We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Short but memorable stay”
Review of Hotel Royale Plazo

Hotel Royale Plazo
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Royale Plazo
Ranked #85 of 99 Hotels in Jodhpur
1 review
“Short but memorable stay”
Reviewed 16 April 2014

An emergncy popped up..n i had to stay in jodhpur...one of my friends suggsted to book a room in hotel royal plazo. I had a marvellous experience..as d hotel had a fine touch of jodhpuri tradition n culture. The colourful paintings n d ambience brightened n freshened me up. The services were excellent.
I would certainly b stayin here if evr I get to visit jodhpur again.
Keep it up..!!

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ApoorvaPri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Royale_Plazo, Owner at Hotel Royale Plazo, responded to this review, 18 April 2014
Buddy, it was great serving you. Trust me, it was a complete pleasure - As much as you liked our staff, facilities, location, hygiene and other stuff, we liked you equally if not more. The moments that we shared across your stay are memories which are engraved in our brain.

Thanks so much for writing this review, Hope you have a great time and memories at Royale Plazo.
Wish you an amazing and fataboulous life ahead and will request you to keep coming and enjoying life. Just like you have been doing so far )))

Cheers,
Afroz Rafique Royale Plazo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    35
    7
    4
    0
    8
See reviews for
11
6
2
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jodhpur, India
1 review
Reviewed 16 April 2014

I visited to hotel royale plazo for business meeting . its a very nice hotel with good service staff or good room cleaning. royale plazo have his own restaurant facilities for his customer nice food or nice services at restaurant .
overall its a very cool or nice hotel i feel awesome there atmosphere.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Surendra2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Royale_Plazo, General Manager at Hotel Royale Plazo, responded to this review, 18 April 2014
Thanks for completing a review on your recent experience with Royale Plazo. We are glad that you liked our staff and all the other services that are part of our hotel. We are striving hard to arrange amenities to make our customer satisfy and to give them a memorable and great experience.

We would be delighted to hear from you about your next visit to Jodhpur . We hope to see you in the future at Royale Plazo and again we do appreciate your feedback.

Kind Regards
Afroz Rafique Hotel Royale Plazo, Jodhpur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jodhpur, India
1 review
Reviewed 15 April 2014

We stay at royale plazo it was superb stay. The rooms are spacious, comfortable, clean nd well decorated with a comfortable bed, clean sheets, towels and good pillow.
The hotel staff are really good, hospitable and helpful. I like their room service very much.
Would recommend this to everyone...

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sajju2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Royale_Plazo, Owner at Hotel Royale Plazo, responded to this review, 18 April 2014
Thanks for completing a review on your recent experience with Royale Plazo. We are glad that you liked our staff and all the other services that are part of our hotel. We are striving hard to arrange amenities to make our customer satisfy and to give them a memorable and great experience.

We would be delighted to hear from you about your next visit to Jodhpur . We hope to see you in the future at Royale Plazo and again we do appreciate your feedback.

Kind Regards
Afroz Rafique Hotel Royale Plazo, Jodhpur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmedabad, India
1 review
Reviewed 14 April 2014 via mobile

It was nice stay at the Hotel Royale Plazo as is evident from the ratings provided above. It is a comfortable place with all amenities, Rooms are decent-sized, good service, wide selection in breakfast buffet, staff very courteous. 4-6 kms from the main sights of Jodhpur, but it did not matter since we had our own transport. The air-conditioned rooms come attached with a balcony. It is equipped with TV and an attached bathroom. The property operates a 24-hour front desk to help guests with luggage storage. Royale Spice, the in-house restaurant serves a range of dishes including fine vegetarian and non vegetarian delicacies. Room service option is available for private dining. Hotel Royale Plazo is also close to Circuit House, High Court, Ummaid Bhawan Palace, City Railway Station, Roadways Bus Stand and other government offices or shopping malls. The Hotel was Superb- great value, exceptional service and would def stay again!

Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank iamjazzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Royale_Plazo, Owner at Hotel Royale Plazo, responded to this review, 18 April 2014
Thanks for such a cool feedback :). We'll treasure it going forward.
It was great serving you Buddy...! Trust me, it was a complete pleasure - As much as you liked our staff, facilities, location, hygiene and other stuff, we liked you equally if not more. The moments that we shared across your stay are memories which are engraved in our brain.

We really really appreciate your likeness towards our property.
We are motivated from your appreciation and reviews as we are finding that the things on which we are working are attracting our travellers. When we got reviews or advices from our customers we get a vision about their needs during their travel, and so we are including amenities that is essential for our travellers.

Thanks so much for writing this review and I would request you to keep coming and enjoying life. Just like you have been doing so far. .
Cheers,
Afroz Rafique Royale Plazo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manama, Bahrain
2 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Few months ago, i had been to JDH to for my Business trip, It was a great stay at Hotel Royale plazo. I had been in a room which had a comfy bed and cushions. Specially their design on the walls demonstrates the royal culture of JDH.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Atherqureshi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Royale_Plazo, Owner at Hotel Royale Plazo, responded to this review, 15 April 2014
Thanks for the review sir. . It was a nice experience serving you. We really really appreciate your likeness towards our property.

We are motivated from your appreciation and reviews as we are finding that the things on which we are working are attracting our travellers which makes a focus on our culture and tradition.
Our motto is to give our coustomers a feel of Marwar’s Lifestyle with Modern Facilities and amenities.
When we got reviews or advices from our customers we get a vision about their needs during their travel, and so we are including amenities that is essential for our travellers.

We hope to serve you again. Hope you have a great time and memories at Royale Plazo and wish you an amazing and fataboulous life ahead )))

Kind Regards,
Afroz Rafique,
HOTEL ROYALE PLAZO, Jodhpur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Jodhpur is like second home for me and whenever I go to jodhpur none other place come in mind other then royal family plazo . the reason being its worth staying here with excellent location, value for money and easily commutable to site seeing ... Over all I would rate 4/5 to hotal royal plazo

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank deepu27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Royale_Plazo, Owner at Hotel Royale Plazo, responded to this review, 15 April 2014
Dear Deepu 27,

Thanks alot for such a cool feedback Buddy, it was great time we spend with you. Trust me, it was a complete pleasure having your company- As much as you liked our staff, facilities, location, hygiene and other stuff, we liked you equally if not more.
The moments that we shared across your stay are memories which will always be with us.

Thanks so much for writing this review and I would request you to keep coming and enjoying life. Just like you have been doing so far. .

Cheers,
Afroz Rafique Royale Plazo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jodhpur, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 April 2014

Me and my friend visited royale spice for the 1st time on sunday afternoon..The restaurent was very clean nd stylish, staff polite and attentive. The music was very coool.we had a wonderful meal manchurain wid fried rice. The food was very delicious and well flavoured. It's the best manchurian ive eaten with very reasonabled price. The manager Mr. Afroz was very very good man he treated us with respectfully..overoll it was a gud experience...
will definitely visit again soooon.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 16Yasmin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Royale_Plazo, Owner at Hotel Royale Plazo, responded to this review, 14 April 2014
Thanks a tonne for writing on our wall., we are happy to hear from you about our Restaurant Royale Spice which serves veg and non veg cuisines. It was a nice experience serving you. We are glad that you liked our staff, especially me and all the other services that are part of our HOtel. We are continuously trying to give the best meals at a reasonable price to our coustomers.

We would be delighted to hear from you about your next visit. We hope to see you at Royale Plazo and again we do appreciate your feedback.

Kind Regards
Afroz Rafique Hotel Royale Plazo, Jodhpur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jodhpur hotels
0.8 mi away
Leela Villas Guest House Jodhpur
1.8 mi away
Marvel Umed Hotel
Marvel Umed Hotel
#37 of 99 in Jodhpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 121 reviews
1.5 mi away
Heritage Kuchaman
Heritage Kuchaman
#38 of 99 in Jodhpur
3.5 of 5 bubbles 281 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Suncity International
4.7 mi away
Bijolai Palace-A Treehouse Palace Hotel
1.0 mi away
Shanti Bhawan Heritage Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Royale Plazo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Royale Plazo

Property: Hotel Royale Plazo
Address: B And D - 1, Jodhpur 342001, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jodhpur District > Jodhpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #85 of 99 Hotels in Jodhpur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Royale Plazo 3*
Number of rooms: 23
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., Agoda and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Royale Plazo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing