We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"good sevice"”

The BrewMaster - Chaos Lounge
Ranked #30 of 665 Restaurants in Ludhiana
Price range: US$8 - US$40
Cuisines: Chinese, Indian, Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Bar Scene, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations
Description: The BrewMaster Ludhiana is Punjab's First Pub/Micro-Brewery With a Fine Dine and A Lounge Come Drink Dance & Dine @ Punjab's Most Popular Mall
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“"good sevice"”
Reviewed 27 June 2014

i went there with my 2 friends ...we had a good time and the staff is very courteous and attentive, without being obtrusive..But beware guys I can only say that this place is simply intoxicated and you will crave to visit again and again.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank arun009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    26
    11
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Ludhiana, India
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“service was good but poor food”
Reviewed 20 June 2014

v poor food , may be a good destination for beer lovers.. but food is terrible... it was disaster dal makhni was not upto the mark. we orderd 'chicken lazwat awadhi'.. (worst chicken dish i ever had)

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank harman_foodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ludhiana, India
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Review as per my 2nd Visit”
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Recently me and my friend visited this place ..first we had beer, chicken and paneer tikka..Beer and paneer tikka was yummy but chicken was not well cooked.. Service was very poor this time too.. we finished our drinks then they served us snacks..Staff is not well behaved.. over priced and too many taxes .. they added 450 tex ..
Ambiance is good.. You can visit this place for sure but do not expect good services..
Buffet rate is 650 + tax.. buffet is good with 8 non veg and 10 veg options.. u can face crowed on weekends...

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mayank v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ludhiana, India
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Brewmaster - Definately a place to go repeatedly”
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Good ambience, live music, excellent beer, spacious, nice air-conditioning, large choice of international cuisine....

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank amitsyal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good place for beer lovers”
Reviewed 1 April 2014

The restaurant is the perfect place for beer lovers. Though the concept is quite common and old now but it is a good place for a beer.
The variety of fresh brew is good. The accompaniments are heavily priced.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Sunny_Mathur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The BrewMaster - Chaos Lounge also viewed

Ludhiana, Ludhianar District
Ludhiana, Ludhianar District
 
Ludhiana, Ludhianar District
Ludhiana, Ludhianar District
 
Ludhiana, Ludhianar District
Ludhiana, Ludhianar District
 

Been to The BrewMaster - Chaos Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing