We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel and a comfortable stay !!!”
Review of Apex International

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Apex International
Ranked #63 of 100 Hotels in Jodhpur
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good Hotel and a comfortable stay !!!”
Reviewed 2 December 2013

I had visited Jodhpur and in this city where hotels are really expensive ,I managed to find Apex International through Trip Advisor.It is a really good hotel and I stayed in the suite which is very comfortable specially for family's .The location was central making it easy to reach out to required destinations easily.Airport is hardly a 10 minutes drive from the hotel.
Breakfast needs to be improved on,but otherwise put together for the rate that we got the room,it was all worth it.
Very Comfortable and Very Happy .Also has the famous sweets shop Jodhpur Sweets and famous restaurant Gypsy right below the hotel ,so make sure you don't miss out on the food.
This hotel is recommended by me to all traveling on business or pleasure with or without family.

Room Tip: Go for the suite.It is very comfortable ,really huge and good value for money.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cooljai69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    8
    27
    19
    4
    4
See reviews for
20
3
6
23
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 November 2013

This is a good hotel with very big room. Situated at a very prime location in Jodhpur.

Room was quite spacious with a good provision of natural day light.

AC was very effective in peak heat of Jodhpur.

Food was very tasty & services was quite fast.

Breakfast was very limited but good & tasty.

And it is also not very costly as many other hotels of Jodhpur are.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Smita277
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
93 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 September 2013

I believe more than 95% of their guests are business travellers only. Hence the hotel has adopted the same behaviour.

Ultra fast room service. Helpful & courteous staff. Tasty food. Conveniently located.

However, house keeping is not upto the mark.

Also, the breakfast is just not right. They prepare the same menu every day ( i stayed for 2 days & had same. Could hear from some other travellers as well).

Overall a good place to stay.

Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Pravesh315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Udaipur, India
1 review
Reviewed 28 August 2013

stayed for 3 days, the behavior of hotel staff and services was very good. Rooms was large enough clean too, food quality was better. I stayed in this hotel due to its locations as most of the business centers are near by.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jainbhavesh9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delhi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 August 2013

Hotel with superiority furnished rooms.Bath rooms with glass covered tub and all necessary items in a luxury environment. Rooms are well appointed, restaurant serve good food. Staff are good and demonstrate the true Rajastani hospitality. I highly recomend to my guests,clients or friends this hotel...

Room Tip: Corner suites are large and sunny
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ashish562Delhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaipur, India
1 review
Reviewed 27 August 2013

The stay was good experience...the tariff...the reception....the rooms..all were quite simple & neat. They have a gud restaurant...food was too good. located near a daily market make access to local facilities very easy. overall a good place to stay..

Room Tip: Corner suites are large and sunny..
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AnkitSaxena2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaipur, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2013

I had a trip to Jodhpur last few days. The friendly behavior of hotels staffs and the environment was so nice. Its rooms facilities and foods attracted us. I want to say Thanks.
Thanks Apex for make my trip so awesome. I definitely prepare Apex Hotel for Awesome Trip.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Deb244
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jodhpur hotels
2.6 mi away
Marvel Umed Hotel
Marvel Umed Hotel
#35 of 100 in Jodhpur
121 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Niky International
Hotel Niky International
#39 of 100 in Jodhpur
70 reviews
1.4 mi away
The Marwar Hotel & Gardens
The Marwar Hotel & Gardens
#32 of 100 in Jodhpur
199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Shri Ram Excellency
Hotel Shri Ram Excellency
#44 of 100 in Jodhpur
96 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel The Gandhi International
1.4 mi away
Hotel Residency Palace
Hotel Residency Palace
#50 of 100 in Jodhpur
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apex International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apex International

Property: Apex International
Address: 689 9'th C Road | Sardarpura, Jodhpur 342003, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jodhpur District > Jodhpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #63 of 100 Hotels in Jodhpur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Apex International 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Apex International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing