We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Inn Season
Nearby Hotels
US$425
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$55
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Taj Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
RAAS(Jodhpur)
US$208
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$193
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ajit Bhawan(Jodhpur)
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$52
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Govind Hotel(Jodhpur)(Great Value!)
US$13
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$12
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Devi Bhawan(Jodhpur)
US$65
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$47
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$66
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$56
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveller rating
86
52
22
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
52
22
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolthe ownerrated hotelhot water bottlesthe art deco stylered chiliwalled gardenbreakfast roomposh areahomely foodpeaceful stayrooms are clean and spaciousopen spacefamily stayjodhpur railway stationthe hotel offersevery guest
Filter
Updating list...
134 - 139 of 176 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2013

I have been staying at inn season for many years now but took a break from my travels for a little while. I checked out inn season on trip advisor and was shocked to see some horrible reviews. Anyway having visited inn season again this march I am pleased to inform travellers that I was more than satisfied with my stay. They are in the process of some renovation but that didn't really interfere with my stay. Will definitely continue staying here in the future as well

Room Tip: I realised they had added 2 rooms after my last stay ask for room 14 or 15. The rooms are new and very tastefully appointed.
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traveljunky69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reviewJodhpur, Owner at Hotel Inn Season, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2013

Thanks for your response.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2012

My daughter and I stayed for 3 nights in one of the top floor suites and enjoyed the room and service. Hotel should be used only as a bed and breakfast, with very good breakfast, and rather use the good restaurants recommended by both the staff and our hotel supplied riksha driver (Name is Rakesh and he is fast but very carefull and a decent guide as well)

The pool and its equipment like deck chairs is below standard but nice enough for a quick dip during the hottest afternoon hours.

The hotel has been recently partly renovated so the previous comments in Trip Advisor of run down is no longer applicable but it is still a very brittish colonial style and there are further improvements required and, according to staff, coming.

Check-in was fast. Check out very slow due to poor credit card connection so check out the evening before you intend to leave

Room Tip: Top floor suites that we used are very good
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Johan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Inn Season, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2015

Dear Johan,

Thanks for your valuable ratings for us. We are trying to satisfy our clients at our end. We would like to serve in future as the same.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2012

Staff is friendly but the guest coming to hotel are taking advantage of generous nature because of which other guest has to compromise.i went and there was a wedding group staying which forcefully want to stay although the timing for CO is 12.00.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ram_86Jodhpur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Inn Season, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2015

Dear sir,


Thank you for your valuable feedback. Your feedback will help us to improve our services.We are trying to satisfy our clients at our end. We would like to serve in future as the same.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2012

I travel all over India and always look forward to returning to the Inn Season. A sort of half way befween a hotel and a guesthouse. Small enough for the staff to know you and take heed of your wants and desires but large enough to have a pool and nice restaurant where you book your meal in the morning. Next door to three restaurants and close to all one would want to see and do I highly recommend staying here. Ricky Singh Rathore the owner is freindly and a gentleman you will want to meet.

Room Tip: There are rooms for every budget
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wongFong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Inn Season, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2015

Dear wongFong,

Thank you for the really valuable feedback and update about our Hotel on tripadviser.
It is indeed a pleasure to hear words of praise for the stay, facilities, staff, food and service and they are delighted to hear your words of praise. Hope you will visit again with your family and friends and give us a chance to serve you .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2012

I am a frequent traveler to India and Jodhpur. I usually do not stay here, but decided to give it a try - nightmare experience. Reception kept bugging for payment everyday. Staff are few native speakers and rude. Rooms are hot and muggy. Electrical outlets are loose and spark when you connect. Food is horrible and served at very restricted times. Bugs everywhere.
Checkout took a long time, the couple in front were arguing over unexpected charges. The receptionist sped up to a screaming match with this couple.
I was assured breakfast was included in rate quoted, pretty standard in India, but at checkout, I got a surprise - the receptionist flat out lied and claimed breakfast was a separate charge - then called owner, who got into a screaming match with me. She said no one in this town would take me to the airport until I paid the amount they demanded. Lesson learned - Please get everything they say and promise in writing, signed by them. If they offer to upgrade you to another room, again, get everything in writing and signed clearly by both parties. They've lost my business forever.
There are many choices of good hotels in Jodhpur. Happy travels.
Needless to say

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jess s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
innseasonjodhpur, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Inn Season, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2014

This comment is bias - We have no record of a solo stay in september 2011 - please mention duration of stay date check in and date of check out - we will be grateful if proof of stay can be provided.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews