We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Indana Palace Jodhpur
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Karni Bhawan(Jodhpur)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Pukhraj Garh(Jodhpur)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Devi Bhawan(Jodhpur)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jodhana Elite(Jodhpur)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (721)
Filter reviews
721 results
Traveller rating
338
258
74
25
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
338
258
74
25
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmilitary basefighter planesmilitary areapuppet showair force basepremium roomsouvenir shopswimming poolmain cityclose to the airportf bcentral courtyardbeautiful propertycomfortable stayrooms are spaciousbreakfast buffetexcellent hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
556 - 561 of 721 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2014

We stayed in sweet room in first week of may at indana jodhpur.we had a magnificent time and enjoyed at newly built hotel which look like a palace the staff and room/restaurant services were all wonderful.....................even during our stay mr. Devendra sharma did an outstanding job of attending to pur requirement whilst leading his motivated staff We came here due to taj hari was sold out but after this visit we would likt to come again and again thanks team indana.....,

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jimmybhai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Excellent service by the hotel and restaurant staff. All the F&B staff was very helpful in selecting dinner dishes and helpful information. Chef introduced himself and explain some dishes very helpful..had a wonderful stay at the Hotel, I will definitely return.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Monty007737
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

we stay here for 2 night we were 10 person & we enjoyed very much, every thing was very good, staff was very helpful & the best thing was food. every thing was very excellent, just they need to change the location of swimming pool as there is no shadow on pool & in summer it get sunlight since 7 am

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manisha P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

a very bad diner
we are only two persons and six waiters and we said we are ill, and we want diner quickly .
We ask only for one spagetthi and one lasagne with mushroms,
we waiting an half hour, lasagne was frozen and inadmissible for a five stars. and then , they ask to wait an half hour more !!!!! it's just no possible and we go to bed without diner !!! BAD EVENING IT'S NOT SERIOUS AND NOT PROFESSIONAL !!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank MONA T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014

The hotel is very beautiful, like paintings, room very spacious and clean. Staff very gentle and polite ready to help. Room well managed. Breakfast also good.

Location is very good, calm and peaceful stay in totally open environment.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cgmor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews