corners. The bed is also very comfortable and affords a rejuvenating night's sleep.

Breakfast was an eclectic, though authentic spread. Restaurant staff were courteous and knowledgeable.

Check out was as crisp and efficient as check in.

Faultless experience. ...

Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank Bala0303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review, 19 March 2014
Dear Mr Bala

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your encouraging words and your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Pune.

Assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 954545 2858
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
Level Contributor
102 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 March 2014

i stayed at this place some where in october and rather overstayed due to the hospitality and personal commitments. the place right on the main road on mundhwa bypass just about 2.5 to 3 km short of magarpatta city or just about 2 km off from chandan nagar on the pune ahmednagar highway. the place is good and is true value for money in a star rated hotel. they have a lot to offer however its up to you how much you are able to enjoy. well knit team of staff takes care of your needs. ovearaal a nice decent place to stay.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank venu21277
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review, 13 March 2014
Dear Venu

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your encouraging words and your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Pune.

Assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 954545 2858
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
57 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 March 2014 via mobile

Stayed for a day in end February. Property is in a good location and well maintained. Tried room service - served dot on time and good. Wi -fi was excellent. Proximity to the airport - just 15 mins with complimentary pick up and drop service was good. Breakfast spread was good and similar to other radisson properties I have stayed. Staff was extremely courteous and chrck in and out was a breeze. Certainly recommended.

Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank subch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review, 5 March 2014
Dear Guest

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your encouraging words and your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Pune.

Assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 954545 2858
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
Reviewed 28 February 2014

These guys are through professionals. Excellent in every sense. All the restaurants I visited were too good and very affordable which in fact, was a big surprise to me considering the class of the hotel. Very good transport facilities.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank AshokKumar_Lak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review, 1 March 2014
Dear Mr Ashok Kumar

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your encouraging words and your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Pune.

Assuring you of our personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 95454 52858
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
71 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 February 2014

Overall good hotel
Must visit the kebab factory - dont miss
Good staff with service attitude
Stayed earlier also and find it very comfortable every time.
One touch services is the one where they need to improved.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Abhishek M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review, 1 March 2014
Dear Mr Abhishek

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your encouraging words and your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel.

We have taken note of your suggestion on our One Touch Service and will certainly work towards improving the same.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Pune.

Assuring you of our personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 95454 52858
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pune
2.2 mi away
Hyatt Pune
Hyatt Pune
#10 of 222 in Pune
1,020 reviews
3.8 mi away
Conrad Pune
Conrad Pune
#1 of 222 in Pune
688 reviews
11.4 mi away
The Orchid Pune
The Orchid Pune
#39 of 222 in Pune
306 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.5 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune
12.4 mi away
Sayaji Hotel Pune
Sayaji Hotel Pune
#5 of 12 in Pimpri-Chinchwad
744 reviews
12.7 mi away
Fortune Inn Exotica
Fortune Inn Exotica
#5 of 15 in Hinjewadi
280 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi

Property: Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
Address: Nagar Bypass Road | Kharadi, Pune 411014, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 222 Hotels in Pune
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi 4.5*
Number of rooms: 141
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Award-winning business hotel in Pune. Welcome to the Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, where guests experience world-class personalized service with modern accommodations and close proximity to the business zones of EON IT Park,World Trade Centre, Magarpatta and Ranjangaon MIDC. Situated just five kilometers from Pune International Airport (PNQ), our sleek, stylish hotel offers all the comforts of home in 141 spacious, well-equipped guest rooms, including free high-speed, wireless Internet and flat-screen televisions. Make your mornings more prolific by enjoying a workout in the fitness center or a swim in the sparkling rooftop swimming pool. The hotel provides the latest security systems, CCTV cameras and a baggage scanner with 24 Hrs manned security. Enjoy our inspiring culinary experiences beginning with a multi-cuisine treat at Carmine, Mexican, Italian & Indian dishes at The Bridge-Connecting Cuisines with Live western music by our lady singer, tempting kababs at The Great Kabab Factory along with Live Ghazals on weekends and delicious baked goodies at Citrine. In addition to 1,400 square meters of meeting space and a state-of-the-art business center, the Radisson Blu Pune also offers a rejuvenating on-site Spa. Commuting in and out of the city is easier as it's conveniently located just five kilometers from Pune International Airport (PNQ). Exacting standards and a commitment to excellence drive the friendly, professional staff at the Radisson Blu Hotel Pune, where guests discover personalized attention and welcoming amenities like Free high-speed wireless, Internet, doctor on call, fitness centre, a spa, on-site dining, a swimming pool, laundry, valet parking, a modern business center and Express Check-Out are just a few of the amenities that make guests feel welcome The manager and reception staff is available 24 hours a day to ensure your visit is memorable for all the right reasons. Events both large and small shine in the event space at the Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, featuring 1,400 square meters of flexible space for up to 600 guests. Choose the two banquet and convention halls for corporate conferences and gala wedding receptions, or select from three meeting rooms and a rooftop function area for more intimate gatherings.For weddings, Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi helps ensure that your special day is both stress free and one of a kind by assisting with every detail of the planning process as we help you make your dreams come to life. Select from a range of elegant options including cocktail receptions, sit-down dinners and stand-up buffets as guests dine on a delicious menu specially crafted from your selections. Whether you're hosting an intimate reception for 20 or a grand banquet for 600, the team at the Radisson Blu Pune stands ready to make your day one to remember. Refresh and rejuvenate at our spa in Pune, make your way to experience tranquility and personalized attention at Spa Blu, sleek and sophisticated on-site spa. Opt for a range of health treatments suited to meet your needs, including facial and body treatments that focus on repairing cell damage and rebalancing skin to its natural, youthful glow. Designed to promote deep relaxation, soothe the senses and calm the mind through massages like deep tissue, reflexology, relaxation/Swedish and remedial options. As part of our spa in Pune, guests enjoy a health club with a meditation room, a steam room and a gym. Salon services for both men and women are available, as are detoxifying wraps, body exfoliation, manicure and pedicure enjoying a workout in the fitness center or a swim in the sparkling rooftop swimming pool. Services near the hotel: Pune International Airport (5 km) Pune Railway Station (10 km) Directions from Pune International Airport Exit airport and drive towards the Nagar Road for 500 meters through New Viman Nagar Road. Take a left-turn towards Ahmednagar Maharashtra State Highway 27 and drive to Kharadi Magarpatta Bypass. Turn Right on Kharadi Bypass and take a Drive straight for about 550 Meters Radisson Blu Hotel Pune is the left. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Southall Travel, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing