We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
The Haven Serviced Residences
Ranked #41 of 222 Hotels in Pune
Alexandria, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great experience”
Reviewed 6 December 2013

We travelled with our 15 month old daughter to Pune and stayed at the The Haven. Firstly, the location is ideal - within 15 minutes of the airport and the exquisite Phoenix mall. We opted for the 1 Bedroom suite which was surprisingly large and spacious. The rooms are clean and have the all the amenities of a service apartment including a fully functional kitchen. This worked out paritcularly well while traveling with a toddler with special dietary requirements. The staff is extremely polite and courteous and not to mention efficient. I would strongly recommend trying the "bhindi" masala (Okra dish) which is out of this world. When we are back in Pune, we will definitely stay at The Haven.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pereira10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RatikantBehera, Owner at The Haven Serviced Residences, responded to this review, 9 December 2013
Dear Mr. Pereira,

Thank you for taking valuable time out of your schedule to rate us on tripadvisor. We glad to know that your say with us was satisfying and memorable. It was our pleasure to have your entire family stay with us and we are looking forward to serve you again. We strive to do our best everyday and your valuable feedback is a great motivation for the entire team of THE HAVEN. Thank you again.

Warm Regards,

THE HAVEN Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    55
    18
    1
    1
    5
See reviews for
19
10
3
29
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hyderabad, India
1 review
Reviewed 1 December 2013

I had a chance to spend 3 days at The Haven last month along with my family. We had a 2BHK corner room, which was spacious and very well maintained with a feel of 5 star accommodation. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The food service was excellent. The interior of the room is very relaxing and comfortable. My entire family enjoyed the stay very much and wished they could extend the stay few more days. Overall this is great place to stay comfortably and I am definitely going back to The Haven in my next visit to Pune. I would also strongly recommend to all my friends to try this place for their Pune visit.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Prashanth T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RatikantBehera, Owner at The Haven Serviced Residences, responded to this review, 4 December 2013
Dear Mr. Prashanth,

It was our pleasure have you and your family stay with us. We are glad to know that your stay was comfortable and satisfying. We thank you for taking time out to rate us on tripadvisor. Your words are encouraging to the entire team of THE HAVEN and it motivates us to be better everyday. Thank you.

Warm Regards,

THE HAVEN Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rockledge, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 November 2013

I spent 10 days at The Haven this month while attending a wedding in Pune. The accommodations were very nice. The room was comfortable and spacious; the large balcony was a bonus. The food was quite good, and room service quick. The staff was attentive and polite. Would stay here again on future trips!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shantanu J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RatikantBehera, Owner at The Haven Serviced Residences, responded to this review, 27 November 2013
Dear Mr. Joshi,

We thank you for taking time out to review us on tripadvisor. We are glad to know that your stay was relaxing and comfortable. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us and we will be looking forward to see you again. Thank you again !

Warm Regards,

The HAVEN Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eden Prairie, Minnesota
1 review
Reviewed 25 October 2013

I was in India early this year and stayed at The Haven for a night during my visit to Pune. The staff is friendly, very helpful and I really liked the apartments. I will definitely recommend this place to friends and family. Keep up the great service! Thank you.

Room Tip: Corner 2 Bedroom Unit was HUGE and enough space to stay with the whole family.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Heena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RatikantBehera, Owner at The Haven Serviced Residences, responded to this review, 29 October 2013
Dear Ms. Heena,

We are happy to hear that your stay was satisfactory with us and you enjoyed our services. We would like to thank you for choosing us for your stay and also for taking time out of your busy schedule to rate us on tripadvisor.

Your review means a lot to the entire team of THE HAVEN and encourages us to keep delivering our best everyday. Hope to see you again with us soon. Thank you.

Best Regards,

THE HAVEN Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2013 via mobile

Loved staying at Haven Residences, a home away from home. With its plush and well-furnished luxury serviced apartments, the room set up feels almost 5 star, the staff has the courtesy of any good 4 star hotel, and the services get a good 3.5 star. this coupled with its highly reasonable rates, definitely makes it a place worth repeat stays for us :)

Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Arrnica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RatikantBehera, Owner at The Haven Serviced Residences, responded to this review, 15 July 2013
Dear Ms. Dayannandan,

We thank you for your valuable feedback and appreciate the time you have taken out of your busy schedule to rate us on tripadvisor. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us at our serviced residence and hope to see you again with us soon. Thank you again from the entire team of THE HAVEN !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 June 2013

Very nice, clean and comfortable rooms. Feel at home. Well furnished. Great ambience. Quality service by staff who are very polite, helpful and friendly. Good for business and family trips. Good location. Tasty food and nice variety. Well equipped self sufficient rooms.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kamlu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RatikantBehera, Owner at The Haven Serviced Residences, responded to this review, 17 June 2013
Thank you for taking your valuable time out to review us. We are pleased to know that your stay was satisfying and wish to serve you in the future soon. Your words are encouraging to the entire team of The Haven and we will keep doing our best to live upto the expectations. Best Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 7 June 2013

Have been visiting Pune once in a year and stayed in almost all the service apartments but this one if far better then the rest in Pune. Service and staff are really polite and hospitabe, rooms are exactly similar to what it looks like on the net. Food was really awesome,over all I was really happy with the service provided, hope they keep up the good work so that I can enjoy the stay next year as well.

Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank azimsc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RatikantBehera, Owner at The Haven Serviced Residences, responded to this review, 18 June 2013
Thank you Mr. Azim for your valuable feedback and taking the time out to rate our property. It is always a pleasure to serve you and we will do our best to make ur stay comfortable every time you wish to visit us. Hope to see you again with us soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pune hotels
3.8 mi away
Hotel Studio Estique
Hotel Studio Estique
#50 of 222 in Pune
218 reviews
8.6 mi away
Seasons - An Apartment Hotel
1.9 mi away
Four Points By Sheraton, Pune
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Premier Inn Pune Kharadi Hotel
3.3 mi away
Oakwood Residence Naylor Road
1.7 mi away
Marriott Suites Pune
Marriott Suites Pune
#3 of 222 in Pune
838 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Haven Serviced Residences? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Haven Serviced Residences

Property: The Haven Serviced Residences
Address: Plot no. 5/6, Opp. Zensar IT Tower, Kharadi, Pune 411014, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Pune
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #41 of 222 Hotels in Pune
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — The Haven Serviced Residences 3*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to THE HAVEN. A destination where you have the privilege to rest your wings, give your tired souls a breather, and soak in the tranquility and sheer bliss of a wonderful ambiance. THE HAVEN – from RISAN Hospitalities is a three-storied serviced residence complex, designed to take care of all your personal needs and tastes which you are used to enjoying only at home. THE HAVEN is where the heart is. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your The Haven Serviced Residences reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing