We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Royal Treatment”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Shree Ram International
Ranked #26 of 96 Hotels in Jodhpur
Certificate of Excellence
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Royal Treatment”
Reviewed 11 August 2014

We had stayed at this hotel for a extensive stay and felt a king like experience.Good interior, Great food and you must stay there if you are in Jodhpur. you can afford it should not miss to stay and eat out there.The architect is very impressive and public areas are nicely design and kept well.Once you be there will never want to leave,
You will definitely refer it to your known.Highly recommend for any one to stay.Will be back soon

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 943Dev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

189 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    67
    54
    44
    13
    11
See reviews for
72
31
4
50
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jodhpur, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Good location, nice ambiance & excellent Service is what makes this place a special one for me and family. The food is excellent, neat and clean large rooms , good bed quality. What else do we expect from a hotel...Oh..! Yes--Price Range---It is in an affordable price range. So I would recommend it to all my near and dear ones.

Room Tip: "All the Rooms are Large and Clean, but the ones in the right wing of first floor are best ones...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ravi3005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Very good hotel,centrally located. Too good service , nice clean rooms. Very good restaurant.
Nice big lawn for morning walk.Really worth to money.Open Swimming pool with big space.I will prefer to stay in this hotel all the time in future.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Singh1188
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SurajitJodhpur, Director of Sales at Shree Ram International, responded to this review, 9 August 2014
Dear Sir,

Greetings!!

At the earnest , thank you very much for your encouragement and appreciation. I have forwarded your comments to all our team members and this will help them to be motivated and maintain the highest standard of the hotel.

Thank you very much once again and love to see you soon.

Best Regards,

Jalam Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bhopal, India
Level 6 Contributor
482 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 336 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Stayed here in Jan. Location is great, central and close to all locations I had to access. However the hotel only caters for Vegetarian food, which was a let down. The room service was nothing to write home about, though the rooms were clean and functional. Toileteries-well they were there!!! Overall not a worthwhile visit.

Room Tip: Avoid if you can.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank chow69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SurajitJodhpur, General Manager at Shree Ram International, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
Dear Sir,

Greetings!!

At the earnest , thank you very much for your valuable comments. We are sincerely apologetic for any discomfort experienced during your stay.

Than you,

Surajit Singha Roy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Located centrally and by the price charged for stay, one would expect at-least a decent stay quality in the 4-star property. The service is sloppy and the breakfast best described average. The rooms do not meet the quality standard of a 3-star hotel. Bath accessories are really appalling.

Strictly a vegetarian only hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kallappa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kochi
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 March 2014

Good location somewhat close to the city but not a crowded area. Hotel is very spacious inside and outside. There are many restaurants and shops close by. Welcome was rather business like. Except for the doorman staff in general are lacking in warmth, though helpful. Room was comfortable. No coffee sachets in the room and coffee powder is supplied on request. Bathroom is not well appointed and rather shabby. An unhygienic looking bidet is fitted on the WC.. Breakfast was tasty and substantial.

Room Tip: Rooms above first floor would be better.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank oyitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 March 2014 via mobile

I stayed here last week on a business trip. If you are looking for a mid range hotel @ rs 3000- 4000 per night, its a good option.Good location. Service is ok. I have not tried its food.Close to business centres and 15 mins drive to meherangarh fort.

Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank ASWINI A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SurajitJodhpur, General Manager at Shree Ram International, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
Dear Sir,

Greetings!

At the earnest , thank you very much for your valuable comments. We look forward to welcoming you as always.

Best Regards,

Surajit Singha Roy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jodhpur hotels
1.0 mi away
Hotel Inn Season
Hotel Inn Season
#33 of 96 in Jodhpur
140 reviews
0.4 mi away
Devi Bhawan
Devi Bhawan
#5 of 96 in Jodhpur
982 reviews
0.1 mi away
Chandra Imperial
Chandra Imperial
#20 of 96 in Jodhpur
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hotel Shri Ram Excellency
Hotel Shri Ram Excellency
#42 of 96 in Jodhpur
96 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Chandra Inn
Hotel Chandra Inn
#63 of 96 in Jodhpur
107 reviews
0.3 mi away
Park Plaza Jodhpur
Park Plaza Jodhpur
#17 of 96 in Jodhpur
695 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Shree Ram International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Shree Ram International

Property: Shree Ram International
Address: Residency Road, | Panch Batti Circle, Jodhpur 342001, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jodhpur District > Jodhpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Spa Hotel in Jodhpur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Shree Ram International 3*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With a belief in true hospitality services passed down by our royal ancestors, we strive to make our guests experience the royal lifestyle of the Maharaja's of Rajasthan and enjoy the luxurious ambiance of the princely heritage complimented by some of the finest conveniences of the 21st century. The Shree Ram International meticulously preserves the old world charm and the royal grandeur. The co- existence of the tradition and the modernity makes for a delightful experience. A stay at the Shree Ram International would offer you enchanting glimpses into the architecture,cuisines and the renowned hospitality services of the brave and warm hearted people of the Rajasthan. While the Shree Ram International maintains the antique royal legacy, we also offer modern facilities, so that the guests do not have to compromise on luxury and comfort of the modern day. Shree Ram International stretches its charm on the luxurious lane of the Residency Road, promising its guest a tranquil atmosphere to leisure around. The hotel is located in the vicinity of the infamous shopping and commercial centres. It is just 1Km away from the Airport and 2Km from the Railway station. The city centre is approachable within the 2 Km of drive from the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Booking.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Shree Ram International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Shree Ram International Hotel Jodhpur
Shree Ram International Jodhpur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing