We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hyatt Pune
Nearby Hotels
US$146
LeMeridien.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$172
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$58
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$62
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,363)
Filter reviews
1,363 results
Traveller rating
830
375
103
39
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
830
375
103
39
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbaan taofish bowlpan asian restaurantbusiness tripclose to the airportrestaurant staffrooms are smallphoenix mallvalue for moneyswimming poolin room diningspecial thankshis teamnagar roadexcellent stayspecial mentionbusiness hotel
Filter
Updating list...
1,228 - 1,233 of 1,363 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2014

First of all, star hotel befitting to value for money and pleasant memories to carry on each front. Be it ambiance, catering, Bar, Spa, Swimming pool, Room services, laundry,and courtesy.
Next, its locational advantage, pretty closer to airport and the pick up and drop services are prompt and apt. Cabs are neat and clean with smooth drivers with smooth driving on road.
Food, be it breakfast,lunch or dinner, well spread and tasty to tongue.Excellent for evening sitting.

Room Tip: Rooms on the west side are picturesque
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vijaybhupesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VishalHyatt, General Manager at Hyatt Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your encouraging review on the Tripadvisor site.

We are delighted to note that you had a comfortable stay with us and have pleasant memories to share with regards to the hotel location, ambiance, spa, pool, and other facilities.

We were also happy to note that you enjoyed the quality of food served in our award winning restaurants and liked the courteous staff, your kind words would surely encourage & motivate the team to do better.

Look forward to welcome you again !

Warm regards,

Vishal Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

The taxi driver I hired at Pune Airport brought me to Hyatt Regency Hotel where is closer to the air port than Hyatt.
However, after arriving the right one, I found I like this hotel more than Hyatt Regency for its coziness.

Likely the other Hyatt Hotels, everything is clean, tidy and decent.

What I like the most is their SPA. They are following very basic abhyanga massage methods which is very nice.
They opens 7:00 am if I remember correctly.
In Ayurveda, morning is the best timing to take massages.
We have taken it at morning and felt very good whole day:)

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kyokomuratan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VishalHyatt, General Manager at Hyatt Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your positive feedback on Trip advisor.

My team and I are glad to note that you enjoyed your experience with us and found the hotel to be tidy and cozy. We also really appreciate your positive feedback for our Spa.

Look forward to your next stay with us at Hyatt Pune.

Warm Regards,

Vishal Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014

I was der for one night , the hotel is made to perfection nice ambiences and infrastructure , the only rhing I dont lyk is the size of room dey r lil too small , restaurant 88 and baan tao r awesome , and the service is also gud staff is very friendly and warm.the beast part is the fish bowl.its evening party rocks

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bhanupssolanki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VishalHyatt, General Manager at Hyatt Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hyatt Pune !

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to note that you enjoyed your stay with us and in particular liked the Hotel ambiance and the dinning experience at our award winning restaurant Baan Tao and Fishbowl bar.

We also thank you for acknowledging the warm and friendly staff, complements like yours go a long way in motivating the team and encourage them to do better.

We sincerely look forward to your next stay with us.

Warm Regards,

Vishal Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014

This hotel has very good rooms, cozy, with an excellent open air restaurant , which serves very delicious dishes, can sepnd a good evening over few drinks and starters.
The staff are very helpful and co operative.
The hotel is reasonably priced and offers value for money.

Room Tip: The rooms facing , left side when you enter are decent and nice. Higher floor is preferred.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vikasmadan100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VishalHyatt, General Manager at Hyatt Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Warm Greetings from Hyatt Pune!

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant experience during your stay with us and in particular liked the cozy rooms, restaurant ambiance and it's food. The team was also pleased to note that you found the associates helpful and co-operative.

We once again thank you for your feedback and sincerely look forward to welcome you again at Hyatt Pune.

Best regards,

Vishal Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2014

99% agree with Siva Dubai
The rooms (and TV) are excellent
All the staff (I met) are warm, pleasant attentive and professional (yes -they struggle slightly with English but then this is India !!!)

Only 1problem = the Asian restaurant -which I visited twice -only go there if you have 2 hours or so for a meal.....(again the serving staff were great -but clearly not enough cooks behind the scenes !!

Manager get it sorted -this slightly spoiled an otherwise excellent stay

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 102chrisr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VishalHyatt, General Manager at Hyatt Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review of Hyatt Pune.
It was a pleasure having you stay with us. I am pleased to note that you liked our rooms and found the staff to be warm and attentive, comments like yours would surely go a long way in encouraging the team to continue to do their best.
My team and I apologize for disappointing you during the meal experience and marring your otherwise pleasant stay with us. We have taken a note of your feedback and request you to view the experience in isolation and sincerely hope that you will give us the opportunity to deliver a better experience when you visit us next.

Look forward to welcome you again to Hyatt Pune soon!

Warm regards,

Vishal Singh
General Manager
Hyatt Pune

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews