We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“my favorite”
Review of 15 AD

15 AD
Ranked #1 of 2 Bakeries in Jodhpur
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Seating, Takeout
Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“my favorite”
Reviewed 20 July 2014

bakery and pastries. My favorite place in Jodhpur. Pastries are yummy and actually pretty decent cost wise. burgers and rolls are good too.

they are now serving packed cold coffee by STARBUCKS. was surprised to find STARBUCKS coffee @ Jodhpur

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank prashk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    42
    4
    5
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jaipur, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“nice cack”
Reviewed 17 July 2014

godd food and sweets and other namkeens we have found in janta
sweets its nice to eat
godd food and sweets and other namkeens we have found in janta sweets its nice to eat

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank premsaran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jodhpur, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Awesome place with top-notch quality”
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Best in town facilities and quality. Truly amazing and I never had a cake like it. I highly recommend this to everyone.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank M_Singh0182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jodhpur, India
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Disappointment from Ratanada Outlet”
Reviewed 14 April 2014

I am surprise to see the service of Ratanada Outlet which is very poor as they do not have kitchen (as said by employee), but even Oregano and chilly flakes don require any kitchen. Also garlic bread was poorest what I have ever tasted. Only the interior is good, else it is not even 50% of sardarpura outlet. Better you drive more. And please consider basic HUMANITY CULTURE and provide water for free.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank AdventureBoys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“There's cake, then there's 15AD”
Reviewed 2 April 2014

Amaaaaaaaazing varieties of cakes and bakes. Truly amazing, never had a cake like it. One star less because once I brought a cake which seemed a little stale (though it still tasted great!)

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Berry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 15 AD also viewed

Jodhpur, Jodhpur District
Jodhpur, Jodhpur District
 
Jodhpur, Jodhpur District
Jodhpur, Jodhpur District
 

Been to 15 AD? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing