We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sentosa Resort
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$34
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Taj Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
US$46
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
US$50
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$39
US$34
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
15
17
13
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
17
13
6
5
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2014

The rooms are clean. Room service is available as needed.The resort is located close to the highway and getting into the city is possible through a rickshaw a a charge of $175. From this point (if I recall it's called Indira College at Hinjewadi) you can then take local transport into the city. In terms of location, it's closer to mumbai (if traveling from there) and can be reached within 2 hours! The main city, depending on traffic and mode of transport may take about an hour.

The room service is great and available each day. It must called for though - don't expect staff to knock at your door. Nonetheless promptly available when called for housekeeping.

The restaurant serves amazing tea - wake up calls and rickshaw/taxi services can be arranged for by the hotel and the parking is free.

I found a hotel through an external site and found the venue to be safe and extremely professional. Should out to VIcki who is at the reception desk and seems to make anything possible.

Slight glitch - wifi is not available and I did hear that the network is slower - so this may not be the ideal place if you need to find your way inroads on your own.

Based on the services that I used I think the place was great :) Far away from the noise of the city!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank frequent_traveler421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2014

We a group of friends with family booked 7 rooms to celebrate new year 2014 & we enjoyed every moment spent there. Our package included - accommodation, 2 day entry passes to the water park, entry pass for 'Jashn 2014' event, breakfast & late checkout (till 3pm). The rooms were spacious with balcony & equipped with a mini refrigerator & 32" LCD / LED TV. Bathroom was indeed a designer one with glass walls on both the sides. The staffs were attentive & always ready to help with smiling faces. Breakfast spread was good with many options & tasted delicious. Was a super hit new year 2014.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pramodprao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2013

We stayed for one night. Hotel was nice. Room was comfortable, cleaned and modern. Washroom was also nice. Location is also very nice. During our stay, their was two marriages in the lawn of hotel so it was bit crowded but overall experience was good.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NileshChorage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

We stayed for 2 nights, The hotel was great!!! Rooms were Clean and washrooms were Good. Ambiance was cozy, Staff was helping hand. Food in the hotel was awesome. Water park was clean and tidy.

A TRUE VALUE FOR MONEY. BEST PLACE FOR A FAMILY PICNIC!!!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KailashHH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2012

we stayed overnight en route from goa to mumbai. called and booked at the last minute. The hotel is very comfirtably located on the highway itself, just before the pune mumbai expressway starts. The sales executive (Mr.Ravindra) was very courteous (considering the fact that this isn't a 5 star property). The executive room that we stayed in was very clean, well kept, with good washroom. The prices included entry to their water park , however, since we were enroute to Mumbai, we could not avail of the same.

The room service was good,the food was tasty.

The prices included breakfast too,however, breakfast was a big disappointment because:

1.Pure Vegetarian.
2.Only dosa,bread & butter and idli was available.
3. the seating was tardy .


overall, i would give it a good rating on basis of comfortable stay, good rooms, and good staff.

one more thing to be added was that i had forgotten my blackberry in the room, and i remembered it by the time i was atleast 15-20 mins away from the hotel. I called up the hotel and told them about the same. they were honest enough to keep the same with the reception.

so, that s a plus on their honesty.

Room Tip: you could take the executive which is cheaper than the deluxe,instead of the deluxe because the only difference between both is that the deluxe has a bath tub in the bathroom.
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank shahzad_sheikh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews