We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Gem in the "Blue City"”
Review of Jodhana Elite

Jodhana Elite
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Jodhana Elite
Ranked #54 of 99 Hotels in Jodhpur
Reviewed 30 September 2013

We found this hotel thru friend's recommendation. And it has not disappointed us, we had pleasant stay in Jodhana Elite. Rooms are new, clean, spacious and comfortable. The Roof top glass air conditioned restaurant gave us an unique experience with beautiful view especially in the evening, They serve fantastic Rajasthani cuisine.

Location is good, near to tourist attractions. Staff extended their warm hospitality services during our stay, they are very friendly and helpful. Thumb up for this little GEM!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank abigailjones1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (71)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

53 - 59 of 71 reviews

Reviewed 24 September 2013

As a traveller if you are looking for a comfortable stay in a city like jodhpur jodhana elite is place to stay,you will find all the amenities that a traveller want when he/she chooses a place to stay be like courteous staff,clean and dust free rooms,locker,a big wardrobe,cozy single or king size bed,study table,wi-fi facility,24 hour food facility,doctor on call in case of emergency.

And my friends believe me all these services you will get at an affordable price. so next time when you will go to suryanagari or suncity(jodhpur) stay at jodhana elite hotel in jodhpur for your wonderful and hassle free stay.Jodhana elite is near to airport as well as from jodhpur railway station.

narendar

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NAREN2181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

Rajasthan though rich in heritage seems interestingly commercialised,... Of my many travels to Jodhpur I landed up in "Hotel Jodhana Elite" this time. Excellent services at the hotel made my stay memorable and thus motivated me to applaud the Hotel through my review. Modern luxury exquisitely blended with ethnic rajasthani taste is how I would describe it. They have a Roof top glass restaurant, (thankfully air conditioned) which serves authentic rajasthani cuisine which is a foodies delight. The rooms are tastefully done, and most importantly hygienic and clean with big washrooms was a delight.
The hotel is very aptly llocated and enables the travellers to see more of Jodhpur. I recommend the hotel for -Fantastic Rajasthani cuisine and great service to say the least,.. It was a value for money deal,..

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Urbanwriter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2013

The Hotel Jodhana Elite is awesome found the room clean, very comfortable and well presented, this hotel is very central to all locations in and around. It also have a Roof top glass air conditioned restaurant. Rajasthani cuisine in this hotel was just mind blowing. The staff are extremely friendly and welcoming.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kkrtsumit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2013

I am regular visitor of Jodhpur.. This time I Planned to stay at Jodhana Elite after recommendation of my colleague..Rooms were clean & tidy, nice ambiance, friendly and groomed staff...the food is delicious..Love the stay at Jodhana Elite...

Room Tip: Restaurant at 4th floor the food is amazingly Delicious..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Anish_gour1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2013

The hotel is very good, location is excellent but it is slightly overpriced.
Food is excellent, Timely delivery of food. Room size was small. Bathroom size was not adequate. Wi - Fi sytem was not working signal was very poor.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank Puneet J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2013

We zeroed this hotel after checking almost 4-5 properties which included big ones like Sarovar etc. The property is on main road near to airport with good room size plus they give complimentary buffet breakfast (veg & non-veg both).

The staff is quite "jugaadu" types as he was the one who was repairing a.c. (it was not cooling initially) at the same time serving our order plus he came to our rescue in making tata sky work (it was IPL final between Mumbai & CSK) !!

They quoted us Rs 3600 for 2 pax for 1 night but agreed on Rs3000 inclusive of taxes & all which makes it worthy for 2 people to take the property.

P.S.- In my next visit when i asked the manager for quotation for 1 pax for 1 night the best he was able to give me was Rs 2600 inclusive all taxes and compl. breakfast.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Praneh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jodhpur hotels
0.9 mi away
Lords Inn, Jodhpur
Lords Inn, Jodhpur
#15 of 99 in Jodhpur
205 reviews
4.2 mi away
Chandra Grand
Chandra Grand
#50 of 99 in Jodhpur
1 reviews
0.1 mi away
Park Plaza Jodhpur
Park Plaza Jodhpur
#18 of 99 in Jodhpur
730 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Residency Palace
Hotel Residency Palace
#48 of 99 in Jodhpur
86 reviews
1.4 mi away
Shanti Bhawan Heritage Hotel
0.7 mi away
The Marwar Hotel & Gardens
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jodhana Elite? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jodhana Elite

Address: Jhalamand House, Airport Road | Ratanada, Jodhpur 342011, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jodhpur District > Jodhpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 99 Hotels in Jodhpur
Price Range: £29 - £55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Jodhana Elite 3.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Jodhana elite an independent, boutique hotel, located in downtown Jodhpur. It is centrally located, at Airport road. Each of our 20 guest rooms and suites are tastefully appointed with soothing colors, elegant materials and custom-crafted wood cabinetry and each includes a mini bar and tea/coffee machine for added comfort. Beyond the elegant décor and convenient amenities, our rooms and suites offer the luxury of space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Jodhana Elite reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing