We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Amantra Comfort Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$107
US$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$54
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$98
US$72
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$57
US$53
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Aashiya Haveli(Udaipur)(Great Value!)
US$35
US$29
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
US$63
US$47
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Madri Haveli(Udaipur)
US$94
US$79
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Mewar Haveli(Udaipur)(Great Value!)
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
Kotra Haveli(Udaipur)
US$41
US$35
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,028)
Filter reviews
1,028 results
Traveller rating
660
326
31
11
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
660
326
31
11
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssukhadia circletravel deskrajasthani thalisaheliyon ki bariroyal roomcourteous staffbuffet breakfastbusiness hotelwalking distancenon vegetarianexcellent hotelthe hotel staffexcellent hospitalityvery nice experiencebusiness tripwelcome drinkexcellent stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
946 - 951 of 1,028 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2012

Hi
Its my 20th stay here..seems like I've become a regular here. I love the ambiance the service, the staff and overall atmosphere here. Love the way they treat me like i am some kind of prince. There's a guy I'd like to mention cant remember his name ritesh or hitesh, he'd always take good care of me.
Room quality: nice and like home mattress is comfortable
Staff: very cooperative
Food: excellant but a bit expensive
Room service: PROMPT

Overall: a total value for money

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mangeshsoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anujamantra, Owner at Amantra Comfort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2012

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Hotel Amantra Comfort.

Firstly, we would also like to thank you for taking out time and sharing your detailed experiences of your stay at our hotel.

It is a pleasure to read your review on TripAdvisor. We are content and delighted know that you had an enjoyable and memorable stay at our hotel.

we shall certainly share your precious comments to our team.

We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel soon and create yet another memorable journey for you.

Warm regards,
Anuj Avinesh Gupta,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2012

It's a value for the money hotel. We stayed there for 2 nights and we were very pleased with the experience. I have stayed in many hotels in India and this is on my list for sure. The house keeping guys were very helpful also. Thank you Hitesh for the support :)

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 86_ana_maria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2012

It was great experience at Hotel Amantra Udaipur, I would like to mention few things about this hotel as follows – Quality of food is exceptionally good and you can get customized food as per your requirement. The vegetarian food was good and the Rajastan Thali was the best. You can try Mali sekh Kabab… Hotel location is good and convenient, hotel is clean and peaceful where you can enjoy your holidays. All hotel staff is very polite and helpful… I will never forget the support which I got from hotel staff when my son was sick during our stay… thanks to Amantra..Sachin Mulay

Room Tip: All roods are good....
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SachinMulay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ritesh_amantra, Owner at Amantra Comfort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2012

Dear Guest,
It was our pleasure to have you stay with us and thank you for sparing time to post a fabulous review of our hotel on Trip Advisor. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Regards
Ritesh Gupta
(Director)
+919352500893

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2012

it was nice and peaceful experience we had in Udaipur staying with Amantra , nice serviced room , well behaved waiters at the restaurant , very very very beautiful hotel. we were there with family for holiday found a very welcoming and peaceful experience..

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yashtrivedi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ritesh_amantra, Owner at Amantra Comfort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2012

Dear Guest,
It’s good to hear that you had a wonderful stay at Amantra Comfort Hotel.

Your comments regarding the hotel, facilities and food are truly appreciated.

We look forward to welcoming you back & to provide you with the same unforgettable experience you have come to expect from us.

Warmest Regards,
Ritesh Gupta
(Director)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2012

your hotel is execellent related to quality., service , location good rajasthani and gujrati foods with a very very good taste, cleaniness,well decorated.
LOCATED AT pAHADI AREA , COOL CLIMATE , TOTALLY MEMORABLER AND REMARKABLE PLACE TO VISIT AND STAY AT YOUR HOTEL


kEEP IT UP ALWAYS

Room Tip: all rooms are good along with suites corner suites are large and sunny
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank neeta sushil y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ritesh_amantra, Owner at Amantra Comfort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2012

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your recent stay at Amantra Comfort, Udaipur and your feedback. We are extremely delighted and humbled by your comments and this will only encourage us to work harder to provide you with quality service and hospitality. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Regards
Ritesh Gupta
(Director)
+919352500893

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews