We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$55
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$43
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$34
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$51
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$57/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$53
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$59/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Samrat(Ludhiana)(Great Value!)
US$14
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$12
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$58
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (565)
Filter reviews
565 results
Traveller rating
291
176
63
16
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
291
176
63
16
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbell desksuperior roomplace to stayhealth clubenjoyed my stayexcellent stayvalue for moneybusiness tripclub roomcomfortable staycoffee shopspecial thankswelcome drinkfront office staffthe heart of the cityrooms are nicelast month
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 565 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We spent 3 nights at the beautiful Hotel in ludhiana , which is centrally located in the city.
We were greeted with a lovely grand rooms & plush furnishings.
Our room was extremely comfortable, we enjoyed a gourmet buffet breakfast each morning, and enjoyed a light meal at the bar/restaurant.
All the staff were attentive & helpful at all times.In the lobby Santram and Rupinder were very helpful .
No hidden extras on check out.
Would definitely stay again!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Raj K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkPlazaLudhiana, General Manager at Park Plaza Ludhiana, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Team Park Plaza Ludhiana!!!

Thank you for your recent stay with us and perfect rating.We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel.
I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay.You are most welcome for your next stay.

Thank you so much for your kind words. Looking forward to welcome you back soon.

Kind Regards,

Surajit Chatterjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Good Hotel In Ludhiana


Stayed here for a couple of nights and enjoyed it. Rooms were well furnished and the restaurant served excellent food as well. Would recommend for tourists and locals alike as the location was excellent with attractions like ghumar mandi market and Rose Garden,Hawaai Adda Resturant that the gym was well fitted nice pool. Overall a good experience and would stay here again.Spl.thanks to Rupinder, Amit and Santram make my stay comfortable.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Sanjeev G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkPlazaLudhiana, General Manager at Park Plaza Ludhiana, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Team Park Plaza Ludhiana!!!

Thank you for your recent stay with us and perfect rating.

We are very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations.This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel.Thank you so much for your kind words & you are always welcome to stay with us.

We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon!

Sincerely,

Surajit Chatterjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I have stayed park plaza hotel and the services of this hotel was amazing .hotel has a pool which was neat and clean check in was awesome which has taken by Arun' and the welcomed of bell desk was very attentive by santram,amit'and
At the time of check out by davinder
Thanks for my stay happy and keep coming soon.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sachin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkPlazaLudhiana, General Manager at Park Plaza Ludhiana, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Warm Greetings from Team Park Plaza Ludhiana.

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services and facilities. You are most welcome to stay with us. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well.

Thank you, once again, for your kind words.Looking forward to welcome you back soon.

Kind Regards,

Surajit Chatterjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I had a very pleasant stay at park plaza Ludhiana. Everything was very perfect and smooth. The check -in was very effective and fast. The staff in the reception was very courteous. Anmol and santram gupta at reception were both very helpful. Rooms are very spacious and comfortable. The health club was very good. Would like to come back.......

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Sharvankumar G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkPlazaLudhiana, General Manager at Park Plaza Ludhiana, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Warm Greetings from Team Park Plaza Ludhiana.

Thank you so much for your positive feedback & perfect rating. We are glad to know that your stay was pleasant and you also liked our services & facilities. Our staff will be happy to hear your kind words.

You are more than welcome to stay with us.We will be waiting for your next stay.

Best Regards,

Surajit Chatterjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I been to park plaza it's so great stay good service and nice facilities we can have at the place. Mr. Sant Ram, Amit and davender from well desk are the nice guys of the hotel. They are treats us like our family nd give us excellent services.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Dalip K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkPlazaLudhiana, General Manager at Park Plaza Ludhiana, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Warm Greetings from Team Park Plaza Ludhiana.

Thank you so much for your positive feedback & perfect rating. We are glad to know that your stay was good and you also liked our services & facilities.

Its our pleasure that you felt like a family at our hotel and our staff was able to satisfied your needs. We hope your next visit is around the corner. Looking forward to welcome you back soon.

Kind Regards,

Surajit Chatterjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews