We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Royal Experience”
Review of Hotel Royale Plazo

Hotel Royale Plazo
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Royale Plazo
Ranked #98 of 104 Hotels in Jodhpur
Reviewed 21 May 2014

Staying here was a Royal experience for us. Good approchability awesome Food. Staff was well behaving and Services were provided Quickly. Market can be reached easily from Hotel's Location. Railway Station, Bus Stand as well as Airport was in easy reach foe Me. Overall this Hotel has become my favourite.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kushan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Royale_Plazo, General Manager at Hotel Royale Plazo, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2014

Thanks for the review sir. . It was a nice experience serving you. We really really appreciate your likeness towards our property.
We are motivated from your appreciation and reviews as we are finding that the things on which we are working are attracting our travellers.
When we got reviews or advices from our customers we get a vision about their needs during their travel, and so we are including amenities that is essential for our travellers.
As far as location is concerned , the property is at a great place, and located at a triangle of 2 km from Railways-Roadways-Airways , and is in walking distance to market place.

We hope to serve you again. Hope you have a great time and memories at Royale Plazo and wish you an amazing and fataboulous life ahead )))

Kind Regards,
Afroz Rafique,
HOTEL ROYALE PLAZO, Jodhpur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (54)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 33 of 54 reviews

Reviewed 2 May 2014

It was my training and i got to know about this hotel from one of my freind, I have stayed in this hotel for around a month. It was awsome experience as the rooms were spacious and neat and clean. staff was much helpful and co-operative. The person at reception Mr Deepak have done every possible help which i needed. I have appreciate there services and given them a feedback but they referred us to give a review on tripadvisor, so i have given a review about them what they deserevd... Budget class hotel with all facility with nice ambience ***. i will refer it to my freinds to visit this place.

Room Tip: Location is best ....1 km form railway, roadway, airway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dreamland_rajasthan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Royale_Plazo, Owner at Hotel Royale Plazo, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2014

Thanks for the review sir. . It was a nice experience serving you. We really really appreciate your likeness towards our property.
We are motivated from your appreciation and reviews as we are finding that the things on which we are working are attracting our travellers.
When we got reviews or advices from our customers we get a vision about their needs during their travel, and so we are including amenities that is essential for our travellers.
As far as location is concerned , the property is at a great place, and located at a triangle of 2 km from Railways-Roadways-Airways , and is in walking distance to market place.

We hope to serve you again. Hope you have a great time and memories at Royale Plazo and wish you an amazing and fataboulous life ahead )))

Kind Regards,
Afroz Rafique,
HOTEL ROYALE PLAZO, Jodhpur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Service and location of Hotel was good,Timely services was provided.Facilities needs scope of improvement like T.V and other amenities like showers and ities accessories needs to be updated for quality services


  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Shashi Bhushan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Royale_Plazo, General Manager at Hotel Royale Plazo, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2014

Buddy, it was great serving you, it was a complete pleasure.
We are glad that you liked our staff and all the other services that are part of our hotel, we are striving hard to arrange amenities to make our customer satisfy and to give them a memorable and great experience.

We hope to see you in the future at Royale Plazo and again we do appreciate your feedback.

Kind Regards
Afroz Rafique Hotel Royale Plazo, Jodhpur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2014

I have booked two rooms on my sister's wedding for some guests. The guests are so delighted with their experience. I thank all the staff for their services.The USP of this Hotel is its easily approachable n affordable..

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1987GSB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Royale_Plazo, General Manager at Hotel Royale Plazo, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Thanks for completing a review on your recent experience with Royale Plazo.
We are glad that you liked our staff and all the other services that are part of our hotel, we are striving hard to arrange amenities to make our customer satisfy and to give them a memorable and great experience.

We hope to see you in the future at Royale Plazo and again we do appreciate your feedback.

Kind Regards
Afroz Rafique Hotel Royale Plazo, Jodhpur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

It was a business trip, i got to know about this hotel from one of my freind.
Rooms was spacious and nicely maintained with traditional handicraft furniture, Bathroom was neat and clean.Staff was freindly and co-operative.
I had my dinner in hotel as i reached late at evening, food was prepared nicely and was delicious.
Will definately visit this hotel in future.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 111Mohammed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Royale_Plazo, General Manager at Hotel Royale Plazo, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2014

Thanks for completing a review on your recent experience with Royale Plazol. We are glad that you liked our staff, especially me and all the other services that are part of our portfolio. We are striving hard to arrange amenities to make our customer satisfy and to give them a memorable and great experience.

We would be delighted to hear from you about your next visit to jodhpur . We hope to see you in the future at Royale Plazo and again we do appreciate your feedback.

Kind Regards
Afroz Rafique Hotel Royale Plazo, Jodhpur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

I stayed in this hotel during my visit to Jodhpur. Right from pick up to departure it was awesome experience I had with this hotel, very helpful staff with full of courtesy. The architecture is awesome... The rooms are very spacious and quiet. The associates always willing to go the extra mile. The facilities are superb..

Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
Thank Akash M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Royale_Plazo, General Manager at Hotel Royale Plazo, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2014

Thanks for completing a review on your recent experience with Royale Plazol. We are glad that you liked our staff, especially me and all the other services that are part of our portfolio. We are striving hard to arrange amenities to make our customer satisfy and to give them a memorable and great experience.

We would be delighted to hear from you about your next visit to jodhpur . We hope to see you in the future at Royale Plazo and again we do appreciate your feedback.

Kind Regards
Afroz Rafique Hotel Royale Plazo, Jodhpur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

An emergncy popped up..n i had to stay in jodhpur...one of my friends suggsted to book a room in hotel royal plazo. I had a marvellous experience..as d hotel had a fine touch of jodhpuri tradition n culture. The colourful paintings n d ambience brightened n freshened me up. The services were excellent.
I would certainly b stayin here if evr I get to visit jodhpur again.
Keep it up..!!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ApoorvaPri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Royale_Plazo, Owner at Hotel Royale Plazo, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2014

Buddy, it was great serving you. Trust me, it was a complete pleasure - As much as you liked our staff, facilities, location, hygiene and other stuff, we liked you equally if not more. The moments that we shared across your stay are memories which are engraved in our brain.

Thanks so much for writing this review, Hope you have a great time and memories at Royale Plazo.
Wish you an amazing and fataboulous life ahead and will request you to keep coming and enjoying life. Just like you have been doing so far )))

Cheers,
Afroz Rafique Royale Plazo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jodhpur hotels
0 mi away
Heritage Kuchaman
Heritage Kuchaman
#40 of 104 in Jodhpur
304 reviews
0 mi away
Leela Villas Guest House Jodhpur
0 mi away
Marvel Umed Hotel
Marvel Umed Hotel
#46 of 104 in Jodhpur
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
The Marwar Hotel & Gardens
The Marwar Hotel & Gardens
#48 of 104 in Jodhpur
218 reviews
0 mi away
Sandhu Palace Hotel
Sandhu Palace Hotel
#74 of 104 in Jodhpur
24 reviews
0 mi away
Govind Hotel
Govind Hotel
#16 of 104 in Jodhpur
536 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Royale Plazo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Royale Plazo

Address: B And D - 1, Jodhpur 342001, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jodhpur District > Jodhpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #98 of 104 Hotels in Jodhpur
Price Range: £19 - £25 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Royale Plazo 3*
Number of rooms: 23
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Ebookers so you can book your Hotel Royale Plazo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing