We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A good clean family place for vacation”
other traveller has booked this property
Royal Heritage Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Royal Heritage Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Royal Heritage Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Udaipur, Udaipur District, Rajasthan

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JatinderS...
2 reviews
“A good clean family place for vacation”
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016

I stayed with my family. Place is very comfortable. And hosts are good people.
Only challenge I faced this place is bit far from market. ola cabs were the only support we had.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Feb 2017
Thanks! Mr. Jatinder. We appreciate for your feedback. The shortest connecting road to the market was under maintenance in early December 2016 and now it is opened and it takes hardly 10 minutes to reach nearby city market. Ola/Uber cabs and private taxis are easily available from our location. We wish to host you again sometimes in future.
Best wishes from Royal Heritage Villa, Udaipur.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankur B
Greater Noida, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent place for families ”
Reviewed 29 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at the Royal Heritage Villa from 9-13th October. Very clean and well maintained. It's a family friendly place specially for children's needs. The host Mr. and Mrs. Chandra Rathore are very helpful and accommodating. Connectivity is good with Uber and ola always within 5min.
Overall a good experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2016
Thanks! Mr. Ankur. We really appreciate for your review about our home stay. We'll be happt host you again in near future. Happy Diwali! to you and your family!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vishvraj...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“"Nice Heritage HomeStay"”
Reviewed 17 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We didn't stay at this property but we visited it shortly for an evening during our visit to meet our freinds staying there. It was beautiful and comfortable. The host

and family were very cordial, friendly and accommodating!.The facilities were clean enough and guests had their own privacy too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2016
Thanks! Mr. Vishvraj. We appreciate for your kind words about our HomeStay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raoshruth...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Definitely recommended!”
Reviewed 15 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

It was such a grt place to stay! The family was so frndly n cooperative. The food was amazing. The room was huge n had a private balcony. it was very well maintained and clean.It is definitely a recommended place to stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2016
Thanks! Shruthi for the kind words! for us. We really appreciate it. Please visit us again sometimes in future whenever you plan out for Rajasthan trip with family or friends.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raj S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“'Royal Heritage Villa'”
Reviewed 11 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

A fantastic budget homestay with homely environment and privacy. Well connected to city centers and easy approach to tourist attractions. Owners are polite and helping. They got a private garden for easy eve walk. Rooms are neat and clean. Kitchen also open for self cooking facility if needed. The night view from roof top terrace is nice. The 'Royal Heritage Villa' is overall a nice place to enjoy vacations with family and friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2016
Thanks! Raj. We'll love to host you again in future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing