We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Strictly Vegetarian Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Shree Ram International
Ranked #26 of 96 Hotels in Jodhpur
Certificate of Excellence
Kochi
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Strictly Vegetarian Hotel”
Reviewed 20 March 2014

Good location somewhat close to the city but not a crowded area. Hotel is very spacious inside and outside. There are many restaurants and shops close by. Welcome was rather business like. Except for the doorman staff in general are lacking in warmth, though helpful. Room was comfortable. No coffee sachets in the room and coffee powder is supplied on request. Bathroom is not well appointed and rather shabby. An unhygienic looking bidet is fitted on the WC.. Breakfast was tasty and substantial.

Room Tip: Rooms above first floor would be better.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank oyitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

189 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    67
    54
    44
    13
    11
See reviews for
72
31
4
50
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 March 2014 via mobile

I stayed here last week on a business trip. If you are looking for a mid range hotel @ rs 3000- 4000 per night, its a good option.Good location. Service is ok. I have not tried its food.Close to business centres and 15 mins drive to meherangarh fort.

Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank ASWINI A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SurajitJodhpur, General Manager at Shree Ram International, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
Dear Sir,

Greetings!

At the earnest , thank you very much for your valuable comments. We look forward to welcoming you as always.

Best Regards,

Surajit Singha Roy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 March 2014

We stayed one night The hotel facility is pathetic. Food is pure vegetarian and that is not issue but quality is very poor The air conditioner does not work. The receiptionist is manager and has inadequate competence to do either. Jodhpur is an excellent City and its people but Shree Ram International is a blot on the white canvas

Room Tip: recommend to avoid
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Johny H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 February 2014

its worst experience to stay at this hotel. the hotel is 4 star but the lodge rooms are better than this hotel. the rooms are smells likes the hospital, the room has air condition but the remote control is missing. there was a function in the hotel ground and the music was loud till 10:30 pm.

I would never recommend these hotel to any body

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vihang2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SurajitJodhpur, General Manager at Shree Ram International, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
Dear Sir,

Greetings from the Shree Ram International!!

Please accept our sincere apology for “you were not satisfied during your stay". I have joined this property recently and found your comments thus I request you to give us another opportunity to make your stay memorable. We also have started renovation to avoid mentioned complains.

Thank you for your comments.

Best Regards,

Surajit Singha Roy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Bergen, New Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
228 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 January 2014

I always prefer to stay in this Hotel from last 3 years. But my recent stay was a terrible experience.... I stayed there after almost one year and shocked to see the bad conditions of rooms. Also the staff is now changed on our first day they gave a very shady room when we call at reception and asked for change our room firstly they denied then thy changed it. And the other room was also in a very bad condition. Shower was terrible it was very cold there that time and shower was not consistent in giving you the Luke warm water...either it was hot or cold.. it was such a terrible experience in Shree Ram international .. will not recommend to anyone.. Ice on cake was they were unable to give us the bill nd we struggled for one hour at reception to get our payment done and check out. They hv given us just copies of bill and said ll send the original bill scan on mail which is still awaited.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Younus K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmedabad, India
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 January 2014

Hotel Shree ram international is excellant choice to stay if expection of good comfort. Good things are testy food, Room cleanliness, hygiene amenities and helpful staff. Also, large outside space/garden to play for childrens if you are visiting with family. Overall vary nice experience.

Room Tip: Pool side rooms are better
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MukeshMoradiya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SurajitJodhpur, General Manager at Shree Ram International, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
Dear Sir,

Greetings of the day!

Your token of appreciation in the form of comments are very encouraging and will definitely motivate us.

We look forward to welcoming you in your next visit.

Thank you,

Surajit Singha Roy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 January 2014

I have stayed in the hotel in past also, but this time it was out of non-availability of hotels in the city due to tourist season. The hotel is close to airport and is comfortable, with very good view from outside, though interiors are not very good. The rooms are bigger, but not upgraded. Breakfast is average

Room Tip: Select a room on first floor, avoid ground floor rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tiwari19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jodhpur hotels
1.0 mi away
Hotel Inn Season
Hotel Inn Season
#33 of 96 in Jodhpur
140 reviews
0.4 mi away
Devi Bhawan
Devi Bhawan
#5 of 96 in Jodhpur
983 reviews
0.1 mi away
Chandra Imperial
Chandra Imperial
#20 of 96 in Jodhpur
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hotel Shri Ram Excellency
Hotel Shri Ram Excellency
#42 of 96 in Jodhpur
96 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Chandra Inn
Hotel Chandra Inn
#63 of 96 in Jodhpur
107 reviews
0.3 mi away
Park Plaza Jodhpur
Park Plaza Jodhpur
#17 of 96 in Jodhpur
695 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Shree Ram International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Shree Ram International

Property: Shree Ram International
Address: Residency Road, | Panch Batti Circle, Jodhpur 342001, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jodhpur District > Jodhpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Spa Hotel in Jodhpur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Shree Ram International 3*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With a belief in true hospitality services passed down by our royal ancestors, we strive to make our guests experience the royal lifestyle of the Maharaja's of Rajasthan and enjoy the luxurious ambiance of the princely heritage complimented by some of the finest conveniences of the 21st century. The Shree Ram International meticulously preserves the old world charm and the royal grandeur. The co- existence of the tradition and the modernity makes for a delightful experience. A stay at the Shree Ram International would offer you enchanting glimpses into the architecture,cuisines and the renowned hospitality services of the brave and warm hearted people of the Rajasthan. While the Shree Ram International maintains the antique royal legacy, we also offer modern facilities, so that the guests do not have to compromise on luxury and comfort of the modern day. Shree Ram International stretches its charm on the luxurious lane of the Residency Road, promising its guest a tranquil atmosphere to leisure around. The hotel is located in the vicinity of the infamous shopping and commercial centres. It is just 1Km away from the Airport and 2Km from the Railway station. The city centre is approachable within the 2 Km of drive from the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, Booking.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Shree Ram International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Shree Ram International Hotel Jodhpur
Shree Ram International Jodhpur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing