We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Seasons - An Apartment Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$130
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
LeMeridien.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$82
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$46
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$86
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveller rating
58
68
21
8
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
58
68
21
8
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsironing facilitiesan excellent place to staysmall kitchenswimming poolroom serviceservice was promptbest wishesvalue for moneyawesome hotelamazing hospitalityrestaurant staffaverage foodbuffet lunchcouple of nightsin houseawesome experiencekeep up the good work
Filter
Updating list...
142 - 147 of 173 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2013

I have been staying here twice a year for up to a week for the last 4 years and I keep returning for the service and the location. The property is reasonably well maintained and the breakfast and restaurants are excellent. There are always some minor issues- we have 2 kids aged 1 and 3- and the sound of dogs barking in the open space behind the hotel can tick you off unless you are a sound sleeper. On this recent trip, the drainage in the room went bad on the first night and the room stank up real bad but they were super prompt in shifting us to another (bigger) room. The staff always tries their best to make you feel at home. The rooms are spacious. The laundromat and kitchen/kitchenette are a great bonus if you are with kids and the stay is long...

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vikas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seasonshotel, General Manager at Seasons - An Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2014

Dear Sir / Madam,

Thank you very much for choosing Seasons an apartment Hotel & also appreciate your kind effort for writing such nice comments. Please do visit again & shall be very happy to meet you in person.

With Best Regards

Anjan Chakraborty
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2013

This is a really nice spot to stay with your family. The apartments are clean and big. There are like 5 or 6 restaurants to visit and they offer exclusive and delicious food. On the top there is a swimming pool, but despite the rain we didn't swim there. The service is really really good. Next time definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ivo2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seasonshotel, General Manager at Seasons - An Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2014

Dear Sir / Madam,

Thank you very much for choosing Seasons an apartment Hotel & also appreciate your kind effort for writing such nice comments. Please do visit again & shall be very happy to meet you in person.

With Best Regards

Anjan Chakraborty
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013

I stayed here 2 years ago, and it was fantastic! ....my workmates who live in Aundh recommended it, and I walked to work regularly and got a pick up from the hotel when returning, usually fairly late at night . Great benefit was that nearby was a local yoga studio, and great vegitarian restaurants.as well as good place....

Room Tip: rooms back side are view is not very good.....
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raghunath P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seasonshotel, General Manager at Seasons - An Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2014

Dear Sir / Madam,

Thank you very much for choosing Seasons an apartment Hotel & also appreciate your kind effort for writing such nice comments. Please do visit again & shall be very happy to meet you in person.

With Best Regards

Anjan Chakraborty
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2013

I stayed here 3 years ago, and it was fantastic! I expected a similar experience for my recent stay, but was sadly disappointed. The service was seriously lacking, and the facilities have not been kept up.

Details of my stay:
Checked in at 2:30am after 25 hours of travel. Requested a non-smoking room, room we were given had odor and we doubted it was non-smoking. Requested room change, was told there were no other rooms, and that they would change in the morning. As we settled in, we realized there was no AC, and only enough toilet paper for one use. Got into bed and realized the king sized bed was two very hard mattresses pushed together. Uncomfortable, and impossible for a couple used to cuddling. And, to top it off, the bed smelled.

Next morning we were given a different room. No smell, and the bed was comfy the way I remember. :) The young man that cleaned the room did a great job. Unfortunately, he didn't check towels he brought us. We asked if he could get us an extra set of towels, as we would like to shower in the evening and then again in the morning. He returned with beach towels. Beach towels were fine with us until my boyfriend tried to use his in the morning after his shower. I'm not sure what was on it, but it was red, crusty, gross, and all over.

On the morning of our check out, we attended breakfast at 7am. We asked the young man at reception to prepare our bill and have the luggage brought down so we could leave after breakfast. He said he would. After breakfast, the luggage had not been brought down, and the bill had not been prepared. We asked again that he do this while we went to say good-by to my boyfriend's family. When we returned, the luggage still had not been brought down, and the bill was still not prepared. This caused a delay in getting to the airport.

I am sad to see this hotel deteriorate. If they had kept up the facilities and the service we would have been regular customers. As of now, we will not be staying here again.

Room Tip: Insist that you are given a "good room." Be specific about wanting AC, cleanliness, etc.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paintedponies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seasonshotel, General Manager at Seasons - An Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2014

Dear Sir / Madam,

Thank you very much for choosing Seasons an apartment Hotel & also appreciate your kind effort for writing comments which always shows the way to rectify problems and further betterment.

Sorry for the inconvenienced caused.

Please do visit again & shall be very happy to meet you in person.

With Best Regards

Anjan Chakraborty
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2013

I was working on Baner Rd, not far from Aundh. Some of my workmates who live in Aundh recommended it, and I walked to work regularly and got a pick up from the hotel when returning, usually fairly late at night (10PM).
Great benefit was that nearby was a local yoga studio, and great vegitarian restaurants.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank BarneyCarney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews