We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good rest, great good and magnific view!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Natural Lake View
Ranked #136 of 157 Hotels in Udaipur
2 reviews
“Good rest, great good and magnific view!”
Reviewed 7 February 2011

We had a great time and enjoyed ourselves. All the hotel people has an excellent way to treat the guest and are always at your service.

  • Stayed January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Laralap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    12
    22
    7
    10
    17
See reviews for
27
21
2
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 December 2010

dirty all over.
they charged me for my "included breakfast"
far off the main attractions and convenience stores.
the hotel is at the end side of the lake with lot of flotsam at your window.
dirty staff members who seem to be unhappy working there.

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rajagopal090
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Udaipur hotels

Pilani, India
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 December 2010

Approach and sorroundings of the hotel is dirty. Donot go by the pic of the lake view, the lake is full of weeds and stinks. Rooms are small and suitable for backpackers not for family.

  • Stayed November 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rahulvarma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 November 2010

The hotel is nice and clean. The staff is pretty friendly. The location is a bit off, but a 15 minutes walk takes you to everything that you want to see. The restaurant on the roof top is not that good, try one in the city instead.

  • Stayed November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MikaelH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 September 2010

A very drab hotel, that was in desperate need of a refurb. Nothing like the website suggested.

From a very disatisfied english traveller.....AVOID!!

  • Stayed January 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank oliver1979_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Udaipur, India
1 review
Reviewed 6 July 2010

Hotel Natural was a good choice. The service personnel was very helpful and friendly. The room was large and with a splendid view on the northern lake and the city palace in the distance (unfortunately the lakes are nearly empty these days). The roof top restaturant had good quality cooking albeit a little pricy.
The old city center is about 15 minutes walking distance from the hotel which is good for views and silence a little ackward at late night returns

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WestHeader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Italy-Pisa
1 review
Reviewed 5 July 2010

The hotel is very nice, we stayed in many hotels during our trip and this was absolutely the best! We stayed in a room with an amazing lake view, with air conditionig.
The food is very good, there is a wide choice of indian food and you can enjoy it on the roof of the hotel, with the wonderful lake view.
For women.. we tried some services of the hotel, like wax and henna tattoo and it was very funny and good!
The staff is really friendly and warm.
Next time we will stay in Udaipur we will definitely choose hotel Natural again.

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SixTurtle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Udaipur hotels
0.8 mi away
Lake Pichola Hotel
Lake Pichola Hotel
#16 of 157 in Udaipur
696 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Thamla Haveli
Hotel Thamla Haveli
#68 of 157 in Udaipur
262 reviews
1.1 mi away
Saheli Palace Hotel
Saheli Palace Hotel
#127 of 157 in Udaipur
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Udai Niwas
Hotel Udai Niwas
#100 of 157 in Udaipur
241 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Udaigarh Udaipur
Hotel Udaigarh Udaipur
#45 of 157 in Udaipur
358 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Aashiya Haveli
Hotel Aashiya Haveli
#12 of 157 in Udaipur
562 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Natural Lake View? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Natural Lake View

Property: Hotel Natural Lake View
Address: Rang Sagar 55 Lake View, Udaipur 313001, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Udaipur District > Udaipur
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #136 of 157 Hotels in Udaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Natural Lake View 2*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Natural, situated in the very centre of Udaipur offers a tasteful atmosphere to leisure travelers looking for relaxation and comfort.The traditional fronted facade is complemented by the impressive, contemporary interior decor. Strict emphasis is given to aesthetics, cleanliness and hygiene. In addition, Our USP is extending homey warmth to our guest. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Natural Lake View reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing