We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune
Ranked #14 of 232 Hotels in Pune
Reviewed 13 July 2014

We decided to stay in this hotel for our first visit to Pune. The hotel arranged for our pick up from the airport. We were welcomed by the staff with a welcome drink at the reception. We felt extremely comfortable and pampered by the very courteous and friendly staff with a very positive vibe - great service.This is a family friendly hotel - additional beds are available on request. Bathrooms have both shower stall and a tub. Rooms are spacious. Hotel restaurant serves some excellent food - you can find various cuisines. We had an awesome stay and definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BackFromMN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSPune1, Rooms Division Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Dear Guest,

We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay at Four Points By Sheraton, Pune. Many thanks for sharing the feedback of your stay on this forum.

Your positive review regarding the various aspects of our hotel is heartening as it is our continuous endeavor to provide our guests with optimum services and contemporary facilities. We are glad that the hospitality rendered to you exceeded your expectations.

Thank you for your custom and for recommending us. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Best Regards,
Joe S Costa Pereira
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,462)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,093 - 1,099 of 1,462 reviews

Reviewed 10 July 2014

This was our first experience vd this hotel...Awesomee...Friendly staff...neat n clean....specious room...v stayed for a week...n felt like v r home...Two big malls - Inorbit n Pheonix Market City r at walking distance...Met two very gud person...Alric Padua (Front Desk Manager) & Nilesh Ghate (Gym Instructor)...They r very humble...kind...co operative...n efficient in their job...Just want to say....Didnt felt like moving out of d hotel...this much comfort v felt...but vacation was finished n v had to leave....vd heavy heart....Wish to visit again... :)

Room Tip: I guess all rooms r gud..... :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank MadhuAlfred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSPune1, Rooms Division Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for sharing the wonderful feedback of your stay at Four Points by Sheraton Hotel &
Serviced Apartments, Pune and rating it “5/5”. Your appreciation of our services rendered and superior facilities have been shared with our associates and they are delighted to have added value to your stay.

Thank you for your custom and for recommending us on this forum. We look forward to serving you again.

Best Regards,
Joe S Costa Pereira
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

Four points by Sheraton, Pune is a nice plays for short stays as most of the rooms come with a kitchen and related facilities. The rooms are spacious and you feel relaxed and at peace all the time during your stay

Room Tip: Ask for one bedroom hall kitchen types of room as they offer ample space and value for money.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yathharth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSPune1, Rooms Division Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear Guest,

We are happy to know that your stay with us at Four Points By Sheraton, Pune exceeded your
expectations and the fact that you are “always at peace when you stay at our property” pleases us and gives us a lot of satisfaction.

Your acknowledgement of our various services and facilities heartens us. We strive to provide our guests with Uncomplicated Convenience and Simple Pleasures to make their stay comfortable, thus we are glad to know that we have been successful in our endeavour.

Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing and recommending us in this forum. We look forward to welcome you again soon.

Best Regards,
Joe S Costa Pereira
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

It is a wonderful 2 weeks in Four points. Great service, great food, room service, gym and swimming pool, very clean and specious room, staffs are very helpful, friendly. other services like wifi, pickup & drops are wonderful. You'll not miss your home. The experience was superb right from the pickup from the airport.
I was surprised and amazed the way the have celebrated my birthday. All staffs are very helpful, the breakfast, lunch, dinner menu are good and keep changing everyday, the best part is very near to Airport and Phoenix and Inorbit malls are in walking distance. This is the best stay in Pune.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rajhasan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSPune1, Rooms Division Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for staying at Four Points By Sheraton, Pune and reviewing us in this forum.

Your appreciations of the various aspects of our hospitality, like the specialized services, gym,
swimming pool, WiFi service are pleasing to us. They have been shared with the teams who are elated to have been the recipient of your compliments. Your special mention of our food spread is, especially, heartening. It is our constant endeavor to add little extras to give our guests a feeling of home, thus we are happy to know that you, too, benefited from them

Thank you again for your custom. We look forward to welcome you again soon.

Best Regards,
Joe S Costa Pereira
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014 via mobile

This hotel is a very good option for business travelers if you are considering to stay close to the airport. The price is very reasonable and the accommodation is best in its class. Another advantage of staying at this property is the two malls Phoenix and Inorbit which are in a walking distance.

Pros:
- Location
- Price
- Quality of Rooms

Cons:
None

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
Thank Krishna_2111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSPune1, Rooms Division Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for staying with us at Four Points By Sheraton, Pune and reviewing us in this forum.

We constantly strive to provide our guests with warm hospitality, thus we are pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay at our property. Your acknowledgement and appreciation of the various aspects of our facilities and services, like, the accommodations, pricing etc have been well received.

Thank you again for your custom and we look forward to welcome you again soon.

Best Regards,
Joe S Costa Pereira
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Wonderful service, wonderful staff, wonderful atmosphere, excellent cuisine. Staff make you feel at home.Wonderful WiFi, had problems in other hotels but not here. Service is quick in response As written before best stay in Pune.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yogesh513
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSPune1, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for sharing this wonderful account of your stay at Four Points By Sheraton, Pune in this forum.

Our ethos is to provide our guests with the best amenities, and pair them up with warm hospitality. Thus we are pleased to learn that you had a good time with us and that we have been successful in our endeavor. Your special mentions of our service and cuisine have been shared with the concerned teams and they are thrilled to learn that they had added value to your stay.

Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Best Regards,
Vinesh Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Good rooms, really good staff. The hotel is really close to the airport and would be great if they can provide a complimentary pick up makes the customer experience better. The breakfast menu is good and keeps changing with some thoughtful cuisines.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rohit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VineshGupta1, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us at Four Points By Sheraton, Pune and sharing the experience of your stay in this forum.

We are committed to provide our guests with warm and efficient hospitality which is the perfect blend of specialized services and facilities. Thus we are glad to know you that your experience with us was at par with your expectations. Your special mention of our breakfast menu pleases us. It has been shared with our team in the kitchen; they are delighted. Your suggestions have been noted by us, and will be brought up in the next meeting. I am sure these suggestions will be of great value to us, as it will help us strengthen our service standards.

Thank you again for your custom. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pune hotels
1.3 mi away
Hyatt Pune
Hyatt Pune
#13 of 232 in Pune
1,268 reviews
0.7 mi away
Novotel Pune Nagar Road
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Pune
Hyatt Regency Pune
#5 of 232 in Pune
1,334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
2.2 mi away
Marriott Suites Pune
2.9 mi away
Vivanta by Taj - Blue Diamond
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune

Address: Nagar Road, Pune 411014, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Pune
#7 Romantic Hotel in Pune
#11 Business Hotel in Pune
#13 Luxury Hotel in Pune
Price Range: £63 - £112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune 4.5*
Number of rooms: 217
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Great Location. Welcome to the Four Points by Sheraton Pune, Nagar Road. We're conveniently located only 5 kilometers from the airport, and we're easily accessible to the city's commercial and entertainment centers. We're an ideal choice for business or pleasure when visiting the area, and offer an array of amenities designed to make you feel at home. Comfy & Convenient. Each of our 217 guest rooms and suites offer High Speed Internet Access, the comfy Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort™ Bed, and free bottled water. Plus, for longer stays or larger parties, our 48 self-contained studios and 1 bedroom residences will be the perfect solution. Everything You Need. Have a frosty pint in The Best Brew Pub or sample Pan Asian fare at our all day dining option: Panash Restaurant. Other conveniences include a spa, gym, and swimming pool. We also offer a business center for our corporate guests. If business brings you to the area, our seven flexible meeting rooms and 1140 square meters of function space will meet your needs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Starwood, Ctrip TA, Odigeo, Expedia, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points By Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton, Pune
Four Points By Sheraton, Pune Hotel Pune

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing