We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Its cute and quite hospitalised”
Review of Hotel Srimaan

Hotel Srimaan
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Srimaan
Ranked #93 of 220 Hotels in Pune
Reviewed 25 July 2010

i hava stayed in mahy hotels, But this is a good hotel for living , and good room service, and a good friendly co operation ,

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yellowsan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (20)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Srimaan
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 23 March 2010

This is good and budget hotel to stay with for very little day trip only. Long stay may not be that comfortable as of other more good ones

Stayed: December 2009, travelled on business
1  Thank Bujjisuzlon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2009

Stayed there, liked the greenery,food was ok, room sevice just ok,
VPRBHUJ
JetPrivilege membership: [--]

Stayed: April 2006
Thank VPRBhuj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bulotte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank baierf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pune hotels
2.5 mi away
Hotel Suyash Deluxe
Hotel Suyash Deluxe
#135 of 220 in Pune
25 reviews
0.8 mi away
The Sirona Hotel
The Sirona Hotel
#127 of 220 in Pune
21 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Woodland
Hotel Woodland
#94 of 220 in Pune
149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Madhav International
0.5 mi away
Hotel Shivam
Hotel Shivam
#166 of 220 in Pune
32 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Hotel Regency
Quality Hotel Regency
#77 of 220 in Pune
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Srimaan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Srimaan

Address: 361/58 Bund Garden Road, Pune 411001, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #93 of 220 Hotels in Pune
Price Range: £22 - £51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Srimaan 2.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Srimaan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing