We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“best hotel in the town”
Review of Apnayt Villa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Apnayt Villa
Ranked #14 of 188 Jodhpur B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Kathmandu, Nepal
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“best hotel in the town”
Reviewed 26 June 2014

i choose this hotel for my stay after reading the excellent review from other people and its really awesome hotel where i fell really friendly and familiar environment.... i really fell great to stay here because the room ware very comfortable, nice and clean room with free WiFi, 24 hrs hot shower, delicious breakfast. i highly recommend this hotel to every traveler. once again many thankx to Mr. Aashish Gupta ( owner of the hotel) who helped me a lot during my stay ...!! I was stayed in the ROYAL ROOM NO.1

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mohan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apnayt, Owner at Apnayt Villa, responded to this review, 7 August 2014
Dear Mr. Mohan,

Greeting from Apnayt Villa, Jodhpur


It gives me immense pleasure to read your review on your recent visit to us. Thank you so much for your kind words.

I am thrilled to know that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay. It is always a pleasure to be at service to guests like you and nothing delights us more than your compliments.

I have taken the liberty of sharing your compliments with everyone and they are equally happy to know about your fabulous stay.

We will certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Apnayt Villa in the near future!

Sincerely,

Ashish Gupta
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

145 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    98
    36
    7
    2
    2
See reviews for
62
35
11
13
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2014

Excellent room big room, clean toilets and a big window in a room , best part is stunning view of umaid palace you can see from your window food is delicious and plenty, owner is very helpful and generous, very comfortable bed , very fresh environment of the home, i will recommend this place to every traveler who visited jodhpur

Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank mike h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apnayt, Owner at Apnayt Villa, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Dear Mr. Mike,
Greetings from Apnayt Villa, Jodhpur.
I would like to thank you for taking your valuable time and effort in sharing your feedback as it enables us to measure and improve our performance in our quest of providing you luxury and comfortable hospitality. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you to Apnayt Villa in again.
Sincerely,
Ashish Gupta
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 June 2014

I loved everything about my stay in Apnayt Villa, which is situated in a quiet area only a short drive from the old city of Jodhpur. I had a lovely room with a wonderful bed, a balcony and a stunning view to Umaid Palace. Also, their food is delicious, and the owner is very hospitable and helpful. The place truly felt like a home away from home, and I will definitely come back soon.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tanja H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ghaziabad, India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Sorry I am writing this late as i went to this place early this year. but that actually shows how much I loved this place as even after so many months I remembered his hospitality. Great place to be in nice room and no negatives. will surely recommend and if possible will try to go.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank faiz21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 June 2014

As a tourist for me it was a great experience to stay in Apnayt Villa at Umaid Heritage , foothills of Umaid Bhawan palace, Jhodpur.It has awesome view.The rooms are comfortable,spacious and clean which has excellent view of Umaid Bhawan palace with full privacy.Villa has a fresh enviroment with excellent home made fresh food. The staffs are well trained. Ashish thanks for your amazing Hospitality.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rachna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 April 2014

We had a very good stay here at the Apnayt Villa in February 2014. The location was very good. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Food was fresh and brilliant. The owner Mr Gupta was very nice and was very helpful and goes the extra mile to make your stay very comfortable. For a nice peaceful break this is a lovely place to stay.

Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Bhav123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurgaon, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 March 2014 via mobile

Excellent hospitality by Mr Ashish during our 2 night stay at apnayt villa. Prime concern for us was the cleanliness and peaceful stay. I can say that the place had both in plenty. Also Mr ashish the owner had a very personal approach in ensuring the pleasant stay for us. He in fact dropped us to catch our train early in the morning. Few of the rooms have very nice view of Umaid palace. I will recommend the place for anybody who prefers value for money..

Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank tyagash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jodhpur hotels
1.2 mi away
Ratan Vilas
Ratan Vilas
#2 of 99 in Jodhpur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,217 reviews
5.1 mi away
Mandore Guest House
Mandore Guest House
#9 of 99 in Jodhpur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 428 reviews
0.8 mi away
Devi Bhawan
Devi Bhawan
#6 of 99 in Jodhpur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 969 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
RAAS
RAAS
#3 of 99 in Jodhpur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 965 reviews
2.9 mi away
The Kothi Heritage
The Kothi Heritage
#2 of 188 in Jodhpur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 803 reviews
2.4 mi away
Singhvi's Haveli
Singhvi's Haveli
#1 of 188 in Jodhpur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 607 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apnayt Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apnayt Villa

Property: Apnayt Villa
Address: 136 Apnayt Villa Umaid Heritage | Defiance Laboratory Road, Ratanada,, Jodhpur 342006, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jodhpur District > Jodhpur
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 188 B&Bs / Inns in Jodhpur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Apnayt Villa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Apnayt Villa is situated in well planned and secured high end residential township name Umaid Heritage. Your stay with us will give you a chance to stay as a neighbor of Maharaja Jodhpur. The skillfully crafted majestic residences with state of the art leisure facility ensure you enjoy a royal lifestyle. We are very close to the Jodhpur Civil Airport just 3 Km. Our Villa is 3 Km from Main Bus Stand and 4 Km from Jodhpur Railway Station. We are very close to Shopping and Commercial area. Our rooms are fully furnished tastefully with all modern amenities like LED TV with Satellite channels(TATA Sky), Air Conditioner , Electric Kettle, Private Bathroom with a shower, equipped with Hair Dryer and free toiletries. Also we provide mini bar, writing table, private seating sofa in a balcony. At Apnayt Villa you will find Free 24 Hour high speed internet WiFi, Luggage storage, dry cleaning , shoe polish and ironing service. You can also enjoy seeing City Palace from our Garden or Roof Top. We love to serve pure vegetarian local and Indian Traditional Delicious food in our restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), HostelWorld, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and Hotel.de so you can book your Apnayt Villa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing