We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$48
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,083)
Filter reviews
1,083 results
Traveller rating
578
416
71
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
578
416
71
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskebab factoryvalue for moneybusiness tripmagarpatta cityin room diningexcellent hotelcomfortable staybreakfast spreadcomfortable roomsexcellent staywelcome drinkother hotelsswimming poolnagar roadhotel is locatedwi firoom service
Filter
Updating list...
838 - 843 of 1,083 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2014 via mobile

The hotel is very conveniently located near the airport. On arrival the check in staff were courteous and the check in process was seamless. Although the checkin time was midday they had no issues allowing early checkin.

The breakfast is truly a delight and forces you to get up early. The variety and choice is endless and all cooked to perfection.

I also ordered food through room service which came on time.

A truly memorable experience.

Al

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
Thank Chanawala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2014

Dear Mr Chanawala

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your encouraging words and your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel.

Your compliments have been conveyed to all and in particular to our Executive Chef , Food & Beverage and Front Office Heads and their Teams.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Pune.

Assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 954545 2858

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014 via mobile

The hotel is located fairly near to the airport . I had a nice room along with good food and variety . Previously when I visited - that time only the restaurant it needed improvement , that was noted . There was improvement in terms of services and staff . The stay was a good overall one however the reception staff need to be more courteous in their dealing . The staff was asked a query pertaining to wi fi . Normally I assume that it's free of cost for in house guests but I was quoted an exorbitant price of 650/- plus taxes per day ? I find it hard to believe that a reputed hotel charges for wi fi ?
On requesting further to speak with the f o m about this I was told at a 3 pm on Monday that the manager is not there. Even at check out ? The hotel could have given clear facts rather than distorted ?

Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
Thank a12b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2014

Dear Sir

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at our Hotel. I have addressed the issue of staff courtesy at the reception with our Front Office Manager & team and I assure you that we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. Wi-Fi at all Carlson Rezidor Hotels is complimentary and our concerned staff are briefed to convey the same to all our guests upon arrival. Request you to kindly share the specifics of your Wi-Fi experience on my email id given below for us to check and initiate permanent remedial measures on the same.

We appreciate your feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.

Looking forward to welcoming you once again at our Hotel and assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 954545 2858
gm@rdpune.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Stayed at the property from Nov 29 2013 till Dec 01, 2013. Just 15 minutes away from Pune airport. Compromised locality owing to highway on the front and buildings at the back, some construction is also going on around the facility, not going to last soon, so, just don't know if "Room with good view thing" is applicable. Got a good deal, came economical for me, room was bit compact, could have been more spacious. Good food indeed, very nice and beautiful lobby, you could sit, relax and observe people. Check in check out were very smooth and quick. Good option for business travellers.

Room Tip: Just checkout if they have something callled "pool facing room".
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PawanKGupta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2014

Dear Mr Gupta

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your encouraging words and your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel.

We have taken note of your feedback on `room with good view` and will ensure allocation accordingly for all your future stays with us.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Pune.

Assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 954545 2858

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014 via mobile

Stayed this hotel several times in 2013 and 2014, 2-3 weeks each time.
Hotel staff are very frendly and helpful.
Rooms are clean and spacious.
Food is good especially that I dont eat Indian food only continental. Thanks for the chiefs to prepared me food wasnt on the menu. They really meant go beyond borders.

If you are in Pune on a trip I recommend this hotel.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
Thank Zoltan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2014

Dear Mr Zoltan

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your encouraging words and your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Pune.

Assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 954545 2858

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2014

I have now stayed at this hotel for the third time, and have found their standard of customer service really good each time. The front desk staff are very efficient and check-in is really quick compared to similar hotels. They are one of the few hotels which offer a refreshing cold towel and welcome drink upon arrival. The rooms lack nothing and are more than adequately appointed. I liked the large shower! The hotel has a variety of dining options and seem to be increasing each time I visit. I didn't get to experience the in-house spa but made use of the gym which has just about all one requires for a good workout. A comfortable visit!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2014

Dear Mr Mike

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your encouraging words and your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Pune.

Assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 954545 2858

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews