We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“short stay..but long lasting memory...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
Ranked #8 of 222 Hotels in Pune
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Good property located in the Nagar By pass road and easily accessible. Nice rooms and courteous service. Large spread of menu for dinner and surprisingly lot of options of south Indian vegeratian dishes that too in Pune, Maharashtra ! Similarly wide varieties of breakfast options....both continental and Indian and vegetarians do not have to go starving.....Keep it up Raddison !!

Small suggestion from our side....we observed during morning breakfast time that fish-pickles and other non-vegetarian side dishes displayed side-by-side along with cocoanut and tomato chutnies without any indication.....with the result some unwary guests picked up wrong selection....necessary bifurcation will help the guests to pick up appropriate option....

otherwise all well....

Room Tip: Situated on the Pune-Ahmednagar highway....those who are travelling down that direction from Pune th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank merkfoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

Dear Guest

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your encouraging words and your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel.

We have taken note of your feedback on the tagging of non veg pickles and accompaniments and the same has been briefed to our F&B Team. We regret the inconvenience caused due to this and will ensure non recurrence of the same.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Pune.

Assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 954545 2858

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,005)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

763 - 769 of 1,005 reviews

Reviewed 13 May 2014

Its a great city & business hotel in the up & coming city of Pune. It's well on the mian road, well designed, good decor, great staff & smooth check-in check out. The food is excellent & service was impeccable even at 2am at night!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Akhilesh L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Dear Mr Akhilesh

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your encouraging words and your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel.

Your compliments have been conveyed to all and in particular to our Executive Chef , Food & Beverage and Front Office Heads and their Teams.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Pune.

Assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 954545 2858

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014 via mobile

The hotel is very conveniently located near the airport. On arrival the check in staff were courteous and the check in process was seamless. Although the checkin time was midday they had no issues allowing early checkin.

The breakfast is truly a delight and forces you to get up early. The variety and choice is endless and all cooked to perfection.

I also ordered food through room service which came on time.

A truly memorable experience.

Al

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
Thank Chanawala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2014

Dear Mr Chanawala

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your encouraging words and your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel.

Your compliments have been conveyed to all and in particular to our Executive Chef , Food & Beverage and Front Office Heads and their Teams.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Pune.

Assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 954545 2858

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014 via mobile

The hotel is located fairly near to the airport . I had a nice room along with good food and variety . Previously when I visited - that time only the restaurant it needed improvement , that was noted . There was improvement in terms of services and staff . The stay was a good overall one however the reception staff need to be more courteous in their dealing . The staff was asked a query pertaining to wi fi . Normally I assume that it's free of cost for in house guests but I was quoted an exorbitant price of 650/- plus taxes per day ? I find it hard to believe that a reputed hotel charges for wi fi ?
On requesting further to speak with the f o m about this I was told at a 3 pm on Monday that the manager is not there. Even at check out ? The hotel could have given clear facts rather than distorted ?

Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
Thank a12b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2014

Dear Sir

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at our Hotel. I have addressed the issue of staff courtesy at the reception with our Front Office Manager & team and I assure you that we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. Wi-Fi at all Carlson Rezidor Hotels is complimentary and our concerned staff are briefed to convey the same to all our guests upon arrival. Request you to kindly share the specifics of your Wi-Fi experience on my email id given below for us to check and initiate permanent remedial measures on the same.

We appreciate your feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.

Looking forward to welcoming you once again at our Hotel and assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 954545 2858
gm@rdpune.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Stayed at the property from Nov 29 2013 till Dec 01, 2013. Just 15 minutes away from Pune airport. Compromised locality owing to highway on the front and buildings at the back, some construction is also going on around the facility, not going to last soon, so, just don't know if "Room with good view thing" is applicable. Got a good deal, came economical for me, room was bit compact, could have been more spacious. Good food indeed, very nice and beautiful lobby, you could sit, relax and observe people. Check in check out were very smooth and quick. Good option for business travellers.

Room Tip: Just checkout if they have something callled "pool facing room".
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PawanKGupta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2014

Dear Mr Gupta

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your encouraging words and your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel.

We have taken note of your feedback on `room with good view` and will ensure allocation accordingly for all your future stays with us.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Pune.

Assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 954545 2858

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014 via mobile

Stayed this hotel several times in 2013 and 2014, 2-3 weeks each time.
Hotel staff are very frendly and helpful.
Rooms are clean and spacious.
Food is good especially that I dont eat Indian food only continental. Thanks for the chiefs to prepared me food wasnt on the menu. They really meant go beyond borders.

If you are in Pune on a trip I recommend this hotel.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
Thank Zoltan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2014

Dear Mr Zoltan

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your encouraging words and your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Pune.

Assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 954545 2858

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2014

I have now stayed at this hotel for the third time, and have found their standard of customer service really good each time. The front desk staff are very efficient and check-in is really quick compared to similar hotels. They are one of the few hotels which offer a refreshing cold towel and welcome drink upon arrival. The rooms lack nothing and are more than adequately appointed. I liked the large shower! The hotel has a variety of dining options and seem to be increasing each time I visit. I didn't get to experience the in-house spa but made use of the gym which has just about all one requires for a good workout. A comfortable visit!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2014

Dear Mr Mike

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your encouraging words and your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Pune.

Assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 954545 2858

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pune
2.2 mi away
Hyatt Pune
Hyatt Pune
#11 of 222 in Pune
1,159 reviews
3.5 mi away
Vivanta by Taj - Blue Diamond
1.2 mi away
Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.7 mi away
Fortune Inn Exotica
Fortune Inn Exotica
#6 of 16 in Hinjewadi
291 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hyatt Regency Pune
Hyatt Regency Pune
#7 of 222 in Pune
1,223 reviews
3.4 mi away
The O Hotel
The O Hotel
#18 of 222 in Pune
880 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi

Address: Nagar Bypass Road | Kharadi, Pune 411014, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 222 Hotels in Pune
Price Range: £56 - £91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi 4.5*
Number of rooms: 141
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Award-winning business hotel in Pune. Welcome to the Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, where guests experience world-class personalized service with modern accommodations and close proximity to the business zones of EON IT Park,World Trade Centre, Magarpatta and Ranjangaon MIDC. Situated just five kilometers from Pune International Airport (PNQ), our sleek, stylish hotel offers all the comforts of home in 141 spacious, well-equipped guest rooms, including free high-speed, wireless Internet and flat-screen televisions. Make your mornings more prolific by enjoying a workout in the fitness center or a swim in the sparkling rooftop swimming pool. The hotel provides the latest security systems, CCTV cameras and a baggage scanner with 24 Hrs manned security. Enjoy our inspiring culinary experiences beginning with a multi-cuisine treat at Carmine, Mexican, Italian & Indian dishes at The Bridge-Connecting Cuisines with Live western music by our lady singer, tempting kababs at The Great Kabab Factory along with Live Ghazals on weekends and delicious baked goodies at Citrine. In addition to 1,400 square meters of meeting space and a state-of-the-art business center, the Radisson Blu Pune also offers a rejuvenating on-site Spa. Commuting in and out of the city is easier as it's conveniently located just five kilometers from Pune International Airport (PNQ). Exacting standards and a commitment to excellence drive the friendly, professional staff at the Radisson Blu Hotel Pune, where guests discover personalized attention and welcoming amenities like Free high-speed wireless, Internet, doctor on call, fitness centre, a spa, on-site dining, a swimming pool, laundry, valet parking, a modern business center and Express Check-Out are just a few of the amenities that make guests feel welcome The manager and reception staff is available 24 hours a day to ensure your visit is memorable for all the right reasons. Events both large and small shine in the event space at the Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, featuring 1,400 square meters of flexible space for up to 600 guests. Choose the two banquet and convention halls for corporate conferences and gala wedding receptions, or select from three meeting rooms and a rooftop function area for more intimate gatherings.For weddings, Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi helps ensure that your special day is both stress free and one of a kind by assisting with every detail of the planning process as we help you make your dreams come to life. Select from a range of elegant options including cocktail receptions, sit-down dinners and stand-up buffets as guests dine on a delicious menu specially crafted from your selections. Whether you're hosting an intimate reception for 20 or a grand banquet for 600, the team at the Radisson Blu Pune stands ready to make your day one to remember. Refresh and rejuvenate at our spa in Pune, make your way to experience tranquility and personalized attention at Spa Blu, sleek and sophisticated on-site spa. Opt for a range of health treatments suited to meet your needs, including facial and body treatments that focus on repairing cell damage and rebalancing skin to its natural, youthful glow. Designed to promote deep relaxation, soothe the senses and calm the mind through massages like deep tissue, reflexology, relaxation/Swedish and remedial options. As part of our spa in Pune, guests enjoy a health club with a meditation room, a steam room and a gym. Salon services for both men and women are available, as are detoxifying wraps, body exfoliation, manicure and pedicure enjoying a workout in the fitness center or a swim in the sparkling rooftop swimming pool. Services near the hotel: Pune International Airport (5 km) Pune Railway Station (10 km) Directions from Pune International Airport Exit airport and drive towards the Nagar Road for 500 meters through New Viman Nagar Road. Take a left-turn towards Ahmednagar Maharashtra State Highway 27 and drive to Kharadi Magarpatta Bypass. Turn Right on Kharadi Bypass and take a Drive straight for about 550 Meters Radisson Blu Hotel Pune is the left. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Prestigia, Southall Travel, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing