We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Home Away From Home”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
Ranked #8 of 220 Hotels in Pune
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Of all GM's I have seen Radisson Kharadi GM is the Simplest and Humblest GM.He would even run errands to support his staff.All the staff take care and most remember our likes and dislikes.
The food is excellent and now they have a new system of packed lunches that can be carried away which are inexpensive.They smile from the heart and with excellence in Hospitality they make sure you visit them again and again.The best place to stay in Pune undoubtedly.

Room Tip: Suite Rooms are good
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Venkataraman M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Dear Mr Venkataraman

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel.

Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your business brings you back to Pune.

Assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 954545 2858

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (968)
There are newer reviews for Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

716 - 722 of 968 reviews

Reviewed 12 July 2014

Stayed for 2 nights in July 2014 for Business. The Location is not so good, most likely it is convenient to the Airport, but I came by car, so no benefit from this side. No sights or restaurants in walking distance.
Nevertheless perfect rooms, good beds and very efficient and friendly staff. Breakfast was good as well, made to order eggs, also some international Food on top of the wide Ranch of local stuff.
Well prepared and designed for Soccer worldchampionship during These days and good offer to watch the games in a designated area in the 1st floor.
Also a very nice & cool Roof top pool with a real 360° view around some Areas of the City. perfect sthere with sunbeds, towels etc.
I basically enoyed the stay and can really recommend the hotel!

Room Tip: Higher floor recommended
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EgbertRudolstadt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Dear Mr Egbert

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your encouraging words and your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel.

Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your business brings you back to Pune.

Assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 954545 2858

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Happy to choose Radisson Pune property for my family while passing through Pune and was made feel special by the staff, even when we were walkin customers. The ambience is excellent and staff is professional enough to make guests feel at home.
A total Value for Money experience.

Room Tip: Towards City side .
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tararakesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Dear Mr Rakesh

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your encouraging words and your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel.

Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your business brings you back to Pune.

Assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 954545 2858

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

We were there for four nights earlier in June. We were extremely well taken care of. Service is always about the small surprise gestures which the Hotel makes, and in going out of the way in making you comfortable. And we had enough and more such surprises in store. Thank you team Kharadi.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amit b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2014

Dear Mr Amit

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your encouraging words and your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel.

Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your business brings you back to Pune.

Assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 954545 2858

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

hi,
i visited this hotel for one night last year. I presume it was a new property of Radisson then. The location was not apt for one to be in centre of business or leisure zone of the city, but for future, it will sure be a strategic location, given the proximity to the pune airport.
The rooms are perfect. State of art interiors, with all modern techquipments. The layout is spacious and soothing. Amenities in the bathroom were good and the business desk had all that is required for ones business need.
Enjoyed the breakfast in the morning, which was adequate. Though the new concept of reception, waiting area, cafe and breakfast/dining ALL in one large double heighted space does not attract me much. The quality of food served is good.

Over all a good place to stay during a business trip, with all amenities, services and things that you require for an ideal business trip in place.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dhruv6373
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Dear Mr Dhruv

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your encouraging words and your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel.

Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your business brings you back to Pune.

Assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 954545 2858

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

A brand new hotel in Pune, though its location is not very nice surroundings, but faculties are good. proximity to airport and IT hubs is a plus point. Food is good, especially breakfast & buffet lunch has several options.

Rooms are neat and clean with latest decor.

Room Tip: Room with main road view is nice.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deepankar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Dear Mr Deepankar

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your encouraging words and your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel.

Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team, especially the Chefs and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your business brings you back to Pune.

Assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 954545 2858

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Recently me and my wife stayed at this hotel and it was a very wonderful experience. Nice Ambience, clean and big rooms and wonderful breakfast.
Recently me and my wife stayed at this hotel and it was a very wonderful experience. Nice Ambience, clean and big rooms and wonderful breakfast.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank IKhans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Dear Mrs & Mr Khan

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your encouraging words and your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel.

Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your business brings you back to Pune.

Assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 954545 2858

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pune hotels
2.2 mi away
Hyatt Pune
Hyatt Pune
#10 of 220 in Pune
1,092 reviews
1.8 mi away
Novotel Pune Nagar Road
3.5 mi away
Vivanta by Taj - Blue Diamond
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Pune
Hyatt Regency Pune
#5 of 220 in Pune
1,138 reviews
3.4 mi away
The O Hotel
The O Hotel
#20 of 220 in Pune
856 reviews
7.2 mi away
JW Marriott Hotel Pune
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi

Address: Nagar Bypass Road | Kharadi, Pune 411014, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 220 Hotels in Pune
Price Range: £55 - £91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi 4.5*
Number of rooms: 141
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Award-winning business hotel in Pune. Welcome to the Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, where guests experience world-class personalized service with modern accommodations and close proximity to the business zones of EON IT Park,World Trade Centre, Magarpatta and Ranjangaon MIDC. Situated just five kilometers from Pune International Airport (PNQ), our sleek, stylish hotel offers all the comforts of home in 141 spacious, well-equipped guest rooms, including free high-speed, wireless Internet and flat-screen televisions. Make your mornings more prolific by enjoying a workout in the fitness center or a swim in the sparkling rooftop swimming pool. The hotel provides the latest security systems, CCTV cameras and a baggage scanner with 24 Hrs manned security. Enjoy our inspiring culinary experiences beginning with a multi-cuisine treat at Carmine, Mexican, Italian & Indian dishes at The Bridge-Connecting Cuisines with Live western music by our lady singer, tempting kababs at The Great Kabab Factory along with Live Ghazals on weekends and delicious baked goodies at Citrine. In addition to 1,400 square meters of meeting space and a state-of-the-art business center, the Radisson Blu Pune also offers a rejuvenating on-site Spa. Commuting in and out of the city is easier as it's conveniently located just five kilometers from Pune International Airport (PNQ). Exacting standards and a commitment to excellence drive the friendly, professional staff at the Radisson Blu Hotel Pune, where guests discover personalized attention and welcoming amenities like Free high-speed wireless, Internet, doctor on call, fitness centre, a spa, on-site dining, a swimming pool, laundry, valet parking, a modern business center and Express Check-Out are just a few of the amenities that make guests feel welcome The manager and reception staff is available 24 hours a day to ensure your visit is memorable for all the right reasons. Events both large and small shine in the event space at the Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, featuring 1,400 square meters of flexible space for up to 600 guests. Choose the two banquet and convention halls for corporate conferences and gala wedding receptions, or select from three meeting rooms and a rooftop function area for more intimate gatherings.For weddings, Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi helps ensure that your special day is both stress free and one of a kind by assisting with every detail of the planning process as we help you make your dreams come to life. Select from a range of elegant options including cocktail receptions, sit-down dinners and stand-up buffets as guests dine on a delicious menu specially crafted from your selections. Whether you're hosting an intimate reception for 20 or a grand banquet for 600, the team at the Radisson Blu Pune stands ready to make your day one to remember. Refresh and rejuvenate at our spa in Pune, make your way to experience tranquility and personalized attention at Spa Blu, sleek and sophisticated on-site spa. Opt for a range of health treatments suited to meet your needs, including facial and body treatments that focus on repairing cell damage and rebalancing skin to its natural, youthful glow. Designed to promote deep relaxation, soothe the senses and calm the mind through massages like deep tissue, reflexology, relaxation/Swedish and remedial options. As part of our spa in Pune, guests enjoy a health club with a meditation room, a steam room and a gym. Salon services for both men and women are available, as are detoxifying wraps, body exfoliation, manicure and pedicure enjoying a workout in the fitness center or a swim in the sparkling rooftop swimming pool. Services near the hotel: Pune International Airport (5 km) Pune Railway Station (10 km) Directions from Pune International Airport Exit airport and drive towards the Nagar Road for 500 meters through New Viman Nagar Road. Take a left-turn towards Ahmednagar Maharashtra State Highway 27 and drive to Kharadi Magarpatta Bypass. Turn Right on Kharadi Bypass and take a Drive straight for about 550 Meters Radisson Blu Hotel Pune is the left. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Southall Travel, Prestigia, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing