We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“vinod reddy” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Premier Inn Pune Kharadi Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Premier Inn Pune Kharadi Hotel
Ranked #15 of 221 Hotels in Pune
Certificate of Excellence
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“vinod reddy”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2014

excellent.pleasant stay. Value for money. Location was good and staff are friendly and cooperative especially the one at reception. I didn't taste at restaurant but next time i am sure I will try. It's very good budget hotel for leisure and business trips even.



  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vinod Reddy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIINDIA, General Manager at Premier Inn Pune Kharadi Hotel, responded to this review, 3 July 2014
Dear Vinod,

Greetings from Premier Inn!!!

Thank you for the wonderful note. We are really glad that you a had a pleasant stay with us. Our team does make sure to do everything possible to make stay of our guests satisfactory. The next time you are here do take out some time to experience our bar and restaurants. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Amit Kumar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

298 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    149
    106
    24
    10
    9
See reviews for
59
30
11
162
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pune, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2014

I stayed in this hotel for one night and found that the hotel had very clean and basic amenities. It does everything well. The only thing I could complain was that I could have used a faster internet connection in the room. The breakfast was seperately billed which I didnot know while booking online. Anyways overall was a very pleasant stay. Worth the money!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ArunThandapani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIINDIA, General Manager at Premier Inn Pune Kharadi Hotel, responded to this review, 3 July 2014
Dear Arun,

Thank you for taking out time to share your experience. We are glad to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us. We have taken a note of your feedback on speed of internet connection. We look forward to have you back over again.

Best regards,

Amit Kumar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurangabad, India
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2014

The room was very clean, quite and nice. Good budget hotel and good service. It was a comfortable experience. Room was moderate in size. The continental breakfast was very good but exclusive of room tariff.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Narendran M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIINDIA, General Manager at Premier Inn Pune Kharadi Hotel, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear Narendran,

Greetings from Premier Inn.

We are pleased to learn that you had a comfortable stay with us. Thank you for your compliments on breakfast spread, we are glad that you enjoyed it.

We hope to see you back again soon.

Best regards,

Amit Kumar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014

Good, clean and comfortable hotel. Perfect for short business travels.
Food is decent too, I tried the wanton soup. Check out could be better though. Do remember to bring your toiletries ;)
Will return for my next business trip !

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Richa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIINDIA, General Manager at Premier Inn Pune Kharadi Hotel, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Dear Richa,

Greetings from Premier Inn.

Thank you for your valuable feedback on your recent stay with us. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed food from Tangles. We have taken note of your comment on check out procedure and will look in to improving the same.

We look forward to your next visit.

Best regards,

Amit Kumar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panjim, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014

we arrived here after travelling and shopping a whole day the moment we stepped in we felt relaxed. Had a replenshing shower. some warm milk for kids. service is good and a nice good night sleep!!!! . fresh in the morning ready to go. If you are really tired and want to get back to yourself then the place to rest is Premier inn

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank reena_fernandes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIINDIA, General Manager at Premier Inn Pune Kharadi Hotel, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Dear Reena,

Thank you for the wonderful review.

We are really pleased that you and your family had a relaxing and comfortable stay with us. "Good Night Sleep" for all our guests is of prime importance to us and we are glad that you enjoyed the same.

We hope to see you back soon.

Best regards,

Amit Kumar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2014

A quick overnight stay in Pune. The location of the hotel was perfect for me, just a mere 5 minutes drive from work. Was out of the hotel most of the time so can't comment much. The positives for me were the location , the price and the buffet breakfast. Simple modern and compact comfortable hotel. Good value for money. I would not mind staying here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rommysen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIINDIA, General Manager at Premier Inn Pune Kharadi Hotel, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Premier Inn.

We are pleased that your stay was comfortable and you liked our breakfast spread. Thank you for dropping such a lovely review. We hope to welcome you back at the hotel soon.

Best regards,

Amit Kumar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2014

The staff especially at the restaurant of Premier Inn, the nice breakfast spread which was very thoughtfully planned and all other meals including lunch and dinner. The quality of food and especially the preparations were par excellence and being a foodie myself I could well appreciate this. I also enjoyed the room and even though the hotel was in a business location, their was absolutely no disturbance from outside.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mohammed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIINDIA, General Manager at Premier Inn Pune Kharadi Hotel, responded to this review, 4 June 2014
Dear Mohammed,

Thank you for the wonderful note. We are really pleased that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed our food offerings.Compliments from a food lover like yourself are really encouraging.

We hope to see you back at Premier Inn soon.

Best regards,

Amit Kumar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pune hotels
1.8 mi away
Ibis Pune
Ibis Pune
#20 of 221 in Pune
4.0 of 5 bubbles 656 reviews
0.5 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi
2.2 mi away
Hyatt Pune
Hyatt Pune
#10 of 221 in Pune
4.5 of 5 bubbles 937 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Royal Orchid Central Pune
1.5 mi away
Four Points By Sheraton
1.8 mi away
Royal Orchid Golden Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Pune Kharadi Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Pune Kharadi Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Pune Kharadi Hotel
Address: Pune Kharadi, Kharadi Mundhawa | Bypass Road, Next to Dominos, Pune 411014, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 221 Hotels in Pune
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Premier Inn Pune Kharadi Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Premier Inn Pune is at a ten minute drive from the airport and in the middle of IT offices and other large scale commercial/residential developments such as Magarpatta city and Eon. Its central location offers easy approach and connectivity to the varied commercial, leisure and cultural areas of the city. The contemporary 109 room hotel provides round the clock services with great rates to be the region’s great value international hotel. Premier Inn Pune offers business and leisure travelers alike an economy hotel with worldwide brand recognition and an international guarantee of quality and service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Premier Inn Pune Kharadi Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing