We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
Ranked #7 of 220 Hotels in Pune
Certificate of Excellence
Chennai, India
1 review
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 22 August 2014

Stayed in the hotel for 10 nights. The experience was wonderful (except internet speed...which was pathetic !!) . Food was great. The staff also was very humble and helpful (especially house keeping guys !!). Overall enjoyed my stay..will plan to stay here again in future (hope by that time they will improve the internet speed). Vishal

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Vishal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review, 23 August 2014
Dear Mr Vishal

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel.

Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence.

We have taken note of your feedback on the Internet speed and would like to inform you that the issue has been resolved and ill nor recur in the future. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your business brings you back to Pune.

Assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 954545 2858
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

961 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    505
    375
    64
    11
    6
See reviews for
144
65
34
680
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (134)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Hyderabad
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2014

I happen to stay here in Jan 2014, it is a good business class hotel, with all the necessary amenities, staff is very courteous. This is a new hotel with new interiors and very Nicely designed bathrooms. They have provided complementary pickup service from Airport. They have swimming pool and Spa services, they have also given complementary coupon for Foot massage.

They have Various restaurants inside, among them one of them Serves Multicusine Buffet, One Mexican restaurant and 'The Great Kabab Factory'. I really like food at 'The Great kabab Factory', they serves specialty kababs, excellent service and great ambiance.

Room Tip: Try food at 'The Great Kabab Factory'
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Itismyplanet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review, 23 August 2014
Dear Mr Sir

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel.

Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team, our Chef`s in particular and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your business brings you back to Pune.

Assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 954545 2858
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, India
1 review
Reviewed 20 August 2014

This is an excellent business hotel. I have even stayed for pleasure and sits me fine. The staff is excellent and very courteous. Parking is very convenient and one can park themselves which is an important factor. Under ground parking I also available which is very useful during the summer. Food is very good and tasty. Its only the flies in the restaurant during monsoon which is disturbing. Its a great hotel and is my first choice.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Neville S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review, 26 February 2015
Dear Mr Shroff

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel.

Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your business brings you back to Pune.

Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 954545 2858
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2014

A very good business hotel which is located 30 min away from Koregaon park in case one is considering for pleasure. Hotel staff is very good, helpful & cooperative.
Lovely food and comfortable rooms. Well priced.

Room Tip: The rooms on the executive or club floor are spacious
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sohil74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Dear Mr Sohil

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel.

Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team, Our Chefs in particular and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your business brings you back to Pune.

Assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 954545 2858
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
1 review
Reviewed 14 August 2014

Affordable, hygienic and guest friendly. I stayed for two nights and the staff took great care of my needs including handling luggage to wake up calls. I love the room setup especially the audio speakers in the bathroom which let you catch up on news on TV even when you are in the bathroom!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Shrivallabh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review, 16 August 2014
Dear Mr Shrivallabh

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel.

Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your business brings you back to Pune.

Assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 954545 2858
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 August 2014 via mobile

I was there today with my team for lunch, we have choose buffet, food was really awesome and yummy.ambience is pleasent. This is same experiance that i got while my visit to chennai last year. overall value for money.in short its my fav destination for good food. :)

Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank sparshme5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
Dear Mr Sparsh

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel.

Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team, Our Chefs in particular and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your business brings you back to Pune.

Assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 954545 2858
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level 6 Contributor
85 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2014

I was in pune for a business trip in July. stayed at this property for the 1st time. good hotel, fast check in, free wifi, neat/clean rooms, superb breakfast etc made my stay very confortable. good gym, pool....good value for money. would recommed this hotel and would stay again during my next pune trip

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 2001Rajesh2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
Dear Mr Rajesh

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi !

Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel.

Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence.

On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your business brings you back to Pune.

Assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times.

Warm Regards

Sanjay Singh
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
+91 954545 2858
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pune hotels
2.2 mi away
Hyatt Pune
Hyatt Pune
#10 of 220 in Pune
1,072 reviews
1.8 mi away
Novotel Pune Nagar Road
3.5 mi away
Vivanta by Taj - Blue Diamond
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Four Points By Sheraton, Pune
1.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Pune
Hyatt Regency Pune
#5 of 220 in Pune
1,105 reviews
3.8 mi away
Conrad Pune
Conrad Pune
#1 of 220 in Pune
782 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi

Property: Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
Address: Nagar Bypass Road | Kharadi, Pune 411014, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 220 Hotels in Pune
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi 4.5*
Number of rooms: 141
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Award-winning business hotel in Pune. Welcome to the Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, where guests experience world-class personalized service with modern accommodations and close proximity to the business zones of EON IT Park,World Trade Centre, Magarpatta and Ranjangaon MIDC. Situated just five kilometers from Pune International Airport (PNQ), our sleek, stylish hotel offers all the comforts of home in 141 spacious, well-equipped guest rooms, including free high-speed, wireless Internet and flat-screen televisions. Make your mornings more prolific by enjoying a workout in the fitness center or a swim in the sparkling rooftop swimming pool. The hotel provides the latest security systems, CCTV cameras and a baggage scanner with 24 Hrs manned security. Enjoy our inspiring culinary experiences beginning with a multi-cuisine treat at Carmine, Mexican, Italian & Indian dishes at The Bridge-Connecting Cuisines with Live western music by our lady singer, tempting kababs at The Great Kabab Factory along with Live Ghazals on weekends and delicious baked goodies at Citrine. In addition to 1,400 square meters of meeting space and a state-of-the-art business center, the Radisson Blu Pune also offers a rejuvenating on-site Spa. Commuting in and out of the city is easier as it's conveniently located just five kilometers from Pune International Airport (PNQ). Exacting standards and a commitment to excellence drive the friendly, professional staff at the Radisson Blu Hotel Pune, where guests discover personalized attention and welcoming amenities like Free high-speed wireless, Internet, doctor on call, fitness centre, a spa, on-site dining, a swimming pool, laundry, valet parking, a modern business center and Express Check-Out are just a few of the amenities that make guests feel welcome The manager and reception staff is available 24 hours a day to ensure your visit is memorable for all the right reasons. Events both large and small shine in the event space at the Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, featuring 1,400 square meters of flexible space for up to 600 guests. Choose the two banquet and convention halls for corporate conferences and gala wedding receptions, or select from three meeting rooms and a rooftop function area for more intimate gatherings.For weddings, Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi helps ensure that your special day is both stress free and one of a kind by assisting with every detail of the planning process as we help you make your dreams come to life. Select from a range of elegant options including cocktail receptions, sit-down dinners and stand-up buffets as guests dine on a delicious menu specially crafted from your selections. Whether you're hosting an intimate reception for 20 or a grand banquet for 600, the team at the Radisson Blu Pune stands ready to make your day one to remember. Refresh and rejuvenate at our spa in Pune, make your way to experience tranquility and personalized attention at Spa Blu, sleek and sophisticated on-site spa. Opt for a range of health treatments suited to meet your needs, including facial and body treatments that focus on repairing cell damage and rebalancing skin to its natural, youthful glow. Designed to promote deep relaxation, soothe the senses and calm the mind through massages like deep tissue, reflexology, relaxation/Swedish and remedial options. As part of our spa in Pune, guests enjoy a health club with a meditation room, a steam room and a gym. Salon services for both men and women are available, as are detoxifying wraps, body exfoliation, manicure and pedicure enjoying a workout in the fitness center or a swim in the sparkling rooftop swimming pool. Services near the hotel: Pune International Airport (5 km) Pune Railway Station (10 km) Directions from Pune International Airport Exit airport and drive towards the Nagar Road for 500 meters through New Viman Nagar Road. Take a left-turn towards Ahmednagar Maharashtra State Highway 27 and drive to Kharadi Magarpatta Bypass. Turn Right on Kharadi Bypass and take a Drive straight for about 550 Meters Radisson Blu Hotel Pune is the left. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Prestigia, Southall Travel, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing