We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Had a wonderful time at Bellavista Serviced Apartments”

Bella Vista Serviced Apartments
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pune
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Bella Vista Serviced Apartments
Ranked #130 of 482 Speciality Lodging in Pune
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
“Had a wonderful time at Bellavista Serviced Apartments”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 August 2013

I stayed for a month with Bellavista Service Apartments and am fully satisfied with their apartments and service. It was an excellent experience and had no issue whatsoever. Thank you Bellavista pune for such a wonderful time. I would encourage people to go and try out Bellavista Serviced Apartments as they are worth it.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GurveeerS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    7
    2
    4
    1
    5
See reviews for
4
Couples
0
3
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
253 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2013

I stayed twice at Bella Vista Serviced Apts a few years ago in their flats in Koregaon Park.The room was average at best with no running water in the bathroom and a TV with no watchable channels.The general attitude of the staff was for the customer(namely me) to tolerate any type of bad treatment,over pay and leave without an expression of dis-satisfaction.I stayed at 2 different places of theirs and the attitude was the same.When i complained to the management on my first stay they pretended that this was the first time they had encountered problems as these, and would look into the matter very urgently.The second visit was even worse.The first time there was no hot water in the bathroom.The second time there was no running water.If i had gone the third time maybe there would have been no bathroom.In ending i will say that if one wants to over pay for absolutely useless service and totally shoddy treatment,with absolutely no satisfaction from the management,then visit Bellavista Serviced Apts in Pune.

Room Tip: Never ever make the huge blunder of staying at Bella Vista Serviced Apts.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SUNILDASWANEY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Pune hotels

Pune, Maharashtra, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 March 2013

EXCELLENT AND SAFE PLACE TO STAY, good environment, cordial and excellent services

Very close to restaurants, multiplex, malls , airport and market area.

Good value for money. choices are from one bedroom hall kitchen apartment to four bedroom hall kitchen and also single rooms are available at reasonable price

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sunny710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 December 2012

this place is always below expectation. The director of the company holds all rooms n booking is given to outsiders only for low grade rooms all good rooms are kept by directors for personal use.
the promised service like wifi n cable tv never available. you are at mercy of uneducated attendant.

Room Tip: go through directors if u know them else suffer is right word.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank anais1932
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, Maharashtra, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 November 2012

Good 3 bedroom villa with attach washed rooms. The apartment was completely air conditioned. The Housekkepng was excellent. Complete privacy and silent place to live.

It is very close to the prime shopping area and restaurants and multiplex. The service was excellent

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cosmos_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 July 2012

The service apartment at Bella Vista is amazingly well furnished and very homely in a modern home. It had a well stocked kitchen and a very comfortable bedroom. It offers the same amenities and comfort of a hotel room albeit with good privacy. The location in Koregaon Park is very good with Cafe 1730 and Kiva Lounge right below and other good restaurants nearby. One negative is the fact the if the previous occupant was a smoker, then there is a lingering smoke smell in the room.

Room Tip: try getting a non smoking room or ask for a room freshner beforehand
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank prasun_bhadani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 May 2012

stayed here for 3 months , very safe for families and very large apartments.
The apartments were well furnished, and care taken as if staying in your own house.

shall come back soon.
Regards
Govind
H.K.

Room Tip: Call Jatin (the Director) for direct good rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank amelwaney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pune hotels
1.0 mi away
Oakwood Residence Naylor Road
0.9 mi away
Satellite Serviced Apartments
0.3 mi away
Treebo Bel Air
Treebo Bel Air
#187 of 221 in Pune
3.0 of 5 bubbles 30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
AR Suites Fontana Bay
AR Suites Fontana Bay
#22 of 221 in Pune
4.5 of 5 bubbles 146 reviews
0.9 mi away
Marriott Suites Pune
Marriott Suites Pune
#1 of 221 in Pune
4.5 of 5 bubbles 769 reviews
0.7 mi away
The O Hotel
The O Hotel
#19 of 221 in Pune
4.0 of 5 bubbles 805 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bella Vista Serviced Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bella Vista Serviced Apartments

Property: Bella Vista Serviced Apartments
Address: Liberty,H-2,office no.2,lane no.6, | Koregaon Park, Pune 411014, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Pune
Hotel Style:
Ranked #130 of 482 Speciality Lodging in Pune
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 76

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing