We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Gorgeous and Beautiful place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Kuldhara Heritage Resort
Ranked #106 of 153 Jaisalmer B&B and Inns
Bikaner, India
1 review
“Gorgeous and Beautiful place”
Reviewed 7 July 2011

Myself Mohammad Aslam khan form Bikaner.
Group of our four friends reach in Kuldhara Heritage resort, Jaisamer 30th december 2010, A day before new year to celebrate the new year party through advance booking. What a memorable celebration was. We friends enjoyed the new year never before. Excellent party, enjoyable dance, quick and appreciable services of the staff with a heritage environment, make our tour memorable. Thanks to the all management and member's of the staff for the excellent services.

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank aslam_khan74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    8
    5
    0
    1
    8
See reviews for
4
9
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jaipur, India
1 review
Reviewed 5 July 2011

I joined my group in Jaisalmer at this hotel..... Very sweet Memories of resort. Nice dances ... Such a perfect desert I never seen.... Nice Hospitelity... Thanks Management.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wilsoneratel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jodhpur, India
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2011

i luv it me and my wife came here when v just married and i enjoyed my honymoon for-3 dayz nice menagement and luxrious rooms with swiming pool huts+desert experienc with camel riding and specially their folk dance and tannat palace on pak border and specially m thankfull 2 mr. mahaveer singh 2 gives his car me and my wife remembers u sir, thanx alot man byee {jms and muskan}

  • Stayed August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jmsjittu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 24 June 2011

its a nice hotel on a beautifull location its really a affordable hotel with all facility m thank full 2 all hotel staff and mr. mahaveer singh its really a luxrious place with sweeming pool and huts and much more heartly thanx guyz

  • Stayed July 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jyanihookup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mumbai
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 June 2011

good rooms, nice location, great teste of food, neat and clean bath room, large royal rooms. stay with my friends was nice here.

Thanks very much Kuldhara Resorts.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cprakash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jodhpur, India
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2011

jittu khandelwal
i enjoyed there 2 days in this summer and enjoyed verywell i like swiming pool and specially huts, and also a nice hotel management with supporting staff and specially thankfull 2 mr. mahavees singh who shows us their folk dance and also a tample named tanot thats on indo pak border hey guyz m very thankfull 2 u all

  • Stayed July 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jmsjittu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmedabad, India
1 review
Reviewed 20 June 2011

hi...it was a nice exprience, Mr. Mahveer SIngh Is nice person, nice resort, heritage room was a good, food is also excelent, overall it was a nice trip, evening rajasthiani folk dance was very good,
overall it was nice resort nd worth of money too.....

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank u_hemal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaisalmer hotels
7.1 mi away
Suryagarh
Suryagarh
#7 of 105 in Jaisalmer
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,152 reviews
1.4 mi away
The Gulaal
The Gulaal
#1 of 105 in Jaisalmer
5.0 of 5 bubbles 521 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Victoria
Hotel Victoria
#6 of 105 in Jaisalmer
5.0 of 5 bubbles 764 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer
1.1 mi away
Hotel Shahi Palace
Hotel Shahi Palace
#13 of 105 in Jaisalmer
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,047 reviews
1.5 mi away
Mystic Jaisalmer Hotel
Mystic Jaisalmer Hotel
#11 of 105 in Jaisalmer
4.5 of 5 bubbles 891 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kuldhara Heritage Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kuldhara Heritage Resort

Property: Kuldhara Heritage Resort
Address: Sam Sand Dunes Road | near Kuldhara village, Jaisalmer 345001, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaisalmer District > Jaisalmer
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #106 of 153 B&Bs / Inns in Jaisalmer
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Kuldhara Heritage Resort 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are heartily delighted to introduce our new property Kuldhara Heritage Resort in Jaisalmer, with 25 deluxe cottages, 25 heritage rooms, 5 rock rooms, 25 Swiss tents with attached bathroom, swimming pool, garden, restaurant, hot and cold running water and power backup. Kuldhara Heritage Resort is a 3-star property with swimming pool, garden, 24-hr power backup, with solar boiler for 24-hr running hot and cold water. We have given a theme of Typical village of Rajasthan. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Kuldhara Heritage Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing