We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,102)
Filter reviews
1,102 results
Traveller rating
593
419
72
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
593
419
72
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskebab factoryvalue for moneybusiness tripmagarpatta cityin room diningnice hotelbreakfast spreadcomfortable staycomfortable roomswelcome drinkexcellent stayother hotelsnagar roadroom serviceswimming poolcourteous staffhotel is located
Filter
Updating list...
852 - 857 of 1,102 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Stayed here for 1 night on business trip. Although the location is a bit far off for someone coming by road from Mumbai, the quality of rooms and service more than make up for it. The rooms are spacious, bathroom ample and facilities top notch. The food was remarkably good - especially the Chinese cuisine. Breakfast menu was full course. Check-in and check-out was quick, as per my requirements. Would recommend for the sheer premium experience, if you do not mind a few km of extra travel to reach your destination- for one, I didn't.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jeetudear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2014

Dear Sir

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your encouraging words and your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your business brings you back to Pune.

Assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 954545 2858

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Stayed here for 1 night and hosted a corporate event in the business lounge on the 7th floor. Services are prompt, staff is efficient and the food is really bang for the buck.

The rooms are spacious and well laid out.

The business center is well laid out for Small to medium sized corporate events.

Would recommend to business travelers and will definitely stay here again when i visit pune next,

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sood_varun85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2014

Dear Mr Sood

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your encouraging words and your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your business brings you back to Pune.

Assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 954545 2858

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Great service and value for money. Excellent for people who have work at eon IT part. It was a five minute drive and the hotel arranged complimentary drop and pickup making the stay breezy. Dining at the The Bridge was also a pleasant experience. I used the iPad based menu and ordering for the first time. Rooftop pool was set beautifully. The rooms were spacious and tastefully done. Overall a great place for a business traveler.
The consigliere desk made the entire trip a breeze, right from the airport pickup, to check in, to office travel, and drop back to the airport. Great value for money.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gameruz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

Dear Guest

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your encouraging words and your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Pune.

Assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 954545 2858

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Good property located in the Nagar By pass road and easily accessible. Nice rooms and courteous service. Large spread of menu for dinner and surprisingly lot of options of south Indian vegeratian dishes that too in Pune, Maharashtra ! Similarly wide varieties of breakfast options....both continental and Indian and vegetarians do not have to go starving.....Keep it up Raddison !!

Small suggestion from our side....we observed during morning breakfast time that fish-pickles and other non-vegetarian side dishes displayed side-by-side along with cocoanut and tomato chutnies without any indication.....with the result some unwary guests picked up wrong selection....necessary bifurcation will help the guests to pick up appropriate option....

otherwise all well....

Room Tip: Situated on the Pune-Ahmednagar highway....those who are travelling down that direction from Pune this is ideal place to stay. We stayed overnight and enjoyed the stay. Also ideal for guests arriving by air to Pune, since near to Airport and Koregoan park.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank merkfoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

Dear Guest

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your encouraging words and your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel.

We have taken note of your feedback on the tagging of non veg pickles and accompaniments and the same has been briefed to our F&B Team. We regret the inconvenience caused due to this and will ensure non recurrence of the same.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Pune.

Assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 954545 2858

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Its a great city & business hotel in the up & coming city of Pune. It's well on the mian road, well designed, good decor, great staff & smooth check-in check out. The food is excellent & service was impeccable even at 2am at night!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Akhilesh L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Dear Mr Akhilesh

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your encouraging words and your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel.

Your compliments have been conveyed to all and in particular to our Executive Chef , Food & Beverage and Front Office Heads and their Teams.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Pune.

Assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 954545 2858

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews