We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Service! Well maintained Units!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
The Haven Serviced Residences
Ranked #42 of 225 Hotels in Pune
Certificate of Excellence
Eden Prairie, Minnesota
1 review
“Great Service! Well maintained Units!!”
Reviewed 25 October 2013

I was in India early this year and stayed at The Haven for a night during my visit to Pune. The staff is friendly, very helpful and I really liked the apartments. I will definitely recommend this place to friends and family. Keep up the great service! Thank you.

Room Tip: Corner 2 Bedroom Unit was HUGE and enough space to stay with the whole family.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Heena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RatikantBehera, Owner at The Haven Serviced Residences, responded to this review, 29 October 2013
Dear Ms. Heena,

We are happy to hear that your stay was satisfactory with us and you enjoyed our services. We would like to thank you for choosing us for your stay and also for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate us on tripadvisor.

Your review means a lot to the entire team of THE HAVEN and encourages us to keep delivering our best everyday. Hope to see you again with us soon. Thank you.

Best Regards,

THE HAVEN Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    53
    18
    1
    1
    5
See reviews for
17
10
3
29
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2013 via mobile

Loved staying at Haven Residences, a home away from home. With its plush and well-furnished luxury serviced apartments, the room set up feels almost 5 star, the staff has the courtesy of any good 4 star hotel, and the services get a good 3.5 star. this coupled with its highly reasonable rates, definitely makes it a place worth repeat stays for us :)

Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Arrnica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RatikantBehera, Owner at The Haven Serviced Residences, responded to this review, 15 July 2013
Dear Ms. Dayannandan,

We thank you for your valuable feedback and appreciate the time you have taken out of your busy schedule to rate us on tripadvisor. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us at our serviced residence and hope to see you again with us soon. Thank you again from the entire team of THE HAVEN !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 June 2013

Very nice, clean and comfortable rooms. Feel at home. Well furnished. Great ambience. Quality service by staff who are very polite, helpful and friendly. Good for business and family trips. Good location. Tasty food and nice variety. Well equipped self sufficient rooms.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kamlu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RatikantBehera, Owner at The Haven Serviced Residences, responded to this review, 17 June 2013
Thank you for taking your valuable time out to review us. We are pleased to know that your stay was satisfying and wish to serve you in the future soon. Your words are encouraging to the entire team of The Haven and we will keep doing our best to live upto the expectations. Best Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 7 June 2013

Have been visiting Pune once in a year and stayed in almost all the service apartments but this one if far better then the rest in Pune. Service and staff are really polite and hospitabe, rooms are exactly similar to what it looks like on the net. Food was really awesome,over all I was really happy with the service provided, hope they keep up the good work so that I can enjoy the stay next year as well.

Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank azimsc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RatikantBehera, Owner at The Haven Serviced Residences, responded to this review, 18 June 2013
Thank you Mr. Azim for your valuable feedback and taking the time out to rate our property. It is always a pleasure to serve you and we will do our best to make ur stay comfortable every time you wish to visit us. Hope to see you again with us soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2013

Excellent value for money. Brilliant location, very quiet but central, 5 minutes from Kalyani nagar.Well furnished,spacious and fully equipped rooms. Staff were very polite, helpful and friendly. Definitely stay again and recommend. Thank you Haven for a wonderful stay!!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JayGandhi811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RatikantBehera, Owner at The Haven Serviced Residences, responded to this review, 7 June 2013
Dear Mr. Gandhi,

We thank you for choosing The Haven for your recent stay. Also appreciate you for giving your valuable time and rating us on Tripadvisor. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon. Best regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 12 May 2013

Amazing ambience along wid quality of food. Service has been consistently good giving a different experience of serviced residence. Keep it up!!! Would recommend everyone to check this place out, it's worth it

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sidshinde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RatikantBehera, Owner at The Haven Serviced Residences, responded to this review, 14 May 2013
Than you Mr. Shinde for your rating and review. We appreciate you taking time out and rating us on Tripadvisor. We hope to keep providing you with the best and most comfortable atay every time you choose to stay with us. Hope to see you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
61 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 April 2013

this place is operational since a year, and was referred by an acquaintance with good reviews. Indeed its a very good place, luxurious service apartment. The room allocated was very big. Infact it has a hall room and a bed room. The hall was equipped with sofa, modular kitchen with vessels, microwave, fridge, ac and have a good balcony. The bedroom was also very good, spacious. The bathroom was good, could have been a bit bigger inside and the door wasnt placed rightly somehow. A very nicely made breakfast area at the basement, adjoining with a full fledged gym. Upma and paratha were offered, which were made-to-order (hot n fresh, tasty). Lots of area available for car parking. Overall a very good experience, and value for money.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pcpranav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RatikantBehera, Owner at The Haven Serviced Residences, responded to this review, 22 April 2013
Thank you for your valuable review and feedback. We at THE HAVEN believe in continuous improvement so that our guest can have a better experience every time they choose to stay with us. We are happy to know that your stay was comfortable with us. We certainly hope to see you again with us soon. Thank you again for taking time and rating us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pune hotels
2.3 mi away
AR Suites Fontana Bay
AR Suites Fontana Bay
#21 of 225 in Pune
4.5 of 5 bubbles 147 reviews
3.8 mi away
Hotel Studio Estique
Hotel Studio Estique
#49 of 225 in Pune
4.0 of 5 bubbles 217 reviews
0.5 mi away
Premier Inn Pune Kharadi Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Royal Orchid Golden Suites
2.1 mi away
Cocoon Hotel
Cocoon Hotel
#33 of 225 in Pune
4.0 of 5 bubbles 118 reviews
2.2 mi away
Fortune Inn Jukaso
Fortune Inn Jukaso
#29 of 225 in Pune
4.0 of 5 bubbles 257 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Haven Serviced Residences? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Haven Serviced Residences

Property: The Haven Serviced Residences
Address: Plot no. 5/6, Opp. Zensar IT Tower, Kharadi, Pune 411014, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Pune
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #42 of 225 Hotels in Pune
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — The Haven Serviced Residences 3*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to THE HAVEN. A destination where you have the privilege to rest your wings, give your tired souls a breather, and soak in the tranquility and sheer bliss of a wonderful ambiance. THE HAVEN – from RISAN Hospitalities is a three-storied serviced residence complex, designed to take care of all your personal needs and tastes which you are used to enjoying only at home. THE HAVEN is where the heart is. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK) and Evoline ltd so you can book your The Haven Serviced Residences reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing