We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Haveli Inn Pal
Nearby Hotels
US$132
US$122
Taj Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ajit Bhawan(Jodhpur)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
US$53
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
RAAS(Jodhpur)
US$212
US$196
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
US$63
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$434
Taj Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$53
US$33
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$74
US$51
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$71
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (728)
Filter reviews
728 results
Traveller rating
306
327
71
15
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
306
327
71
15
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsheritage viewrooftop restaurantclock towermehrangarh fortsardar marketgulab sagarcentral locationheritage roomold citythe ownerthe ground flooran amazing viewhot waterblue citylocal marketrooms are largestayed here for nights
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
206 - 211 of 728 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2014 via mobile

For a budget traveller, this is a wonderful little inn, very conveniently located near Jodhpur's main bazaar. Our 'heritage view' room had a wonderful view of the fort, and was comfortable without being luxurious. Fairly simply furnished but with character. The staff are friendly and there are wonderful views from the rooftop restaurant, which does good and tasty, but not exceptional food. If you are looking for well situated clean comforts with character in Jodhpur, this inn is to be warmly commended...

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank AndrewA64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

the hotel has a wonderful look for all around like fort,umed palace and lack .the lighting view from my room was also great and there was fool of rain during my stay there and i was enjoyed a lot .the food qualith was good but the taste was not so....
but wort the stay .

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gn_dabu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Being a solo business business traveler, i choose my stay at Haveli Inn Pal. I was an amazing stay i had over there.Very comfortable, neat and clean, safe & secure. Its completely a heritage property, with a lovely panorama 360 roof top restaurant which give one a complete view a the beautiful Mehrangarh Fort.This hotel is located very centralized, walking distance to the clock tower and the main market. Mr.Pushpendra, the owner of the property is a very helpful person you could ever find.He's a best person to guide you at anytime.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NatashaNik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

My husband and I stayed here last year and had a pleasant stay. Our check in process was smooth and took about 5-10 mins. It was buzzing outside on the roads and it was peaceful and calm inside the hotel premises. We chose the hotel pickup drop off service and both the drivers were very professional.

The room was spacious and comfortable and we could see the fort from our room, really cool! The decor is Rajasthani and tasteful. I had a crazy stomach bug and found it tough to eat anything. Although there is no room service, the hotel staff was extremely helpful and made home made khichadi for me and gave me some homemade medicine.

The breakfast was great and service was really good too. Found it relaxing to eat on the terrace with the Meherarganj fort. Great stay.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
2  Thank pallaviumarji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

We stayed here for the location, being right near the old part of town. The room was fine and the price was fair. We ate dinner at the sister restaurant next door. Breakfast was a little sad, but the view was nice from the roof.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoanMarietta_GA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews