We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good business hotel”
Review of Apex International

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Apex International
Ranked #60 of 99 Hotels in Jodhpur
Reviewed 20 September 2013

I believe more than 95% of their guests are business travellers only. Hence the hotel has adopted the same behaviour.

Ultra fast room service. Helpful & courteous staff. Tasty food. Conveniently located.

However, house keeping is not upto the mark.

Also, the breakfast is just not right. They prepare the same menu every day ( i stayed for 2 days & had same. Could hear from some other travellers as well).

Overall a good place to stay.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
Thank Pravesh315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (63)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

42 - 48 of 63 reviews

Reviewed 28 August 2013

stayed for 3 days, the behavior of hotel staff and services was very good. Rooms was large enough clean too, food quality was better. I stayed in this hotel due to its locations as most of the business centers are near by.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jainbhavesh9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2013

Hotel with superiority furnished rooms.Bath rooms with glass covered tub and all necessary items in a luxury environment. Rooms are well appointed, restaurant serve good food. Staff are good and demonstrate the true Rajastani hospitality. I highly recomend to my guests,clients or friends this hotel...

Room Tip: Corner suites are large and sunny
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ashish562Delhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2013

The stay was good experience...the tariff...the reception....the rooms..all were quite simple & neat. They have a gud restaurant...food was too good. located near a daily market make access to local facilities very easy. overall a good place to stay..

Room Tip: Corner suites are large and sunny..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnkitSaxena2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2013

I had a trip to Jodhpur last few days. The friendly behavior of hotels staffs and the environment was so nice. Its rooms facilities and foods attracted us. I want to say Thanks.
Thanks Apex for make my trip so awesome. I definitely prepare Apex Hotel for Awesome Trip.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Deb244
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2013

I visited Jodhpur last week. They provided very good service in hotel.They provide travel service also for my family with very good cost.I really very happy after visiting Apex hotel. I found this hotel from tripadvisior.

Thanks to Hotel Apex and TripAdvisor

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ritesh_007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2013

I went to Jodhpur last week last week. Had a very comfortable and cozy stay there with my family.
The staff was really friendly and they took utmost care of us. Rooms were large and clean. Amenities and infra was good.
Will surely like to recommend this place..!!

Cheers..!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saumya123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jodhpur hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel The Gandhi International
1.7 mi away
GenX Jodhpur
GenX Jodhpur
#46 of 99 in Jodhpur
74 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hotel Rajputana Palace
Hotel Rajputana Palace
#79 of 99 in Jodhpur
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Shri Ram Excellency
Hotel Shri Ram Excellency
#48 of 99 in Jodhpur
97 reviews
1.1 mi away
Shanti Bhawan Heritage Hotel
0.9 mi away
Hotel Inn Season
Hotel Inn Season
#30 of 99 in Jodhpur
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apex International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apex International

Address: 689 9'th C Road | Sardarpura, Jodhpur 342003, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jodhpur District > Jodhpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #60 of 99 Hotels in Jodhpur
Price Range: £25 - £52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Apex International 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Apex International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing