We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of Hotel Royale Plazo

Hotel Royale Plazo
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Royale Plazo
Ranked #82 of 96 Hotels in Jodhpur
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 12 June 2014

A must place to stay if u r visitin jodhpur....excellent food n service.....rooms r perfct 2...feels lyk home....vry nyc ambience n d staff is vry cooperative 2...huge rooms r dere uniqueness....nt vry pricey 2...located in d heart f d city....all over experience was great....A must place 2 stay in jodhpur....

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ty566
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Royale_Plazo, General Manager at Hotel Royale Plazo, responded to this review, 14 June 2014
Thanks a tonne for writing on our wall., we are happy to hear from you. It was a nice experience serving you. We really really appreciate your likeness towards our property.
We are motivated from your appreciation and reviews as we are finding that the things on which we are working are attracting our travellers.
When we got reviews or advices from our customers we get a vision about their needs during their travel, and so we are including amenities that is essential for our travellers.

We hope to serve you again. Hope you have a great time and memories at Royale Plazo and wish you an amazing and fataboulous life ahead )))

Kind Regards,
Afroz Rafique,
HOTEL ROYALE PLAZO, Jodhpur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    35
    7
    4
    0
    8
See reviews for
11
6
2
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 June 2014

The trip was good, we really enjoyed our vacation in rajsthan. The hospitalily and love we reveived from rajsthani people was eruly awesome and admireble.In jodhpur we have stayed in Royal Plazo, they people have co-oprated and helped us alot during our stay. I would recommed this hotel for your memorable stay in jodhpur blue city.

Room Tip: They people are always nice to help you. Feel like home away from home.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sunil1362
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Royale_Plazo, General Manager at Hotel Royale Plazo, responded to this review, 14 June 2014
Thanks for completing a review on your recent experience with Royale Plazo,
We are glad that you liked our staff and all the other services that are part of our Hotel.

Would like to get in touch with you and would like to hear from you about your next visit to jodhpur . We hope to see you in the future at Royale Plazo and again we do appreciate your feedback.

Kind Regards
Afroz Rafique Hotel Royale Plazo, Jodhpur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 June 2014

Excellent hotel with courteous staff and service is very good. A budget hotel and stay here is more valuable than our rupee paid. The food is also amazing and the location is right in middle of city. The rooms are spacious and royal look hotel. But overall its worth staying. Ll come and stay again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vivek879
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Royale_Plazo, General Manager at Hotel Royale Plazo, responded to this review, 14 June 2014
Thanks for completing a review on your recent experience with Royale Plazo.

We are glad that you liked our staff and all the other services that are part of our Hotel. The spirit, enthusiasm and courage of a traveller keeps Royale Plazo alive and our gesture towards making you comfortable at our place is just about making a strong impact and saying it out loud and clear that: WE RESPECT YOU FOR TRAVELING.

Would like to get in touch with you and would like to hear from you about your next visit to jodhpur . We hope to see you in the future at Royale Plazo and again we do appreciate your feedback.

Kind Regards
Afroz Rafique Hotel Royale Plazo, Jodhpur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Jodhpur is a challenging place to travel. Royale Plazo is an easy and wonderful place to stay. I'm not sure why it's not listed under hotels category, but it's a great hotel. The rooms are well designd, modern and comfortable.The restaurants are really good. The staff here will bend over backwards to do stuff for you. The public areas of the hotel are great, with lots of the historic charm of the property intact the wall painting,furnitures, it's all quite magical. its a great place to stay in jodhpur...

Room Tip: Its worth staying in this hotel suitable to every person, must stay...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank himanshukumar730
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Royale_Plazo, General Manager at Hotel Royale Plazo, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Thanks for the review sir. . It was a nice experience serving you. We really really appreciate your likeness towards our property.
We are glad that you liked our staff and all the other services that are part of our Hotel.
We are motivated from your appreciation and reviews as we are finding that the things on which we are working are attracting our travellers. When we got reviews or advices from our customers we get a vision about their needs during their travel, and so we are including amenities that is essential for our travellers.

We hope to serve you again. Hope you had a great time and memories at Royale Plazo and wish you an amazing and fataboulous life ahead )))

Kind Regards,
Afroz Rafique,
HOTEL ROYALE PLAZO, Jodhpur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jodhpur, India
1 review
Reviewed 24 May 2014

Service is excellent. When you stay at this hotel it feels like you are staying in a welcoming family home.This hotel is in a prime location.Experience here was fantastic!!! Absolutely recommend 100%. Economically Priced & Exquisite view !!!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dhairya2812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Royale_Plazo, Manager at Hotel Royale Plazo, responded to this review, 25 May 2014
Buddy, it was great serving you. Trust me, it was a complete pleasure - As much as you liked our staff, facilities, location, hygiene and other stuff, we liked you equally if not more. The moments that we shared across your stay are memories which are engraved in our brain.

Thanks so much for writing this review and I would request you to keep coming and enjoying life. Just like you have been doing so far. .
Cheers,
Afroz Rafique Royale Plazo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaipur, India
1 review
Reviewed 24 May 2014

If in Jodhpur, Do come here!!
The Hotel is situated in the heart of the city with easy access to all the amenities. The hotel offers decent rooms and with nearly all the facilities that u can expect at this price. The Jodhpuri Hospitality and culture is completely inbuilt in the hotel as well as the staff. I have stayed for more than 30 days at a stretch and did not find a single reason to leave the hotel. And if u get a chance do meet the owner of the hotel. He will indeed give you a glimpse of what a pure Jodhpuri Host is.
The overall experience is truly amazing..!!!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kartikeya_gupta09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Royale_Plazo, General Manager at Hotel Royale Plazo, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Thanks for completing a review on your recent experience with Royale Plazo. We are glad that you liked our staff, especially me and all the other services that are part of our portfolio. We are striving hard to arrange amenities to make our customer satisfy and to give them a memorable and great experience.

We would be delighted to hear from you about your next visit to jodhpur . We hope to see you in the future at Royale Plazo and again we do appreciate your feedback.

Kind Regards
Afroz Rafique Hotel Royale Plazo, Jodhpur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 21 May 2014

Staying here was a Royal experience for us. Good approchability awesome Food. Staff was well behaving and Services were provided Quickly. Market can be reached easily from Hotel's Location. Railway Station, Bus Stand as well as Airport was in easy reach foe Me. Overall this Hotel has become my favourite.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kushan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Royale_Plazo, General Manager at Hotel Royale Plazo, responded to this review, 25 May 2014
Thanks for the review sir. . It was a nice experience serving you. We really really appreciate your likeness towards our property.
We are motivated from your appreciation and reviews as we are finding that the things on which we are working are attracting our travellers.
When we got reviews or advices from our customers we get a vision about their needs during their travel, and so we are including amenities that is essential for our travellers.
As far as location is concerned , the property is at a great place, and located at a triangle of 2 km from Railways-Roadways-Airways , and is in walking distance to market place.

We hope to serve you again. Hope you have a great time and memories at Royale Plazo and wish you an amazing and fataboulous life ahead )))

Kind Regards,
Afroz Rafique,
HOTEL ROYALE PLAZO, Jodhpur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jodhpur hotels
5.2 mi away
Mandore Guest House
Mandore Guest House
#8 of 96 in Jodhpur
429 reviews
1.1 mi away
The Marwar Hotel & Gardens
0.6 mi away
Hotel Suncity International
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Rajputana Palace & ZO Rooms
0.9 mi away
Hotel Megh Niwas
Hotel Megh Niwas
#76 of 96 in Jodhpur
43 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Residency Palace
Hotel Residency Palace
#46 of 96 in Jodhpur
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Royale Plazo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Royale Plazo

Property: Hotel Royale Plazo
Address: B And D - 1, Jodhpur 342001, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jodhpur District > Jodhpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #82 of 96 Hotels in Jodhpur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Royale Plazo 3*
Number of rooms: 23
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Evoline ltd and Ebookers so you can book your Hotel Royale Plazo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing